Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • If you have already made a purchase
    Log in to My Account (Ordering Manager) to track progress or request help through the order details page.
  • If you are considering a purchase
    Chat with Online Sales for more information before you purchase!
    Start Online Chat
    (Online sales does not have access to order information.)

All Categories


Live Help

What's Hot [More]

APP 5x PointsCloting Xmas Free GiftsTV Box DongleTablets Q88THL T100&T200

Recent Orders [More]

      Recently Viewed [More]

      • 2.4GHz Wireless Dual Shock USB Joypad for PC Games $12.53

      2.4GHz Wireless Dual Shock Gamepad Pad Controller Joypad Joystick with Mini USB Receiver for PC Video Games CUC-10905

      2.4GHz Wireless Dual Shock Gamepad Pad Controller Joypad Joystick with Mini USB Receiver for PC Video Games CUC-10905

      Price:  $12.53

      • Model: CUC-10905
      • Shipping Weight:0.329kg

      In Cart (UNDO)
      or



      Customer Reviews
      Average customer review:
      4.5 (4.5out of 5)
      Loading Content...
      67 out of 73 (92%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
      Averages for categories
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      Please wait
      Sort by:

      Showing 1-10 of 73 reviews
        1    2    3    ...  8   Next 

      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by TRiM ( private ) 2013-08-10 13:36:51 GMT

      Joystick very good. Put in the Usb-port Windows itself has found the driver, although some had to put a vibration, which did not bother to put in the package, well, yes, okay! Powered by 3 AAA batteries. There is a power button joystick and the inclusion of vibration, ie vibration can be turned off at any time:) Overall, nice design and quite comfortable. For the money a good purchase. I recommend a buy;)

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by nissancoupe ( Hungary ) 2013-06-20 11:19:32 GMT

      Nincs kifogásom a termék ellen nagyon jó ár érték arány , veszek még ilyet ha szükségem lesz rá. 20 nap alatt ért Magyarországra .+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Валерий ( Russia ) 2014-08-14 12:51:51 GMT

      Пришел за полтора месяца, на вид нормальный, царапин нет да и работает исправно, но есть одно "но". Данный джойстик не работает с Android девайсами, либо я настолько криворук, что меня нужно ткнуть носом в инструкцию, где это все разжеванно. В целом — разочарован

      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Anne:
        Thanks for your comments!

        Sorry for the inconvenience. We tested it before we sent it out. It worked well and brand new. Please tell us more details of the problem. We will contact our technical staffs to follow it up and try our best to solve your problem.
        This FAQ of Defective Item may help you: http://help.tinydeal.com/faq/detail/496

        We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
        We will try our best to help you.
      •  



      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Deniska ( private ) 2014-08-07 19:46:00 GMT

      Всем советую брать, джостик просто супер, сам играю на нем в фифу. Пришул в оригинальной коробочке хорошо упаковоный,вставил установил драйвера и все заработало, питается от 3х батареяк AAA, в комплекте сам джостик, юсб приемник и диск с драйверами. Всем советую брать! буду заказывать еще потомучто за такую цену это просто сказка.

      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by alexv1r ( Belarus ) 2013-12-15 09:03:47 GMT

      Отличный джойст за такие деньги! Работает без нареканий - ожидал худшего. Не скрипит, не хрустит. Запакован был хорошо, установил драйвера(в комплекте) без проблем. Хочу заказать второй, но не знаю будут ли друг друга перебивать

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by v.i.s.88@yandex.ru ( Russia ) 2013-10-08 08:31:04 GMT

      прислали джостик а диск с драйверами не положили а без него нет вибрации. если кто заказывал киньте пожалуйста драйвера v.i.s.88@yandex.ru буду очень благодарен

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by kudmar ( private ) 2013-08-29 13:21:44 GMT

      меня все устраевает, особенно цена, очень удобный,
      единственный минус это батарейки, мне кажется можно было сделать аккумуляторы и что бы они как то заряжались,
      в остальном все супер!!!!!!!

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Дмитрий ( Russia ) 2013-08-01 16:38:08 GMT

      заказывал второй раз в подарок и почему-то пришел без диска с драйверами, хотя первый был с диском........................................................

      Add a comment(2)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Mark:
        Thanks for your comments!

        According to the description on the website :





        Package Contents:

        1 x 2.4GHz Wireless Joypad

        1 x USB Receiver
        so there is no driver disk for this product.
        Hope for your understanding.
        Here is the policy of defective items: http://help.tinydeal.com/faq/detail/496
        We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
        We will try our best to help you.
      •  

      • Reply by v.i.s.88@yandex.ru:
        здравствуйте дмитрий.не могли бы вы скинуть содержимое диска. т.к мне пришла посылка без диска. скинуть можно на почту v.i.s.88@yex.ru за ранее благодарю вас
      •  



      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by NATALI-RUS39 ( private ) 2013-05-15 16:18:14 GMT

      Итого - игроманам и людям, решившим сделать из своего компьютера игровую приставку к покупке обязательно.
      Потери связи буду дальше исследовать.
      джостик пришол за дней.Работает хорошо не глючит для пк в самый раз .....
      Взяли пока однин на пробу, но думаем взять второй.Все кнопки рабоатют вибрация тоже=)
      оценка 5из 5
      Плюсы: беспроводной, наличие двух режимов, дрова в комплекте. да и вообще только одни плюсы.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Andrei ( Belarus ) 2013-03-28 13:45:18 GMT

      Джойстик понравился. Собран аккуратно. Работает от 3 батареек ААА. Есть с задней стороны переключатель включения/выключения джойстика и включения/выключения режима вибрации. Работает без сбоев. Windows сразу нашла новое оборудование + был прислан диск с драйверами для работы функции вибрации. Для игры в играх не поддерживающих геймпады может очень пригодиться программа Xpadder. Покупкой доволен, буду советовать знакомым. Жмите да))

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      Showing 1-10 of 73 reviews
        1    2    3    ...  8   Next 

      Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

        Indicates required fields*
        Ratings:
        Easy Of Use :
        Price :
        Build Quality :
        Usefulness :
        Customer Service :
        Overall :
        Review Summary: *

        Login to post a review

        Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.




      Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.