All Categories



Magic Charcoal Comedo Removal Nose Mask Black Head Blackhead Remover Cleaner HCI-76676

Magic Charcoal Comedo Removal Nose Mask Black Head Blackhead Remover Cleaner HCI-76676

Price:  $4.52

  • Model: HCI-76676
  • Shipping Weight:0.0835845kg




Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5 (5out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 282 reviews
  1    2    3   ...  29   

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by mohamad ( BR ) 2015-08-11 17:49:56 GMT

very good product . its all ok. ***the sensitive information was filtered by the system*** its all ok now. recomend it to all.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by marmenstein ( MX ) 2015-03-03 16:44:39 GMT

This charcoal paste really works! it doesn´t dry so quickly, but make all the promised, just be calm and a little bit patient! i reccomend this product! not only for girls!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Yuly ( US ) 2014-12-31 17:45:03 GMT

Me gusta mucho! Aunque es un poco dificil de quitar, pero me déjà la piel muy suave y limpia, y para que el precio que tiene creo que es muy buen producto la super recomiendo!!!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by emi ( ES ) 2016-02-02 13:12:27 GMT

quita bien los puntos negros, el envase mas pequeño de lo que parece pero trae cantidad, envio muy rápido en 20 dias

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by chaimae ( MA ) 2015-10-31 20:10:04 GMT

je vous remerciiiiiiiiii pouuur votre incroyable produit qui permet d'enlever les points noir en toute facilité et efficacité je suis toujours fiere de votre produits

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Javichiboss ( ES ) 2015-07-06 12:40:04 GMT

Ahora con tiempo probando este producto, solo tengo buenas opiniones de el.

Deja la piel suave y tersa.

Entiendo la reticencia en cuanto a cremas chinas...(yo mismo) pero desde luego con esta, no
Es la segunda vez que compro varias unidades, y sin duda, repetiré.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by fioredipesco ( private ) 2015-05-18 16:19:24 GMT

Ho riacquistato per la seconda volta questa maschera che utilizzo ogni settimana da diverso tempo e mi piace sempre di più. E divertente da usare e adoro vedere sulla maschera tutte le impurità che sono rimaste attaccate su di essa. Funziona! La mia pelle si è abituata al prodotto ed ora non si arrossa più, ma rimane solo luminosissima.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Sara ( IT ) 2015-04-29 07:06:36 GMT
Involvement: Esperto (comprende i meccanismi interni) Ownership: Meno di 1 settimana

Pros: facilità d'uso, odore gradevole, facilità di rimozione, estirpazione di
punti neri in profondità, prezzo bassissimo

Cons: nessuno

Other: Si applica come una crema normale, io la applico nella zona T (naso e
mento), si lascia in posa 15 minuti e poi si rimuove come se fosse una
pellicola. Il mio consiglio è di darne una quantità un po' abbondante
per rimuoverla meglio, ma l'effetto è lo stesso. Si possono veramente
vedere le impurità rimaste nella pellicola!

Bottomline: Consigliata!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by fioredipesco ( private ) 2015-04-03 15:14:18 GMT

Questa maschera che può essere usata su ampie zone, come tutto il viso oppure la schiena o torace, è davvero un portento! E' di tipo peel-off, va applicata sul viso asciutto e pulito e lasciata asciugare (ca. 10/15 minuti) e poi staccata sollevandola dalla pelle. Consiglio di applicarla con uno strato abbondante in modo da riuscire a staccarla senza problemi. Non irrita e non arrossa il viso. Una volta tolta sulla maschera si vedranno tutte le imperfezioni rimaste incollate. E' migliore di qualunque pulizia del viso dall'estetista!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Exorcist ( KZ ) 2015-03-03 08:10:50 GMT

Заказал супруге, интересовалась по поводу всяких масок для лица. Прочитав также комментарии ниже, тоже использовала на распаренной коже лица. Эффективное средство, ей очень понравилось. Спасибо Tiny Deal.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 282 reviews
  1    2    3   ...  29   

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2016 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.