Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • If you have already made a purchase
    Log in to My Account (Ordering Manager) to track progress or request help through the order details page.
  • If you are considering a purchase
    Chat with Online Sales for more information before you purchase!
    Start Online Chat
    (Online sales does not have access to order information.)

All Categories


Live Help

Recent Orders [More]

Recently Viewed [More]

  • RP-SMA Male to Female Extension Cable (10-meter) $7.78

10m Long High Frequency WiFi Antenna RP-SMA Male to Female M- F Connector Extension Cable Router CNP-9146

10m Long High Frequency WiFi Antenna RP-SMA Male to Female M- F Connector Extension Cable Router CNP-9146

Price:  $7.78

  • Model: CNP-9146
  • Shipping Weight:0.092kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
4.5 (4.5out of 5)
Loading Content...
27 out of 31 (87%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 31 reviews
  1    2    3    ...  4   Next 

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by WildeR ( Ukraine ) 2011-08-12 06:26:57 GMT

Досить хороший кабель!
Особливо його ціна!
Брав для підключення 3G-модема до антени.
---------------------
Very good cable!
Especially the price!
I took for 3G-modem connection to the antenna.

1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by flex210 ( Brazil ) 2012-04-15 18:56:56 GMT
Involvement: Iniciante (ainda está se acostumando a ele) Ownership: Menos que 1 semana

Pros: put the value in this application unless $ 10 for me naopagar taxes.

Cons: put the value in this application unless $ 10 for me naopagar taxes.

Other: put the value in this application unless $ 10 for me naopagar taxes.

Bottomline: put the value in this application unless $ 10 for me naopagar taxes.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Logandoidao ( Brazil ) 2013-08-08 20:59:48 GMT
Involvement: Experiente (Entende o funcionamento interno do produto) Ownership: De 2 semanas à 1 mês

Pros: English:
Great price for a product so hard to find around here and the free shipping is excellent
Portuguese:
Otimo preço para um produto tão dificil de se encontrar por aqui e o frete gratis é excelente
Russian:
Большая цена за продукт так трудно найти вокруг здесь и бесплатная доставка отлично

Cons: English:
A short signal loss, in large distances but that was expected, not anything that disqualify the product
Portuguese:
A uma pequena perda de sinal, em grandes distancias mas isso já era esperado, não a nada que desqualifique o produto
Russian:
Короткий сигнал потери, в больших расстояний, но это ожидалось, не что-нибудь что дисквалифицировать продукта

Other: English:
The setting is very good, and the Cape quite malleable, I recommend the product
Portuguese:
A fixação é muito boa, e o cabo bastante maleavel, eu recomendo o produto
Russian:
Параметр очень хорош, и мыса весьма податливый, я рекомендую продукт

Bottomline: English:
The greater the distance, the greater will be the loss of signal, if not need 10 m, buy another smaller, measure first and buy later, use twine or rope even internet cable to measure
Portuguese:
Quanto maior a distancia, maior sera a perda de sinal, se nao precisar de 10m, compre outro menor, meça primeiro e compre depois, use corda barbante ou ate mesmo cabo de internet para medir
Russian:
Больше расстояние, большая воля б... [ Read more ]

English:
The greater the distance, the greater will be the loss of signal, if not need 10 m, buy another smaller, measure first and buy later, use twine or rope even internet cable to measure
Portuguese:
Quanto maior a distancia, maior sera a perda de sinal, se nao precisar de 10m, compre outro menor, meça primeiro e compre depois, use corda barbante ou ate mesmo cabo de internet para medir
Russian:
Больше расстояние, большая воля быть потеря сигнала, если нет необходимости 10 м, Купить другой меньше, сначала измерить и купить позже, использовать шпагат или веревку даже Интернет кабель для измерения
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by ekre769 ( Hungary ) 2012-06-18 08:47:18 GMT

Very very good product quality. Nice work. Easy to work. Very low price, fast delivery and free shiping is awsome!:) Very useful item. It connected to router and to 25dBi antenna what i buy in here!:)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by liutkinas ( Lithuania ) 2012-04-18 16:45:16 GMT

Fast delivery, good quality and price. +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Dmitrievish ( Belarus ) 2012-10-19 18:47:24 GMT

Прекрасный удлинитель , использую для 3g модема, вместе с переходником от выхода антенки из модема. По такой цене!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by bkmz ( Russia ) 2012-07-05 14:06:47 GMT

Прекрасный удлинитель для антенны, заказал второй уже, использую для 3g модема, вместе с переходником от выхода антенки из модема. По такой цене у нас не найти.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Виталий ( Russia ) 2013-12-09 06:48:30 GMT

Кабель несет в себе огромные потери (по току и сопротивление близится к 0,будто он замкнут)может пригодится только для использования ТВ антенн.Посылка пришла через30 дней, я начал уже переживать.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Jefferson:

    Спасибо за ваше отзыв.
    Извините за неудобство.
    Мы проверили этот товар прежде, чем мы отправим.
    Пожалуйста, расскажите подробную информацию о проблеме. И мы будем отвечать после подтверждения.
    Это ссылка политики для дефектов.
    http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/496
    Если вы можете связать с нами по этой сслке, мы будем глубоко призателены:
    http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    Мы будем помогать вам изо всей силы.
    Спасибо за ваше сотрурдничество и внимание.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by juan ( private ) 2013-04-12 14:50:54 GMT

he comprado tres cables de 10 metros y ninguno funciona bien, tiene una perdida del 90% y no sirve, pierden su tiempo con este producto
como podemos solucionar esto, no es posible que los tres cables que he comprado esten malos

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Graham:
    Thanks for your comments!
    Please accept our sincere apologize for all the trouble at first.
    All the items before we shipped have been checked.
    We will contact our technical staff and try our best to solve the problem for you. And we will be responsible after confirmation.
    The link is policy for Defective: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/49

    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.

    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by MURIK ( Portugal ) 2013-03-27 19:01:50 GMT

советую брать вешчица нужная и полезная, кому например надо антену на улицу бросить для лучшего видимости сигнала советую.________________________________________________________________________________________________________

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by MURIK:
    советую брать вешчица нужная и полезная, кому например надо антену на улицу бросить для лучшего видимости сигнала советую.
  •  

Showing 1-10 of 31 reviews
  1    2    3    ...  4   Next 

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.




Hot Tags

Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.