Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • Pre-sales
    If you have any questions before making a purchase, chat with our online sales to get more information.
    Start Online Chat

  • After Sales
    Contact customer service for order status and other after-sales issues.
    Submit a Request

All Categories


Live Help


2 x Frosted Anti-Glare Clear LCD Screen Protector Guard Film Cover for Apple iPhone 4 4G MSP-6797

2 x Frosted Anti-Glare Clear LCD Screen Protector Guard Film Cover for Apple iPhone 4 4G MSP-6797

Price:  $1.07

  • Model: MSP-6797
  • Shipping Weight:0.02625kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5 (5out of 5)
130 out of 131 (99%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 131 reviews
  1    2    3    ... 14  Next 

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Максим ( Russia ) 2014-09-03 07:38:19 GMT


пленка просто супер, клеится легко.
матовая прочная
тряпочка для протирки дисплея которая идет в комплекте, не советую ей протирать, остаются следы и небольшие царапины

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Tik:


    Thanks for your comments!

    Sorry for any inconvenience. We did send you the product as what we sell on our website. We packed it with good protection. It might be caused by the shipping way. We will follow it up and try our best to solve your problem. This FAQ of DOA (Dead on Arrival) Item may help you: http://help.tinydeal.com/faq/detail/495

    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.
    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Stan ( Ukraine ) 2014-07-22 14:04:47 GMT

Привет дорогой ТИНИДЕАЛ ! Получили сегодня данный товар !- очень быстро - шел всего 10 дней! Бьет рекорды ! качество радует пленки ! будем заказывать еще !

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by vOVAn ( Russia ) 2014-07-13 14:54:51 GMT

пленка матовая, ничем не отличается от магазинной.только стоит в 10 раз дешевле , наклеил сам. сложностей не возникло. пришло две штуки. так что теперь есть запас :)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Е777ВА ( Russia ) 2014-07-10 00:31:31 GMT

ничем не отличается от магазинной. наклеила сама. сложностей не возникло. пришло две штуки. так что теперь есть запас :)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Lázaro ( Spain ) 2014-05-29 18:58:32 GMT

perfecto!! buen precio y buena calidad
tardo 15 dias en llegar.
mejor pedir dos porque el primero dificilmente se suele poner bien.... jejeje..........

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Наталья ( Russia ) 2014-05-24 06:23:51 GMT

ничем не отличается от магазинной. наклеила сама. сложностей не возникло. пришло две штуки. так что теперь есть запас :) порадовала цена. заказ шел полтора месяца.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by dofus ( Russia ) 2014-05-23 19:18:31 GMT

Все шикарно. До Тамбовской области долетело за 3 недели, это самое быстрое из нескольких сотен заказов за все время. Две матовые пленки, не мятые, хорошо упакованны, отличного качества. Наклейл легко т.к. все вырезано уже. Не ляпаются, изображение на экране ни чуть не хуже. Кто жалуется на шуршание, просто параноик. Мне все нравиться, телефон так выглядит круче!!! Спасибо)

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Roma ( Ukraine ) 2014-04-25 16:56:47 GMT

хорошо что пришло две одну сам захотел наклеить не получилось)
сами не клейте не получися)
Но доволи качествено сделали, хороший клей защищает от царапин.
9/10

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Exi77 ( private ) 2014-04-16 14:30:54 GMT

Пленки как пленки. Все по размерам. Все отверстия совпадают. Цена ОЧЕНЬ низкая, что хорошо) Собственно сказать больше нечего- нужно брать))) Доставили за 27 дней до Астраханской области.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Владимир ( Russia ) 2014-04-16 13:38:46 GMT

Посылка дошла за две недели. Качество пленки очень высокое. Нареканий нет. В комплекте имеется мягкая тряпочка для протирки экрана. У нас в Тульской области подобный товар стоит в 5 раз дороже. Берите не пожалеете!

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 131 reviews
  1    2    3    ... 14  Next 

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.




Copyright © 2015 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.