Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • Pre-sales
    If you have any questions before making a purchase, chat with our online sales to get more information.
    Start Online Chat

  • After Sales
    Contact customer service for order status and other after-sales issues.
    Submit a Request

All Categories


Live Help

What's Hot [More]

Teclast X98 Air TabletSexy FashionRC ToysXiaomi Smart Camera

Recent Orders [More]

      Recently Viewed [More]

      • Waterproof 14 LEDs 40-Pattern Bike Spoke Light $8.18

      Waterproof 14 LEDs 40-Pattern Bike Bicycle Spoke Light Decorator on Front Back Wheel HUI-9892

      Waterproof 14 LEDs 40-Pattern Bike Bicycle Spoke Light Decorator on Front Back Wheel HUI-9892

      Price:  $8.18

      • Model: HUI-9892
      • Shipping Weight:0.12403kg

      In Cart (UNDO)
      or



      Customer Reviews
      Average customer review:
      4.5 (4.5out of 5)
      9 out of 10 (90%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
      Averages for categories
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      Please wait
      Sort by:

      Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews

      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Ivan ( private ) 2014-08-19 17:53:38 GMT

      It was delivered at the time! All description are true! I recommend this product! I mount 2 items on my bike they work properly. It waterproofing are amazing!

      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by iskander ( Kazakhstan ) 2013-08-29 10:47:45 GMT

      Пришла ровно через месяц! Очень доволен сделана хорошо! светит ярко! Покупал другу в подарок! установили без проблем пока держится хорошо! Привлекает внимание других велосипедистов!!!

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by ОРИОС ( Russia ) 2013-08-27 06:54:09 GMT

      ой тема прикольная , у нас такая минимум раса в 4 дороже , так что берите не пожалеете , и берите на два колеса срасу, а так же батарейки к ним аккумуляторные упаковку и все будет круто

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Angelina ( Belarus ) 2013-07-17 10:39:08 GMT

      заказывала другу две штуки, друг остался доволен!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by nemcha111 ( Serbia ) 2012-10-30 17:45:54 GMT

      Two of fourteen LED lights do not work.
      I got a broken thing. Very bed experience !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Nicole:
        Thanks for your comments! We apologize for the trouble we brought to you.
        Item was carefully checked prior to shipment by our staff. It had no problem.
        we'll carefully check the problem again , after confirmation,
        we will undertake the corresponding Responsibility .
        Here is the policy for received a broken package and lost some items or if I get a wrong item :
        http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/368
        We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link :
        http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
        We will try our best to help you. Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
      •  



      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by vovander ( Ukraine ) 2013-08-20 12:20:32 GMT

      отличный спосмо выделиться в темноте. размеры конечно немного большеватые ) а так все в порядке светит вроде. плохо что нету датчика света. светит постоянно походу...
      Не очень хорошо продуман механизм крепления на спицу.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by levelex ( Russia ) 2013-07-29 15:49:16 GMT

      Заказал, пришло через ~месяц
      Повесил на колесо, все хорошо. Светят отлично (голубой цвет), несколько узоров, фраз и время, которое, видимо, обнуляется до 00:00:00 при нажатии кнопки включения (черной), но оно не столь важно
      Не очень хорошо продуман механизм крепления на спицу - это 2 железки, закрепляемые винтиками, прижимающие пластмассу без пазов к спице, железки гнутся под форму спицы. Если бы что-то по-лучше придумали - вообще цены бы не было продукту.
      А так - доволен, как паровоз, буду заказывать еще)

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Elik ( Azerbaijan Republic ) 2012-09-18 04:16:19 GMT

      Пока еще не пробовали цеплять на велосипед, но включили для проверки - горит ярко. Хотелось бы посмотреть, какие картинки он будет показывать. Крепление сделано немного некачественно - там, где закручиваются болтики, отломался кусочек, придется клеить суперклеем.

      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by llnar:
        ну как проверил какие картинки выдаёт, и можно ли их самому менять и программировать, или только стандартные?
      •  



      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Євген ( Ukraine ) 2012-07-13 10:09:46 GMT

      Купив другу в подарунок.
      все чодово гарно свытить
      дуже гороша якість.
      !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by александр ( Russia ) 2013-09-11 12:07:54 GMT

      Штука классная, яркая. Но не продуманно крепление. Этот световой атрибут крепится на одну спицу и со временем вращается вдоль спицы. Нужно что-нибудь подложить под крепление чтоб он сидел крепче на спице.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews

      Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

        Indicates required fields*
        Ratings:
        Easy Of Use :
        Price :
        Build Quality :
        Usefulness :
        Customer Service :
        Overall :
        Review Summary: *

        Login to post a review

        Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.




      Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.