Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • If you have already made a purchase
    Log in to My Account (Ordering Manager) to track progress or request help through the order details page.
  • If you are considering a purchase
    Chat with Online Sales for more information before you purchase!
    Start Online Chat
    (Online sales does not have access to order information.)

All Categories


Live Help


Cool Unisex Clip-On Anaglyph 3 Dimensional 3D Glasses with No Arms and Frame for 3D DVD Movies 3D Games TDG-6481
Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5 (5out of 5)
Loading Content...
20 out of 20 (100%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews
  1    2   Next 

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Gladiator ( Ukraine ) 2013-06-29 15:08:12 GMT

По качеству претензий нет. Добротный пластик,надежное крепление. Но подойдут не на все виды оправ. На одни из моих очков не совсем подходят.
----------------------------------------------------------------------
On the quality of complaints. Solid plastic, secure fit. However, not suitable for all types of frames. On one of my points are not well suited.

Если вам был полезен мой обзор нажмите кнопку ДА! спасибо=)

If you have been useful for my review, click YES! thanks =)

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Julien ( France ) 2013-04-09 14:33:55 GMT

Very very very usefull . Puting a "paper" glasses on my real glasses is really boring, with that item I can see 3D films very confortably... Wonderfull

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by maderator23 ( Belarus ) 2013-06-24 20:19:41 GMT

очки мне понравились, даже очень, хотя заказывал эту форму, пришли такие как на фота, но они даже и лучше, т.к закрывают большей обзор, если смотреть ночью фильм через них(или в темноте) то вообще кайф

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Анатолий ( Belarus ) 2013-06-04 18:25:43 GMT

Очки не подошли. Это стало очевидно после покупки, что их можно прицепить не на все оправы. Кроме того, они ещё какие то узкие - типа совсем детские, одним словом "китайские". Хотя качество изготовления на уровне, линзы изготовлены из пластмассы.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by doghooligan ( private ) 2013-05-24 21:35:27 GMT

сломал я их уже на вторую попытку одеть. как одевать тоже не разобрался)) но ничего страшного)) разберусь как-нибудь) сделаю может)) 3в добиться тоже не удалось, только 1 раз на ютубе)

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Sergey ( private ) 2013-03-19 07:11:35 GMT

я очень доволен покупкой. Я заказал его из Армении. доволен . будвсегда покупать в этом магазине.))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))
респект

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Юрий ( Russia ) 2013-02-27 03:08:02 GMT

конструкция не очень надёжная, зато крепятся здорово, можно быстро откинуть не снимая с очков, если аккуратно относиться, я думаю хватит надолго, ну а если на них сесть, понятно ничего хорошего не ждите!

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Dimon ( Belarus ) 2012-12-18 17:47:51 GMT

Не понял на что их цеплять, т.к. на носу не держатся. Попробывал к обычным очкам, тоже не прицепил. Заказывал 2 пары, одни только дошли целыми, видимо набитая посылка их раздавила.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by kolomser ( Belarus ) 2012-12-06 14:56:36 GMT

Купил чтобы смотреть через очки для дали. Зрение посело и без коррекции зрения вижу нечетко и чркость снижена. Эти очки-насадку удобно крепить к основным. Нормальное качество.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by OptiK ( Russia ) 2012-11-22 01:06:16 GMT

очень удобная накладка на обычные очки, крепится центральным зажимчиком... очень удобно что откидываются вверх... конструкция довольная хлипкая, но при бережном обращении прослужит довольно долго, тем более цена мизерная...

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews
  1    2   Next 

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.