Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • Pre-sales
    If you have any questions before making a purchase, chat with our online sales to get more information.
    Start Online Chat

  • After Sales
    Contact customer service for order status and other after-sales issues.
    Submit a Request

All Categories


Live Help

What's Hot [More]

THL 4000S812 TV BoxKid TabletsBras & UnderwearRedeem TD Points

Recent Orders [More]

      Recently Viewed [More]

      • Genuine Sony 4GB Memory Stick PRO DUO $14.74

      Sony 4GB Memory Stick PRO DUO SN4GB

      Sony 4GB Memory Stick PRO DUO SN4GB

      Price:  $14.74

      • Model: SN4GB
      • Shipping Weight:0.035kg




      Customer Reviews
      Average customer review:
      4 (4out of 5)
      Loading Content...
      7 out of 9 (78%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
      Averages for categories
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      Please wait
      Sort by:

      Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews

      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Sabuhi ( private ) 2013-03-28 10:26:58 GMT

      Good!!!!!!!!Good!!!!!!!!Good!!!!!!!!Good!!!!!!!!Good!!!!!!!!Good!!!!!!!!Good!!!!!!!!Good!!!!!!!!Good!!!!!!!!Good!!!!!!!!Good!!!!!!!!Good!!!!!!!!Good!!!!!!!!Good!!!!!!!!Good!!!!!!!!Good!!!!!!!!Good!!!!!!!!

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Emiliano Adrian ( Argentina ) 2012-04-18 14:30:39 GMT

      El producto resulto funcionar apropiadamente, si vemos la relacion precio y calidad es un exelente producto, yo se los recomendo a todos los usuarios...

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Anubis ( Azerbaijan Republic ) 2012-01-07 17:10:46 GMT

      Нормальная карта, работает без тормозов, все, как написано в описании продукта. Покупкой доволен. В местном оптовом магазине (гор. Баку) карта аналогичного объема фирмы Silicon Power стоит около 20 евро, в обычных магазинах - значительно выше.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by antonis ( Cyprus ) 2011-04-21 11:14:48 GMT

      i bought the same product from a local store for 20 euros
      and i have to go and take it
      like that i bought it for less than 10 euros and they send it to my house :)
      so thats a good deal
      thanks

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Inferno9487 ( Russia ) 2013-06-06 12:20:13 GMT

      Хорошая оригинальная карта sony, с фотоаппаратом работает отлично. Цена на пару-тройку дешевле, чм в российсих интернет магазинах, не говоря о розничных сетях. Единственное, это доставляли более 40 дней, но тут уже вопросы скорее к Почте России, нежели к магазину.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Bellamy ( private ) 2011-11-09 17:49:44 GMT

      Excelente, vendedora atenciosa, recebi o que havia pedido muito rápido.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Sainsbury ( private ) 2010-12-16 16:29:45 GMT

      os cartões de memória dele (e os pens também) são muito bons, recomendo!

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Matt ( private ) 2010-04-19 02:49:39 GMT

      vendedor competente e atencioso, recebi o produto no prazo combinado. Recomendo

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by mihavlk ( Russia ) 2012-10-24 12:15:02 GMT

      прошло два месяца после оплаты товара, до сих пор не получил. за это время можно было из китая до владивостока пешком дойти. не связывайтесь с этим сайтом .здесь сплошной обман

      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Thompson:
        Thanks for your comments!
        Please accept our sincere apologize for all the trouble at first.
        We did dispatch the following item 4740012274800000444833 to you on 2012-9-5.
        Shipping Address:
        МИХАИЛ КРЮКОВСКИЙ,ул. Вилкова 12кв.82,Владивосток,Приморский край,690077,Russia
        We will raise a written query to our post office about your item and urge post office to deliver the parcel sooner.
        It may take some time to get reply from post office.
        We appreciate your patience.
        Here is the policy for the Undelivered Order :
        http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/499
        We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
        We will try our best to help you.
        Thanks for your cooperation and consideration
        [ Read more ]
        .
      •  

      Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews

      Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

        Indicates required fields*
        Ratings:
        Easy Of Use :
        Price :
        Build Quality :
        Usefulness :
        Customer Service :
        Overall :
        Review Summary: *

        Login to post a review

        Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



      Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.