Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • Pre-sales
    If you have any questions before making a purchase, chat with our online sales to get more information.
    Start Online Chat

  • After Sales
    Contact customer service for order status and other after-sales issues.
    Submit a Request

All Categories


Live Help


2.5mm to 3.5mm Audio Cable Adapter Converter Jack Cable for Earphone Headphone Microphone Speaker CAD-4248

2.5mm to 3.5mm Audio Cable Adapter Converter Jack Cable for Earphone Headphone Microphone Speaker CAD-4248

Price:  $0.94$1.00

  • Model: CAD-4248
  • Shipping Weight:0.01314kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5 (5out of 5)
60 out of 61 (98%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 61 reviews
  1    2    3    ...  7   Next 

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by SKIKRI ( Morocco ) 2015-04-02 12:02:59 GMT

not what i wanted to buy! what it 3.5 to 3.5, i ordered it hastily!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Tik:
    Thanks for your comments!

    Sorry for the trouble. We did send you the item as what we sell on our website. It is 2.5mm to 3.5mm Earphone Audio Adapter
    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.

    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by pandur ( Serbia ) 2015-03-14 07:37:48 GMT

Ради добро, има 3 контакта, тако да на мом телефону Нокиа могу да слушам звук, али нема контакт за микрофон.
Квалитет је изненађујуће добар.
Повољна је цена и нема да се купи у радњи.
Стигло је за три недеље.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by kutalion ( Bulgaria ) 2014-04-18 15:00:35 GMT
Involvement: Expert (understands the inner workings) Ownership: more than 1 month

Pros: How do I begin with this - it's L-shaped and this is ever good. It has some length and basically can protect you from busting your device's jack as it doesn't weight directly on it (I have really bad experience with standard adapters)

Cons: Cable seem too thin but still hasn't torn with extensive use.

Other: I got more than I expected by first touch of the adapter and now already expect it to last very long.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by mishapm ( Belarus ) 2014-01-02 14:46:50 GMT

Спасибо!! Хорошая штука за небольшие деньги!.......................................................................................................................................

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Yury ( Belarus ) 2015-04-10 18:44:58 GMT

Подключаю к своему нокиа 6300 с 2,5мм разъемом, а в переходник вставляю уже почти ставший повсеместным разъем 3,5 мм наушников. Музыка воспроизводится четко и без искажений. Можно брать.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Светлана ( Russia ) 2013-12-19 19:23:39 GMT

Переходник с 2.5mm на 3.5mm.Полезная вещь. Переходник нормальный,качественный.Мне очень пригодился

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Oleg ( private ) 2013-11-03 18:48:35 GMT
Involvement: Expert (understands the inner workings) Ownership: 2 week to 1 month

Pros: Доставлен в Украину за месяц. Упкован в обычный пакетик. Шнур мягкий, длиной 12 см. Звук стерео. Брал для телофона Нокиа, т.к. родные наушники сломались

Cons: недостатков нет

Other: фото и видео прилагаются

Bottomline: Если данный отзыв был Вам полезен - жмите "Да". Спасибо!

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Maria ( Republic of Moldova ) 2013-08-21 14:15:07 GMT

хороший переходник,но ждать пришлось три месяца.хороший переходник,но ждать пришлось три месяца.хороший переходник,но ждать пришлось три месяца.хороший переходник,но ждать пришлось три месяца.хороший переходник,но ждать пришлось три месяца.хороший переходник,но ждать пришлось три месяца.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by vitovt ( Belarus ) 2013-08-14 06:10:21 GMT

На Беларусь переходник пришёл за 27 дней вместе с другим товаром.Всё сделано качественно и самое главное что работает.Заказывал как переходник для телефона huawei

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by amosiy ( Ukraine ) 2013-07-07 16:29:23 GMT

Обычный переходник с 2.5mm на 3.5mm. Мелочь, которая всегда должны быть в доме. Тем более цена этому способствует. Качество сборки - нормальное. Полезность - высокая. Рекомендую к покупке.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 61 reviews
  1    2    3    ...  7   Next 

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2015 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.