Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • If you have already made a purchase
    Log in to My Account (Ordering Manager) to track progress or request help through the order details page.
  • If you are considering a purchase
    Chat with Online Sales for more information before you purchase!
    Start Online Chat
    (Online sales does not have access to order information.)

All Categories


Live Help

Recent Orders [More]

Recently Viewed [More]

  • 75ml Water-soluble Human Lubricating Fluid $4.85

75ml Water-soluble Non-toxic Non-Edible Human Lubricant Lubricating Fluid FNG-10565

75ml Water-soluble Non-toxic Non-Edible Human Lubricant Lubricating Fluid FNG-10565

Price:  $4.85

  • Model: FNG-10565
  • Shipping Weight:0.12kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5 (5out of 5)
Loading Content...
116 out of 118 (98%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 118 reviews
  1    2    3    ... 12  Next 

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by peeoner ( Russia ) 2012-12-15 23:56:52 GMT

уже не в первый раз здесь ее беру. обсолютно доволен и качеством и ценой. Вещь достойная вашего внимания. Рекомендую к покупке. если отзыв был полезен,нажмите пожалуйста да.

29 of 32 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Assylbek ( Kazakhstan ) 2011-05-25 17:43:56 GMT

рекомендую! отличная смазка, без запаха, приятно охлаждает и не пачкает белье и цена очень низкая, подобные смазки стоят в аптеках в 3-5 раз дороже!
good price, good Lubricant!

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by ILLYA ( Ukraine ) 2011-06-26 19:47:55 GMT

Очень понравилась. Советую попробовать, смазки этой фирмы отличные - пробовал еще охлаждающую - супер!!! Гораздо лучше всяких смазок от Contex и так далее которые продаются в супермаркетах.

8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Владимир ( Russia ) 2012-04-22 16:42:14 GMT

Огорчает одно, что посылка шла довольно долго, но доставлено все. Весь товар исправный, без протечек. На флаконе обнаружил сдвинутую защитную пластиковую пленку, может Таможня проверяла. востальном хорошая смазка, полностью выполняет свое предназначение. Рекомендую для заказа. Не пожалеете. С уважением Владимир

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Alexei82:
    На таможне наверное проверяли в действии.))
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Sofiya ( private ) 2013-04-16 14:42:31 GMT

Packed perfectly. This product came in safety. Lubricant very good quality. When applying for a long time keeps slipping, and odorless. I recommend to buy.If for you helped my comment - do not hesitate to put a "YES"! :) Thank you!

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Natalia ( private ) 2012-05-26 07:25:15 GMT

не сразу разобрались, как открывать - но потом все получилось ) понравилось - что без отдушек. Никаких посторонних ароматов. Качество хорошее, будем покупать другие из этой же серии. Довольны продуктом!!!!!!

15 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Nicole:
    Thanks for your comments!Thank you very much, recognized our products and services.Get your approval and support are the driving force behind our greatest we ware trying our best to improve our service and product quality.we will do it better to make our customers more satisfied :)
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by i still believe in your eyes ( Russia ) 2012-08-01 10:12:50 GMT

Заказывала, ориентируясь по отзывам, и отзывы не подвели! Смазка реально хорошая - без посторонних запахов (я вообще запаха не почувствовала), не липкая, никаких неприятных ощущений не вызывает, удобный флакончик. У нас в России смазки стоят от 300 рую. и выше, а тут почти даром! Обязательно закажу еще такую же!

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Yohoho ( private ) 2012-08-07 09:12:22 GMT

Заказал сперва на пробу 1 штуку. Теперь ещё 2 пришли. Очень понравился товар. Смывается водой и ничего не марает. Раздражения и неприятных ощущений от его использования нет. Только позитив.

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Ashuka ( Russia ) 2012-08-22 19:27:27 GMT

рекомендую! отличная смазка, без запаха, приятно охлаждает и не пачкает белье , цена очень низкая, подобные смазки стоят в аптеках в 3-5 раз дороже!Покупате,пользуйтеь,проверено!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Georgich ( Belarus ) 2012-07-26 11:52:10 GMT

Хорошая смазка,без цвета запаха и других побочных эффектов.Со своими обязанностями справляется на 4+...........................................................................................

6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 118 reviews
  1    2    3    ... 12  Next 

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.




Hot Tags

Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.