Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • Pre-sales
    If you have any questions before making a purchase, chat with our online sales to get more information.
    Start Online Chat

  • After Sales
    Contact customer service for order status and other after-sales issues.
    Submit a Request

All Categories


Live Help

What's Hot [More]

Watch Black FridayBluetooth HeadphoneTHL 4000S812 TV Box

Recent Orders [More]

      Recently Viewed [More]

      • RP-SMA Male to Female Extension Cable (10-meter) $7.59

      10m Long High Frequency WiFi Antenna RP-SMA Male to Female M- F Connector Extension Cable Router CNP-9146

      10m Long High Frequency WiFi Antenna RP-SMA Male to Female M- F Connector Extension Cable Router CNP-9146

      Price:  $7.59

      • Model: CNP-9146
      • Shipping Weight:0.092kg

      In Cart (UNDO)
      or



      Customer Reviews
      Average customer review:
      4.5 (4.5out of 5)
      Loading Content...
      30 out of 34 (88%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
      Averages for categories
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      Please wait
      Sort by:

      Showing 1-10 of 34 reviews
        1    2    3    ...  4   Next 

      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by savvas ( Greece ) 2014-04-13 15:22:42 GMT

      IT IS WHAT I NEED, VERY GOOD AND WITH HIGH ACUURANCY, CHEEP ENOUGH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by mrtariqpk ( Saudi Arabia ) 2014-01-23 16:10:39 GMT

      RP-SMA Male to Female M- F Connector Extension Cable , Great price for a product so hard to find around here and the free shipping is excellent. A short signal loss, in large distances but that was expected, not anything that disqualify the product

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Logandoidao ( Brazil ) 2013-08-08 20:59:48 GMT
      Involvement: Experiente (Entende o funcionamento interno do produto) Ownership: De 2 semanas à 1 mês

      Pros: English:
      Great price for a product so hard to find around here and the free shipping is excellent
      Portuguese:
      Otimo preço para um produto tão dificil de se encontrar por aqui e o frete gratis é excelente
      Russian:
      Большая цена за продукт так трудно найти вокруг здесь и бесплатная доставка отлично

      Cons: English:
      A short signal loss, in large distances but that was expected, not anything that disqualify the product
      Portuguese:
      A uma pequena perda de sinal, em grandes distancias mas isso já era esperado, não a nada que desqualifique o produto
      Russian:
      Короткий сигнал потери, в больших расстояний, но это ожидалось, не что-нибудь что дисквалифицировать продукта

      Other: English:
      The setting is very good, and the Cape quite malleable, I recommend the product
      Portuguese:
      A fixação é muito boa, e o cabo bastante maleavel, eu recomendo o produto
      Russian:
      Параметр очень хорош, и мыса весьма податливый, я рекомендую продукт

      Bottomline: English:
      The greater the distance, the greater will be the loss of signal, if not need 10 m, buy another smaller, measure first and buy later, use twine or rope even internet cable to measure
      Portuguese:
      Quanto maior a distancia, maior sera a perda de sinal, se nao precisar de 10m, compre outro menor, meça primeiro e compre depois, use corda barbante ou ate mesmo cabo de internet para medir
      Russian:
      Больше расстояние, большая воля б... [ Read more ]

      English:
      The greater the distance, the greater will be the loss of signal, if not need 10 m, buy another smaller, measure first and buy later, use twine or rope even internet cable to measure
      Portuguese:
      Quanto maior a distancia, maior sera a perda de sinal, se nao precisar de 10m, compre outro menor, meça primeiro e compre depois, use corda barbante ou ate mesmo cabo de internet para medir
      Russian:
      Больше расстояние, большая воля быть потеря сигнала, если нет необходимости 10 м, Купить другой меньше, сначала измерить и купить позже, использовать шпагат или веревку даже Интернет кабель для измерения
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Rock King ( Algeria ) 2013-07-31 09:13:22 GMT

      i was looking for this item , but i didn't find it in my country , thanks tiny deal for carrying this usefull item to my home :)
      #Respect
      i Recommend it to any one :)

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Виталий ( Russia ) 2013-12-09 06:48:30 GMT

      Кабель несет в себе огромные потери (по току и сопротивление близится к 0,будто он замкнут)может пригодится только для использования ТВ антенн.Посылка пришла через30 дней, я начал уже переживать.

      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Jefferson:

        Спасибо за ваше отзыв.
        Извините за неудобство.
        Мы проверили этот товар прежде, чем мы отправим.
        Пожалуйста, расскажите подробную информацию о проблеме. И мы будем отвечать после подтверждения.
        Это ссылка политики для дефектов.
        http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/496
        Если вы можете связать с нами по этой сслке, мы будем глубоко призателены:
        http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
        Мы будем помогать вам изо всей силы.
        Спасибо за ваше сотрурдничество и внимание.
      •  



      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by tecnil ( Brazil ) 2013-08-26 14:33:14 GMT

      Produto chegou rapido, em perfeito estado e 100% funciona ........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by vitaliyphon ( Belarus ) 2013-08-08 16:15:23 GMT

      Качество сборки неплохое коннекторы на месте. Метраж на месте запаковано в пластик. Разьемчики под золото.++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by juan ( Spain ) 2013-04-12 14:50:54 GMT

      he comprado tres cables de 10 metros y ninguno funciona bien, tiene una perdida del 90% y no sirve, pierden su tiempo con este producto
      como podemos solucionar esto, no es posible que los tres cables que he comprado esten malos

      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Graham:
        Thanks for your comments!
        Please accept our sincere apologize for all the trouble at first.
        All the items before we shipped have been checked.
        We will contact our technical staff and try our best to solve the problem for you. And we will be responsible after confirmation.
        The link is policy for Defective: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/49

        We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
        We will try our best to help you.

        Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
      •  



      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by MURIK ( Portugal ) 2013-03-27 19:01:50 GMT

      советую брать вешчица нужная и полезная, кому например надо антену на улицу бросить для лучшего видимости сигнала советую.________________________________________________________________________________________________________

      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by MURIK:
        советую брать вешчица нужная и полезная, кому например надо антену на улицу бросить для лучшего видимости сигнала советую.
      •  



      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by syzran163 ( Russia ) 2013-03-13 16:58:12 GMT

      Пришел в течении 3 недель. Насчет доставки - нет вопросов. А вот что касается сигнала по такому проводу, то на таком расстоянии теряется, советую сразу брать усилитель. Смысла большого нет в такой длине без него.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      Showing 1-10 of 34 reviews
        1    2    3    ...  4   Next 

      Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

        Indicates required fields*
        Ratings:
        Easy Of Use :
        Price :
        Build Quality :
        Usefulness :
        Customer Service :
        Overall :
        Review Summary: *

        Login to post a review

        Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.




      Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.