All Categories



Mini Tiny LCD Projector Projection Digital Clock with Key Chain Ring - Black FTY-5332

Mini Tiny LCD Projector Projection Digital Clock with Key Chain Ring - Black FTY-5332

Price:  $1.96

  • Model: FTY-5332
  • Shipping Weight:0.02657kg




Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5 (5out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 2243 reviews
  1    2    3   ...  225   

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Nver ( Armenia ) 2014-07-22 11:45:22 GMT

Отлично светит!Быстрая доставка!Покупайте!Не пожелаете!Ставьте+!
Отличное качество!ПОЛУЧИЛ ЗА 30 дней после отправки!Спасибо Tinydeal!
Excellent shine! Fast delivery! Buy Do not want! Put +!
Great Value! Received for 30 days after dispatch, Thank Tinydeal!

1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Geni ( Belarus ) 2014-07-08 19:27:37 GMT

Пришло как всегда хорошо ):. Брелок вполне нормальный. Достаточно качественный, светит не так ярко как некоторые пишут выше - днем при солнце вообще бесполезен если не найдешь темный угол.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Avia ( Russia ) 2014-07-21 09:15:37 GMT

довольно удобная вещица, очень удобно ночью. Направил на потолок посмотрел время, не надо включать свет. К качеству замечаний нет,к цене тем более- берите

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Александр ( Russia ) 2014-08-15 03:29:38 GMT

Вполне нормальная, работоспособная интересная штучка. Днем на стене не очень хорошо видно, ночью нормально. На подарок пойдет. Подарил Маме она вполне довольна.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Alexey ( Russia ) 2014-07-29 05:25:06 GMT

Прикольная штучка! Часы очень быстро настроились, правда время разбивается по 12 часов. Можно использовать, как фонарик. Мне товар понравился. И цена очень смешная. Рекомендую всем

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by NATALLIA ( Belarus ) 2014-07-18 08:41:15 GMT

в качестве игрушки для ребенка на неделю рекомендую а так нет. начал глючить через неделю. видно плохо..

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Tik:
    Thanks for your comments!

    Sorry for the inconvenience. We tested it before we sent it out. It worked well and brand new. Please tell us more details of the problem. We will contact our technical staffs to follow it up and try our best to solve your problem.
    This FAQ of Defective Item may help you: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/496

    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link : http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Nemo ( Spain ) 2014-09-08 21:31:11 GMT

Exelente reloj. La hora se ve muy bien. Es facil de programar y usar. Recomendable para todos que trabajn en sitios con poca luz. Yo lo llevo con otro producto de aquí. http://www.tinydeal.com/es/metal-retractable-badge-reel-buckle-p-11354.html
Es comodisimo.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Ирина ( Russia ) 2014-07-18 21:25:37 GMT

Часы СУПЕР! Мне очень понравились, ребенку тоже, все в восторге.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Богдан ( Russia ) 2014-11-14 09:17:40 GMT

Пришло в Омск за 28 дней, коробочка пришла мятая, но сами часы очень прочные из хорошего пластика. Советую всем. в темноте - видно на 3-5 метров, днём на улице - 1-1,5 метра. Настроить очень просто, закажу ещё!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by ghostly ( Russia ) 2014-11-01 06:05:31 GMT

Прикольная штучка! Часы очень быстро настроились, правда время разбивается по 12 часов. Можно использовать, как фонарик. Мне товар понравился. И цена очень низкая. Отлично светит, быстрая доставка, покупайте, не пожелаете!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 2243 reviews
  1    2    3   ...  225   

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2015 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.