Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • If you have already made a purchase
    Log in to My Account (Ordering Manager) to track progress or request help through the order details page.
  • If you are considering a purchase
    Chat with Online Sales for more information before you purchase!
    Start Online Chat
    (Online sales does not have access to order information.)

All Categories


Live Help

Recent Orders [More]

      Recently Viewed [More]

      • Mini LCD Projector Digital Clock with Key Chain  $1.57

      Mini Tiny LCD Projector Projection Digital Clock with Key Chain Ring - Black FTY-5332

      Mini Tiny LCD Projector Projection Digital Clock with Key Chain Ring - Black FTY-5332

      Price:  $1.57$1.88

      • Model: FTY-5332
      • Shipping Weight:0.02657kg

      In Cart (UNDO)
      or



      Customer Reviews
      Average customer review:
      5 (5out of 5)
      Loading Content...
      2139 out of 2174 (98%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
      Averages for categories
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      Please wait
      Sort by:

      Showing 1-10 of 2176 reviews
        1    2    3    ... 218  Next 

      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by nyoka ( private ) 2014-07-24 14:42:44 GMT

      Nagyon örülök,hogy ilyen gyorsan megjött a kütyü!
      Tetszik,bejövős nagyon.Szerintem veszek még a családnak:)
      Jó,hogy rátalaáltam az oldalra...................

      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Nver ( Armenia ) 2014-07-22 11:45:22 GMT

      Отлично светит!Быстрая доставка!Покупайте!Не пожелаете!Ставьте+!
      Отличное качество!ПОЛУЧИЛ ЗА 30 дней после отправки!Спасибо Tinydeal!
      Excellent shine! Fast delivery! Buy Do not want! Put +!
      Great Value! Received for 30 days after dispatch, Thank Tinydeal!

      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Pista ( Hungary ) 2014-07-16 13:40:03 GMT

      Nagyon jó. Nagyon jó vétel. Jól működik
      Nagyon látványos, nagyon mutatós.
      A várakozáson felüli. Ajándéknak is kitűnő .
      Nagyon pontos és nagyon gyors szállítás.
      Nagyon megvagyok elégedve.

      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Geni ( Belarus ) 2014-07-08 19:27:37 GMT

      Пришло как всегда хорошо ):. Брелок вполне нормальный. Достаточно качественный, светит не так ярко как некоторые пишут выше - днем при солнце вообще бесполезен если не найдешь темный угол.

      2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Сергей ( Russia ) 2014-07-24 13:15:47 GMT

      Прикольный брелок. Светит хорошо.ПОЛУЧИЛ ЗА 40 дней после отправки.Рекомендую всем за такую стоимость и не жалко купить.довольно удобная вещица, очень удобно ночью

      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by abdell06 ( Italy ) 2014-07-21 12:57:01 GMT

      che bella roba mi ha soddisfatto questo prodotto e perfettamente come quello che vedete nella foto vi lo consiglio ragazzi :)

      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Avia ( Russia ) 2014-07-21 09:15:37 GMT

      довольно удобная вещица, очень удобно ночью. Направил на потолок посмотрел время, не надо включать свет. К качеству замечаний нет,к цене тем более- берите

      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Ирина ( Russia ) 2014-07-18 21:25:37 GMT

      Часы СУПЕР! Мне очень понравились, ребенку тоже, все в восторге.++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by NATALLIA ( Belarus ) 2014-07-18 08:41:15 GMT

      в качестве игрушки для ребенка на неделю рекомендую а так нет. начал глючить через неделю. видно плохо..

      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Anne:
        Thanks for your comments!

        Sorry for the inconvenience. We tested it before we sent it out. It worked well and brand new. Please tell us more details of the problem. We will contact our technical staffs to follow it up and try our best to solve your problem.
        This FAQ of Defective Item may help you: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/496

        We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link : http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
        We will try our best to help you.
      •  



      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Евгений ( Russia ) 2014-07-18 08:16:11 GMT

      Купил эти часы на ТД и пришли они за месяц.Часы мне понравились т.к они
      хорошая вещь для подарка или сувенир.Рекомендую всем за такую стоимость и не жалко купить.

      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      Showing 1-10 of 2176 reviews
        1    2    3    ... 218  Next 

      Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

        Indicates required fields*
        Ratings:
        Easy Of Use :
        Price :
        Build Quality :
        Usefulness :
        Customer Service :
        Overall :
        Review Summary: *

        Login to post a review

        Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.




      Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.