Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • Pre-sales
    If you have any questions before making a purchase, chat with our online sales to get more information.
    Start Online Chat

  • After Sales
    Contact customer service for order status and other after-sales issues.
    Submit a Request

All Categories


Live Help

What's Hot [More]

Spain DirectTeclast X98 Air TabletSexy Fashion3D Virtual Helmet

Recent Orders [More]

      Recently Viewed [More]

      • 2 SIM 4-Band Watch Mobile Cell Phone + Bluetooth Earphones  $48.23

      2 SIM 4-Band Resistive Touch Screen Watch Mobile Cell Phone + Bluetooth Earphones P05-AQ3L

      2 SIM 4-Band Resistive Touch Screen Watch Mobile Cell Phone + Bluetooth Earphones P05-AQ3L

      Price:  $48.23$108.53

      • Model: P05-AQ3L
      • Shipping Weight:0.46kg




      Customer Reviews
      Average customer review:
      4.5 (4.5out of 5)
      6 out of 7 (86%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
      Averages for categories
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      Please wait
      Sort by:

      Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews

      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Gbemisola ( private ) 2012-11-05 11:09:33 GMT

      Внешне телефон выглядит солидно, пока все заявленные функции работают исправно. В общем, довольно неплохой аппарат за такую смешную сумму. +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by ar.shop.df ( Brazil ) 2012-11-01 15:00:34 GMT

      Produto muito bom!! Bom funcionamento, tudo de acordo com o anúncio. Funciona bem com os dois chips. O único ponto negativo é o tamanho. Achei um pouco grande, mas mesmo assim gostei muito. Bom custo benefício.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Александр ( private ) 2012-09-17 17:29:15 GMT

      Телефон рабочий, рекомендую, но придется попотеть пока изучите...............................................................................................................................

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Александр ( private ) 2012-08-29 05:46:07 GMT

      Вы сообщили номер трек-кода «RA502842736CN», но мне выдается сообщение: "В почтовых системах нет данных об этом трек-коде ***the sensitive information was filtered by the system***

      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Thompson:
        Thanks for your comments!
        Sorry for the trouble.
        We have dispatched the following item 1820011886270000281293 to you on 2012-8-27. Package details:HKH-82879*1 HKH-42178*1 HKH-58263*1 P05-AQ3L*1 MHS-95605-C3*1 REP-77969*1
        Shipping Address: Александр Шумило,ул. Пестеля д.15А,кв. 22,Калуга,248003,Russia The tracking number is: RA502842736CN
        The system will need a couple of days to update the information.
        Maybe you can try to check it later.
        We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
        We will try our best to
        [ Read more ]
        help you.
        Thanks for your cooperation and conside ration.
      •  



      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by ar.shop.df ( Brazil ) 2012-08-22 17:31:55 GMT

      Chegou perfeitamente, porém acho que o fone de ouvido deveria ser mais bem embalado, pois chegou com a embalagem um pouco amassada, sem danos. Aparelho funciona muito bem e o custo benefício é válido em sua aquisição. Recomendo!

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by aspid ( Kazakhstan ) 2012-07-11 04:32:23 GMT

      Хороший часофон. Качественная сборка, яркий экран. К недостаткам можно отнести отсутствие кнопки звонка. Если сделали наборку то нужно было добавить кнопки звонка и отбоя. Ну и кривой русский тоже достижением не назовешь.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Александр ( private ) 2012-08-25 21:29:32 GMT

      Какие проблемы с формированием моего заказа: Номер Заказа 1820011886270000281293...................................................................................................................................

      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Graham:
        Спасибо за ваше отзыв.
        Извините за неудобство.

        Пожалуйста, подождите некоторые дней, после того как мы получили вашу компенсацию мы стараемся все возможное, чтобы подготовить заказ в ближайшее время.
        Если вы можете связать с нами по этой сслке, мы будем глубоко призателены:
        http :// help . tinydeal . com / contact - us
        Мы будем помогать вам изо всей силы.

        Спасибо за ваше сотрурдничество и внимание.
      •  

      Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews

      Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

        Indicates required fields*
        Ratings:
        Easy Of Use :
        Price :
        Build Quality :
        Usefulness :
        Customer Service :
        Overall :
        Review Summary: *

        Login to post a review

        Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



      Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.