Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • Pre-sales
    If you have any questions before making a purchase, chat with our online sales to get more information.
    Start Online Chat

  • After Sales
    Contact customer service for order status and other after-sales issues.
    Submit a Request

All Categories


Live Help

What's Hot [More]

THL 4000S812 TV BoxKid TabletsBras & UnderwearRedeem TD Points

Recent Orders [More]

      Recently Viewed [More]

      • Mini LCD Projector Digital Clock with Key Chain $2.05

      Mini Tiny LCD Projector Projection Digital Clock with Key Chain Ring - Black FTY-5332

      Mini Tiny LCD Projector Projection Digital Clock with Key Chain Ring - Black FTY-5332

      Price:  $2.05

      • Model: FTY-5332
      • Shipping Weight:0.02657kg

      In Cart (UNDO)
      or



      Customer Reviews
      Average customer review:
      5 (5out of 5)
      Loading Content...
      2195 out of 2231 (98%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
      Averages for categories
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      Please wait
      Sort by:

      Showing 1-10 of 2231 reviews
        1    2    3    ... 224  Next 

      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Nver ( Armenia ) 2014-07-22 11:45:22 GMT

      Отлично светит!Быстрая доставка!Покупайте!Не пожелаете!Ставьте+!
      Отличное качество!ПОЛУЧИЛ ЗА 30 дней после отправки!Спасибо Tinydeal!
      Excellent shine! Fast delivery! Buy Do not want! Put +!
      Great Value! Received for 30 days after dispatch, Thank Tinydeal!

      1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Geni ( Belarus ) 2014-07-08 19:27:37 GMT

      Пришло как всегда хорошо ):. Брелок вполне нормальный. Достаточно качественный, светит не так ярко как некоторые пишут выше - днем при солнце вообще бесполезен если не найдешь темный угол.

      7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Avia ( Russia ) 2014-07-21 09:15:37 GMT

      довольно удобная вещица, очень удобно ночью. Направил на потолок посмотрел время, не надо включать свет. К качеству замечаний нет,к цене тем более- берите

      3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Александр ( Russia ) 2014-08-15 03:29:38 GMT

      Вполне нормальная, работоспособная интересная штучка. Днем на стене не очень хорошо видно, ночью нормально. На подарок пойдет. Подарил Маме она вполне довольна.

      2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Alexey ( Russia ) 2014-07-29 05:25:06 GMT

      Прикольная штучка! Часы очень быстро настроились, правда время разбивается по 12 часов. Можно использовать, как фонарик. Мне товар понравился. И цена очень смешная. Рекомендую всем

      2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by NATALLIA ( Belarus ) 2014-07-18 08:41:15 GMT

      в качестве игрушки для ребенка на неделю рекомендую а так нет. начал глючить через неделю. видно плохо..

      2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Anne:
        Thanks for your comments!

        Sorry for the inconvenience. We tested it before we sent it out. It worked well and brand new. Please tell us more details of the problem. We will contact our technical staffs to follow it up and try our best to solve your problem.
        This FAQ of Defective Item may help you: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/496

        We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link : http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
        We will try our best to help you.
      •  



      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Nemo ( Spain ) 2014-09-08 21:31:11 GMT

      Exelente reloj. La hora se ve muy bien. Es facil de programar y usar. Recomendable para todos que trabajn en sitios con poca luz. Yo lo llevo con otro producto de aquí. http://www.tinydeal.com/es/metal-retractable-badge-reel-buckle-p-11354.html
      Es comodisimo.

      1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Ирина ( Russia ) 2014-07-18 21:25:37 GMT

      Часы СУПЕР! Мне очень понравились, ребенку тоже, все в восторге.

      1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Иван ( Russia ) 2014-11-14 09:17:40 GMT

      Пришло в Омск за 28 дней, коробочка пришла мятая, но сами часы очень прочные из хорошего пластика. Советую всем. в темноте - видно на 3-5 метров, днём на улице - 1-1,5 метра. Настроить очень просто, закажу ещё!

      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by ghostly ( Russia ) 2014-11-01 06:05:31 GMT

      Прикольная штучка! Часы очень быстро настроились, правда время разбивается по 12 часов. Можно использовать, как фонарик. Мне товар понравился. И цена очень низкая. Отлично светит, быстрая доставка, покупайте, не пожелаете!

      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      Showing 1-10 of 2231 reviews
        1    2    3    ... 224  Next 

      Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

        Indicates required fields*
        Ratings:
        Easy Of Use :
        Price :
        Build Quality :
        Usefulness :
        Customer Service :
        Overall :
        Review Summary: *

        Login to post a review

        Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.




      Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.