Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • Pre-sales
    If you have any questions before making a purchase, chat with our online sales to get more information.
    Start Online Chat

  • After Sales
    Contact customer service for order status and other after-sales issues.
    Submit a Request

All Categories


Live Help


Magic Charcoal Comedo Removal Nose Mask Black Head Blackhead Remover Cleaner HCI-76676

Magic Charcoal Comedo Removal Nose Mask Black Head Blackhead Remover Cleaner HCI-76676

Price:  $2.38$3.39

  • Model: HCI-76676
  • Shipping Weight:0.08935kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5 (5out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 278 reviews
  1    2    3    ... 28  Next 

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by marmenstein ( Mexico ) 2015-03-03 16:44:39 GMT

This charcoal paste really works! it doesn´t dry so quickly, but make all the promised, just be calm and a little bit patient! i reccomend this product! not only for girls!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Danny ( Canada ) 2015-02-11 05:41:58 GMT

Wait for quite a while for the package to arrive however nothing was crush which was good.Cute little bottle came with sticker tag, Opened cap and it leaked a bit...drys quick, and overall it's okay price for the amount

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Yuly ( United States ) 2014-12-31 17:45:03 GMT

Me gusta mucho! Aunque es un poco dificil de quitar, pero me déjà la piel muy suave y limpia, y para que el precio que tiene creo que es muy buen producto la super recomiendo!!!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by wad100 ( Russia ) 2014-07-20 05:28:18 GMT

Маска понравилась.Сначала я кожу лица распарила,умылась очищающим гелем,потом нанесла на кожу маску,не только на нос,но и на щёки,где обычно жирная кожа.Держала я её 20-25 минут.Почему то когда она высохла,не превратилась в плёночку,как пишут.Пришлось просто умываться.Но попробую ещё ,может получится.Вообще эффект понравился после неё,кожа как у младенца,чистая,гладкая,не лоснится.Рекомендую.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Francisco Javier ( Spain ) 2015-06-22 11:42:56 GMT

Parece funcionar, deja la piel suave y limpia, la única queja es no haber pedido más cantidad...

esto es algo que ya he solucionado, se lo recomiendo a todo el mundo..

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by fioredipesco ( private ) 2015-05-18 16:19:24 GMT

Ho riacquistato per la seconda volta questa maschera che utilizzo ogni settimana da diverso tempo e mi piace sempre di più. E divertente da usare e adoro vedere sulla maschera tutte le impurità che sono rimaste attaccate su di essa. Funziona! La mia pelle si è abituata al prodotto ed ora non si arrossa più, ma rimane solo luminosissima.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Sara ( Italy ) 2015-04-29 07:06:36 GMT
Involvement: Esperto (comprende i meccanismi interni) Ownership: Meno di 1 settimana

Pros: facilità d'uso, odore gradevole, facilità di rimozione, estirpazione di
punti neri in profondità, prezzo bassissimo

Cons: nessuno

Other: Si applica come una crema normale, io la applico nella zona T (naso e
mento), si lascia in posa 15 minuti e poi si rimuove come se fosse una
pellicola. Il mio consiglio è di darne una quantità un po' abbondante
per rimuoverla meglio, ma l'effetto è lo stesso. Si possono veramente
vedere le impurità rimaste nella pellicola!

Bottomline: Consigliata!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by fioredipesco ( private ) 2015-04-03 15:14:18 GMT

Questa maschera che può essere usata su ampie zone, come tutto il viso oppure la schiena o torace, è davvero un portento! E' di tipo peel-off, va applicata sul viso asciutto e pulito e lasciata asciugare (ca. 10/15 minuti) e poi staccata sollevandola dalla pelle. Consiglio di applicarla con uno strato abbondante in modo da riuscire a staccarla senza problemi. Non irrita e non arrossa il viso. Una volta tolta sulla maschera si vedranno tutte le imperfezioni rimaste incollate. E' migliore di qualunque pulizia del viso dall'estetista!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Exorcist ( Kazakhstan ) 2015-03-03 08:10:50 GMT

Заказал супруге, интересовалась по поводу всяких масок для лица. Прочитав также комментарии ниже, тоже использовала на распаренной коже лица. Эффективное средство, ей очень понравилось. Спасибо Tiny Deal.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Al ( Belarus ) 2015-01-29 09:38:07 GMT

Если предварительно распарить лицо, то средство просто волшебное. Мне очень понравилось!Упакован хорошо, выглядит так как на фото. Высыхает на лице и снимается пленочкой. Насыщено черный, от этого очтатки не очень хорошо смывается.А в остальном - просто чудо :) Советую

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 278 reviews
  1    2    3    ... 28  Next 

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2015 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.