Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • If you have already made a purchase
    Log in to My Account (Ordering Manager) to track progress or request help through the order details page.
  • If you are considering a purchase
    Chat with Online Sales for more information before you purchase!
    Start Online Chat
    (Online sales does not have access to order information.)

All Categories


Live Help

Recent Orders [More]

Recently Viewed [More]

  • 8GB 8 GB Micro SD TF Card Flash Memory Card for Samsung Phone $4.49

8GB 8 GB Micro SD TF Card Flash Memory Card for Samsung Mobile Phone MP3 PDA MTF-8GB

8GB 8 GB Micro SD TF Card Flash Memory Card for Samsung Mobile Phone MP3 PDA MTF-8GB

Price:  $4.49

  • Model: MTF-8GB
  • Shipping Weight:0.01kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5 (5out of 5)
Loading Content...
25 out of 26 (96%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 26 reviews
  1    2    3   Next 

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by wowa ( Belarus ) 2014-03-24 15:51:18 GMT

I received the TF memory card. It is very very good card. 7,4 Gb free memory. Fast speed for write and read. I'll upload and images soon. Very fast ship- about two weeks. Thank you tinydeal.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Relay24 ( Belarus ) 2012-07-03 14:43:09 GMT

Пришка как всегда с записями от какогото прошлого устройства. Все гигабайты на месте ))) Для работы скорости хватает. воо только пришло без картридера, но магазин компенсировал недостачу.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Siarhei Gennadievich ( Belarus ) 2012-06-09 08:52:28 GMT

MicroSD пришла в простом пакетике без картридера. Поначалу ее и не нашел среди других товаров. Как доехала в целости удивляюсь до сих пор. Где картридер?????????????????????????????????????????????????????

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Graham:
    Thanks for your comments!
    Please accept our sincere apologize for all the trouble at first.
    All the items before we shipped have been checked.
    We will contact our technical staff and try our best to solve the problem for you. And we will be responsible after confirmation.
    The link is policy for incorrect http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/497

    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.

    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Денис ( Russia ) 2012-06-24 13:38:07 GMT

Пришло как всегда в коробке.Карта работает хорошо, но скорость так себе.Вместе с флешкой картридер юсб http://www.tinydeal.com/ru/usb-20-tf-micro-sd-card-reader-color-assorted-p-9145.html.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Terminator75 ( Belarus ) 2012-06-23 11:26:58 GMT

В Минск посылка пришла за 22 дня. Карта была упакована в пакет с пупырышками. Единственное, что немного огорчило, это то, что картридера в пакете не оказалось. Хотя это мелочь. За такую небольшую стоимость нормальная карта!

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Разиль ( Russia ) 2012-07-06 18:39:58 GMT

Карт ридер не выслали вместе с флешкой. Пришлось жаловаться, сказали, что вышлют со след. посылкой. жду. ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Леся ( Russia ) 2012-06-15 17:07:38 GMT

..............................................................................За те деньги что она стоит,вполне нормальная карта))))Ну на ней действительно есть записи песен и файлов.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Prince ( Belarus ) 2014-04-05 23:51:02 GMT

Покупал две карты 8GB и 4GB. Карты пришли в упаковке, работают отлично. Даже видно на заводе их проверяли, так как есть папки с музыкой и проверочные файлы. наклеян стикер с голограммой и на карте написано сделано в Тайване.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by николай ( Russia ) 2014-03-26 14:05:33 GMT

заказ пришел через 22 дня, упаковано хорошо.за свои копейки очень даже нормальная вещь.не смог прочитать кто производитель 5++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by vicente ( private ) 2014-03-22 22:07:48 GMT

estupenda micro sd funciona perfectamente y cumple las expectativas de almacenamiento y el adaptador usb de regalo una maravilla pequeño y muy practico recomendado

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 26 reviews
  1    2    3   Next 

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.




Hot Tags

Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.