Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • If you have already made a purchase
    Log in to My Account (Ordering Manager) to track progress or request help through the order details page.
  • If you are considering a purchase
    Chat with Online Sales for more information before you purchase!
    Start Online Chat
    (Online sales does not have access to order information.)

All Categories


Live Help

Recent Orders [More]

Recently Viewed [More]

  • Red + Blue Anaglyph 3D Glasses for 3D DVD Movies Games $1.71

Cool Unisex Clip-On Anaglyph 3 Dimensional 3D Glasses with No Arms and Frame for 3D DVD Movies 3D Games TDG-6481
Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5 (5out of 5)
Loading Content...
20 out of 20 (100%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews
  1    2   Next 

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Plasma ( Belarus ) 2011-03-22 08:04:07 GMT

Very high quality cap on the points (for those with bad eyesight and they all look through the glasses).
A soft mount will never scratch your glasses. Lightweight - no load on the nose.
Qualitative material.
Do not forget that you can not just wear them - they are without handles.
___________________________________
Очень качественная насадка на очки (для тех, у кого плохое зрение и все смотрит через очки).
Мягкое крепление никогда не поцарапает ваши очки. Легкие - нет нагрузки на переносицу.
Качественный материал.
Не забывайте, что нельзя их просто носить - они без дужек.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Gladiator ( Ukraine ) 2013-06-29 15:08:12 GMT

По качеству претензий нет. Добротный пластик,надежное крепление. Но подойдут не на все виды оправ. На одни из моих очков не совсем подходят.
----------------------------------------------------------------------
On the quality of complaints. Solid plastic, secure fit. However, not suitable for all types of frames. On one of my points are not well suited.

Если вам был полезен мой обзор нажмите кнопку ДА! спасибо=)

If you have been useful for my review, click YES! thanks =)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Julien ( France ) 2013-04-09 14:33:55 GMT

Very very very usefull . Puting a "paper" glasses on my real glasses is really boring, with that item I can see 3D films very confortably... Wonderfull

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Pavel ( Russia ) 2012-09-14 19:02:56 GMT

Ещё раз повторюсь, но очки мне понравились. Дошли они чуть менее чем за 2 недели. Смотреть в них удобно, но конструкция у них хлипковата.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by maderator23 ( Belarus ) 2013-06-24 20:19:41 GMT

очки мне понравились, даже очень, хотя заказывал эту форму, пришли такие как на фота, но они даже и лучше, т.к закрывают большей обзор, если смотреть ночью фильм через них(или в темноте) то вообще кайф

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Анатолий ( Belarus ) 2013-06-04 18:25:43 GMT

Очки не подошли. Это стало очевидно после покупки, что их можно прицепить не на все оправы. Кроме того, они ещё какие то узкие - типа совсем детские, одним словом "китайские". Хотя качество изготовления на уровне, линзы изготовлены из пластмассы.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by doghooligan ( private ) 2013-05-24 21:35:27 GMT

сломал я их уже на вторую попытку одеть. как одевать тоже не разобрался)) но ничего страшного)) разберусь как-нибудь) сделаю может)) 3в добиться тоже не удалось, только 1 раз на ютубе)

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Sergey ( private ) 2013-03-19 07:11:35 GMT

я очень доволен покупкой. Я заказал его из Армении. доволен . будвсегда покупать в этом магазине.))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))
респект

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Юрий ( Russia ) 2013-02-27 03:08:02 GMT

конструкция не очень надёжная, зато крепятся здорово, можно быстро откинуть не снимая с очков, если аккуратно относиться, я думаю хватит надолго, ну а если на них сесть, понятно ничего хорошего не ждите!

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Dimon ( Belarus ) 2012-12-18 17:47:51 GMT

Не понял на что их цеплять, т.к. на носу не держатся. Попробывал к обычным очкам, тоже не прицепил. Заказывал 2 пары, одни только дошли целыми, видимо набитая посылка их раздавила.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews
  1    2   Next 

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.