Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • If you have already made a purchase
    Log in to My Account (Ordering Manager) to track progress or request help through the order details page.
  • If you are considering a purchase
    Chat with Online Sales for more information before you purchase!
    Start Online Chat
    (Online sales does not have access to order information.)

All Categories


Live Help

What's Hot [More]

Cloting Xmas Free GiftsTV Box DongleTablets Q88Redeem TD PointsTHL T100&T200

Recent Orders [More]

      Recently Viewed [More]

      • VGA to TV S-Video + RCA Composite AV Adapter $2.47

      HD/DB-15 15-pin VGA Male to Video TV / S-Video + RCA Composite AV Female Adapter Cable TCB-4299

      HD/DB-15 15-pin VGA Male to Video TV / S-Video + RCA Composite AV Female Adapter Cable TCB-4299

      Price:  $2.47

      • Model: TCB-4299
      • Shipping Weight:0.08kg

      In Cart (UNDO)
      or



      Customer Reviews
      Average customer review:
      4.5 (4.5out of 5)
      Loading Content...
      94 out of 111 (85%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
      Averages for categories
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      Please wait
      Sort by:

      Showing 1-10 of 111 reviews
        1    2    3    ... 12  Next 

      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by mossadek90 ( Algeria ) 2014-06-27 12:53:07 GMT


      Good work and thanks ***the sensitive information was filtered by the system***

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by theodoros ( Greece ) 2014-05-22 19:53:22 GMT

      great item very useful fast shipping +

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by vasky ( private ) 2014-03-14 16:33:07 GMT

      Здравейте. Кабела пристигна много бързо.
      Пробвах го на телевизор и на два лаптопа но не рабори.
      Напълно съм разорачарован.
      НЕ РАБОТИ.
      ==========================================================

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Vladyas ( private ) 2014-08-31 13:46:25 GMT

      к сожелению кабель не подошел ни к пк ни к ноут буку хоть и на пк есть тв выход))а вообще почитав коменты никому не рекомендую его
      плюсуйте)
      к сожелению кабель не подошел ни к пк ни к ноут буку хоть и на пк есть тв выход))а вообще почитав коменты никому не рекомендую его
      плюсуйте)

      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Anne:
        Thanks for your comments!

        Sorry for the inconvenience. We tested it before we sent it out. It worked well and brand new. . We will contact our technical staffs to follow it up and try our best to solve your problem.
        This FAQ of Defective Item may help you: http://help.tinydeal.com/faq/detail/496

        We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
        We will try our best to help you.
      •  



      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by yuyin ( Bolivia ) 2014-09-17 03:57:23 GMT

      Un producto el cual funciona a la perfección ideal para las teles antiguas para poder ver películas de la netbook o portátil, lo recomiendo comprar. LLego a Bolivia en 30 días

      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Salo ( Belarus ) 2014-06-16 14:22:00 GMT

      не работает !!!!

      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Татьяна:
        Thanks for your comments!
        Sorry for the inconvenience , if the item which you recieved is defective , please kindly contact our customer service , we will kindly have a check and solve the problem properly !

        We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link : http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
        We will try our best to help you.
        Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
      •  



      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Felis ( private ) 2014-04-12 22:01:57 GMT

      Увы, но у меня он не работает. Причины не знаю, может проблема в старом телевизоре или в кабеле между адаптером и телевизором... А может и в самом девайсе, для которого, собственно, и покупался переходник...
      Буду пробовать с другим телевизором

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by jkl234 ( Mexico ) 2014-03-11 02:35:07 GMT

      buen producto!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Dr_BiiG_Bill ( Morocco ) 2014-03-06 20:24:14 GMT

      السلام عليكم أعتقد أن هذا المنتوج غير كفيل بتشغيل الجهاز المستقبل على شاشة الحاسوب لان الافضل هو ان كنت تملك شاشة فمدخل dvi افضل فجودة الصورة افضل عندها و الصورة hd اكثر وضوح انصحكم بها ابحثوا عن كابل يحول من dvi الى hd

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Денис ( Belarus ) 2014-02-18 18:56:38 GMT

      Хороший товар за не большие деньги. Работает хорошо. Всем рекомендую.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      Showing 1-10 of 111 reviews
        1    2    3    ... 12  Next 

      Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

        Indicates required fields*
        Ratings:
        Easy Of Use :
        Price :
        Build Quality :
        Usefulness :
        Customer Service :
        Overall :
        Review Summary: *

        Login to post a review

        Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.




      Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.