Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • Pre-sales
    If you have any questions before making a purchase, chat with our online sales to get more information.
    Start Online Chat
  • After Sales
    Contact customer service for order status and other after-sales issues.
    Submit a Request

All Categories



  • Displaying 11/11

Product Features:

  • Alloy plate charging stand
  • Compatibles with iPhone 5 iPod Touch 5, iPod Nano 7, iPad Mini, iPad 4
  • Integrated, flexible stand gives iPhone/iPod a place to sit
  • Stand your iPhone or iPod vertically or horizontally
  • Especially suitable for your iPhone 5
  • USB cable charges via a computer or USB wall or auto charger
  • USB cable to sync iPod or iPhone with your computer
  • Features telescopic USB cable, easy for you to use
  • Cable Length: 700 mm / 27.56 inch
  • Nei Weight: 66 g / 2.33 oz
  • Size: 75 x 70 x 59 mm / 2.95 x 2.76 x 2.32 inch
  • Note: We provide different colors for your choice

Package Contents:

  • 1 x Charger Stand
Available Shipping Method Tracking NO. Estimated Delivery

Note:

1) Estimated delivery time includes processing time and actual shipping time. Normally our processing will take 1-2 working days.

2) Estimated Delivery Time shown above is only for reference, since actual delivery time depends on shipping service selected, delivery schedule and local customs clearance time, especially during peak periods.

3) Shipping Costs shown include fuel surcharges and may change a bit due to the fluctuation of currency exchange rates.

4) For the order with only one item (only one item):

a. if your item is less than 20USD and need registered freight, you need to pay certain upgrading fee.
b. if your item is more than 20USD, our system will ship your item with tracking number automatically free of charge.

5) For the order with multiple items (multiple items):

a. if most items' price is more than 20USD in one order, we will send the parcel with tracking number for free.
b. if most items in one order is low value with reasonable weight and size, our Checkout process is able to identify such order giving free registered freight on it.
c. if most items in one order are low value but with relatively high weight (i.e. Value: Weight ratio is not in reasonable range), we will charge certain discounted upgrading fee if you need tracking number.

Custom Tax

A. Import duties, taxes and charges are not included in the item price or shipping charges. These charges are the buyer's responsibility.

B. Please check with your country's customs office to determine what these additional costs will be prior to buying.

Return Policy

All the cell phones you bought from Tinydeal.com come with 6-month warranty and all the items we offer have a 3-month warranty. See additional details, please refer to our Shipping & Returns or our FAQ Return Policy.

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight. Welcome to TinyDeal Discussion Forum
Post New Topic

Discussion
No discussions yet.

Want to join in this discussion, sign in or create an account to post or reply. We will give you instant bonus 1-5 TD Points Thanks for your support.
Tips:TinyDealDiscussion Forum is an open platform. All topics of our products are allowed here except spam. For professional questions, please contact us via sales@tinydeal.com or post them in our FAQ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
4 (4out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Benson ( private ) 2013-08-19 11:19:59 GMT

The charger has a good design, holds the phone securely and charges as described.This is a great dock for my iphone 5. It is solid and my iphone 5 fits perfectly secure in the dock and charges well.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by PRvideo ( NL ) 2013-03-16 11:24:49 GMT

Stil did'nt get the item.
Can you check for me howthis is possible !
I wait fotr more then 4 month ...
Can you tell me what went wrong ?
Greetings, Paul

Add a comment(3)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Childe:
    Thanks for your comments!
    We are sorry to hear that.
    Because now is the busy holiday season, it may cause some delay for the arrival of the parcel, and carrier transit time and customs clearance time are beyond our control. We are checking it for you with our post office. As soon as we get any news, we will contact you immediately.
    Here is the related link of FAQ: http://help.tinydeal.com/faq/detail/499
    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link : http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.
    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  

  • Reply by PRvideo:
    Dear Tiny Deal,

    I still didn't get theder ?
    I have send several e-mails comments.
    Several times you say that theder is comming to me, but I stil didn't get anything.
    Please can you do something about it.

    Regards,
    Paul Rovers
  •  

  • Reply by PRvideo:
    Hello Tiny Deal,

    Thanks !
    Finnaly I did get the item.
    It takes a while, but the delivery is at my adress.
    The problem is that the item don't work with my new iPod Nano.
    I have to rebuild it.
    The connector is to short to make connection with the ipod.
    I have to remove the connector and I have remove some plastic around the connector.
    Than I have replace the connector and put some glue around it .
    Now the connection is oke' and now can I use it correctly.
    Its a tip, because maybe there are other people who have this problem.

    Regards,
    Paul Rovers
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Hicks ( private ) 2013-04-04 07:35:43 GMT

This is a great charger! I was sick of the apple wires breaking so I went with this and I am not disappointed. It charges fast and holds my phone firmly in place.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Abraham ( private ) 2013-03-08 05:24:02 GMT

I'm sure the only thing in people's mind is, does this fit with iphone5s with case cover. And the answer is YES!!!!

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Taylor ( private ) 2013-02-15 03:26:20 GMT

It works well and is a solid, nice looking docking station. Just be aware that you might have to take your iphone out of its protective case.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by E-lol ( private ) 2013-05-23 12:09:50 GMT

This device doesn't charge phone. ***the sensitive information was filtered by the system***

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Tik:
    Thanks for your comments!

    Sorry for the inconvenience.
    We had tested it before we send it out, it worked well and brand new. The functions and specifications are the same as what it is described on our website.
    By the way, we have sent you email. Please check and reply.
    Here is our return policy: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/201

    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link : http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.

    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Uga ( RU ) 2013-03-03 08:11:20 GMT

It literraly does not work, as the jack is too small to make my phone charging (even without any phone cover). If you disassemble it, the wire and te jack will work, but the whole idea was to use it as a dock station.

To manufacturers: guys, have you ever tested your device with a real iphone5?

Therefore, useless.

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Dobbin:
    Thanks for your comments!
    Sorry for inconvenience
    can you send us the photoes to comfirm the problem
    then we can help you to solve it
    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link : http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.
    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Message
Are you going to sign up for a new member?

Sign Up Now



Copyright © 2016 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.