Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • Pre-sales
    If you have any questions before making a purchase, chat with our online sales to get more information.
    Start Online Chat

  • After Sales
    Contact customer service for order status and other after-sales issues.
    Submit a Request

All Categories



2 SIM 4-Band Resistive Touch Screen Watch Mobile Cell Phone + Bluetooth Earphones P05-AQ3L

2 SIM 4-Band Resistive Touch Screen Watch Mobile Cell Phone + Bluetooth Earphones P05-AQ3L

Price:  $48.43$107.97

  • Model: P05-AQ3L
  • Shipping Weight:0.46kg




Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
4.5 (4.5out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Gbemisola ( private ) 2012-11-05 11:09:33 GMT

Внешне телефон выглядит солидно, пока все заявленные функции работают исправно. В общем, довольно неплохой аппарат за такую смешную сумму. +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by ar.shop.df ( Brazil ) 2012-11-01 15:00:34 GMT

Produto muito bom!! Bom funcionamento, tudo de acordo com o anúncio. Funciona bem com os dois chips. O único ponto negativo é o tamanho. Achei um pouco grande, mas mesmo assim gostei muito. Bom custo benefício.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Александр ( private ) 2012-09-17 17:29:15 GMT

Телефон рабочий, рекомендую, но придется попотеть пока изучите...............................................................................................................................

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Александр ( private ) 2012-08-29 05:46:07 GMT

Вы сообщили номер трек-кода «RA502842736CN», но мне выдается сообщение: "В почтовых системах нет данных об этом трек-коде ***the sensitive information was filtered by the system***

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Thompson:
    Thanks for your comments!
    Sorry for the trouble.
    We have dispatched the following item 1820011886270000281293 to you on 2012-8-27. Package details:HKH-82879*1 HKH-42178*1 HKH-58263*1 P05-AQ3L*1 MHS-95605-C3*1 REP-77969*1
    Shipping Address: Александр Шумило,ул. Пестеля д.15А,кв. 22,Калуга,248003,Russia The tracking number is: RA502842736CN
    The system will need a couple of days to update the information.
    Maybe you can try to check it later.
    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to
    [ Read more ]
    help you.
    Thanks for your cooperation and conside ration.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by ar.shop.df ( Brazil ) 2012-08-22 17:31:55 GMT

Chegou perfeitamente, porém acho que o fone de ouvido deveria ser mais bem embalado, pois chegou com a embalagem um pouco amassada, sem danos. Aparelho funciona muito bem e o custo benefício é válido em sua aquisição. Recomendo!

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by aspid ( Kazakhstan ) 2012-07-11 04:32:23 GMT

Хороший часофон. Качественная сборка, яркий экран. К недостаткам можно отнести отсутствие кнопки звонка. Если сделали наборку то нужно было добавить кнопки звонка и отбоя. Ну и кривой русский тоже достижением не назовешь.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Александр ( private ) 2012-08-25 21:29:32 GMT

Какие проблемы с формированием моего заказа: Номер Заказа 1820011886270000281293...................................................................................................................................

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Graham:
    Спасибо за ваше отзыв.
    Извините за неудобство.

    Пожалуйста, подождите некоторые дней, после того как мы получили вашу компенсацию мы стараемся все возможное, чтобы подготовить заказ в ближайшее время.
    Если вы можете связать с нами по этой сслке, мы будем глубоко призателены:
    http :// help . tinydeal . com / contact - us
    Мы будем помогать вам изо всей силы.

    Спасибо за ваше сотрурдничество и внимание.
  •  

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2015 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.