Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • Pre-sales
    If you have any questions before making a purchase, chat with our online sales to get more information.
    Start Online Chat

  • After Sales
    Contact customer service for order status and other after-sales issues.
    Submit a Request

All Categories


Live Help


Sony 4GB Memory Stick PRO DUO SN4GB

Sony 4GB Memory Stick PRO DUO SN4GB

Price:  $14.55

  • Model: SN4GB
  • Shipping Weight:0.035kg




Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
4 (4out of 5)
7 out of 9 (78%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Sabuhi ( private ) 2013-03-28 10:26:58 GMT

Good!!!!!!!!Good!!!!!!!!Good!!!!!!!!Good!!!!!!!!Good!!!!!!!!Good!!!!!!!!Good!!!!!!!!Good!!!!!!!!Good!!!!!!!!Good!!!!!!!!Good!!!!!!!!Good!!!!!!!!Good!!!!!!!!Good!!!!!!!!Good!!!!!!!!Good!!!!!!!!Good!!!!!!!!

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Emiliano Adrian ( Argentina ) 2012-04-18 14:30:39 GMT

El producto resulto funcionar apropiadamente, si vemos la relacion precio y calidad es un exelente producto, yo se los recomendo a todos los usuarios...

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Anubis ( Azerbaijan Republic ) 2012-01-07 17:10:46 GMT

Нормальная карта, работает без тормозов, все, как написано в описании продукта. Покупкой доволен. В местном оптовом магазине (гор. Баку) карта аналогичного объема фирмы Silicon Power стоит около 20 евро, в обычных магазинах - значительно выше.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by antonis ( Cyprus ) 2011-04-21 11:14:48 GMT

i bought the same product from a local store for 20 euros
and i have to go and take it
like that i bought it for less than 10 euros and they send it to my house :)
so thats a good deal
thanks

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Inferno9487 ( Russia ) 2013-06-06 12:20:13 GMT

Хорошая оригинальная карта sony, с фотоаппаратом работает отлично. Цена на пару-тройку дешевле, чм в российсих интернет магазинах, не говоря о розничных сетях. Единственное, это доставляли более 40 дней, но тут уже вопросы скорее к Почте России, нежели к магазину.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Bellamy ( private ) 2011-11-09 17:49:44 GMT

Excelente, vendedora atenciosa, recebi o que havia pedido muito rápido.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Sainsbury ( private ) 2010-12-16 16:29:45 GMT

os cartões de memória dele (e os pens também) são muito bons, recomendo!

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Matt ( private ) 2010-04-19 02:49:39 GMT

vendedor competente e atencioso, recebi o produto no prazo combinado. Recomendo

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by mihavlk ( Russia ) 2012-10-24 12:15:02 GMT

прошло два месяца после оплаты товара, до сих пор не получил. за это время можно было из китая до владивостока пешком дойти. не связывайтесь с этим сайтом .здесь сплошной обман

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Thompson:
    Thanks for your comments!
    Please accept our sincere apologize for all the trouble at first.
    We did dispatch the following item 4740012274800000444833 to you on 2012-9-5.
    Shipping Address:
    МИХАИЛ КРЮКОВСКИЙ,ул. Вилкова 12кв.82,Владивосток,Приморский край,690077,Russia
    We will raise a written query to our post office about your item and urge post office to deliver the parcel sooner.
    It may take some time to get reply from post office.
    We appreciate your patience.
    Here is the policy for the Undelivered Order :
    http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/499
    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.
    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration
    [ Read more ]
    .
  •  

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2015 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.