Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • Pre-sales
    If you have any questions before making a purchase, chat with our online sales to get more information.
    Start Online Chat

  • After Sales
    Contact customer service for order status and other after-sales issues.
    Submit a Request

All Categories


Live Help


HD/DB-15 15-pin VGA Male to Video TV / S-Video + RCA Composite AV Female Adapter Cable TCB-4299

HD/DB-15 15-pin VGA Male to Video TV / S-Video + RCA Composite AV Female Adapter Cable TCB-4299

Price:  $2.45

  • Model: TCB-4299
  • Shipping Weight:0.08013kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
4.5 (4.5out of 5)
97 out of 114 (85%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 114 reviews
  1    2    3    ... 12  Next 

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by mossadek90 ( Algeria ) 2014-06-27 12:53:07 GMT


Good work and thanks ***the sensitive information was filtered by the system***

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by theodoros ( Greece ) 2014-05-22 19:53:22 GMT

great item very useful fast shipping +

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by vasky ( private ) 2014-03-14 16:33:07 GMT

Здравейте. Кабела пристигна много бързо.
Пробвах го на телевизор и на два лаптопа но не рабори.
Напълно съм разорачарован.
НЕ РАБОТИ.
==========================================================

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Vladyas ( private ) 2014-08-31 13:46:25 GMT

к сожелению кабель не подошел ни к пк ни к ноут буку хоть и на пк есть тв выход))а вообще почитав коменты никому не рекомендую его
плюсуйте)
к сожелению кабель не подошел ни к пк ни к ноут буку хоть и на пк есть тв выход))а вообще почитав коменты никому не рекомендую его
плюсуйте)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Tik:
    Thanks for your comments!

    Sorry for the inconvenience. We tested it before we sent it out. It worked well and brand new. . We will contact our technical staffs to follow it up and try our best to solve your problem.
    This FAQ of Defective Item may help you: http://help.tinydeal.com/faq/detail/496

    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by moha1985 ( Algeria ) 2015-01-06 13:57:25 GMT

الكابل رائع وخصوصاً السعر رائع ؛ للاسف النقل كان بطيء ؛ فقد إستغرق أكثر من شهر ونصف بالشحن العادي المسجل.
وعليه نتمنى من تينيديل إستخدام شركات نقل أفضل .

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by jovial ( Russia ) 2014-12-13 15:09:36 GMT

Кабель пришел в хорошем исполнении, сделан качественно. Но мне не подошел, не получил ни какого эффекта. так что положил и пусть лежит, может куда пристрою.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by yuyin ( Bolivia ) 2014-09-17 03:57:23 GMT

Un producto el cual funciona a la perfección ideal para las teles antiguas para poder ver películas de la netbook o portátil, lo recomiendo comprar. LLego a Bolivia en 30 días

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Salo ( Belarus ) 2014-06-16 14:22:00 GMT

не работает !!!!

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Татьяна:
    Thanks for your comments!
    Sorry for the inconvenience , if the item which you recieved is defective , please kindly contact our customer service , we will kindly have a check and solve the problem properly !

    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link : http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.
    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Felis ( private ) 2014-04-12 22:01:57 GMT

Увы, но у меня он не работает. Причины не знаю, может проблема в старом телевизоре или в кабеле между адаптером и телевизором... А может и в самом девайсе, для которого, собственно, и покупался переходник...
Буду пробовать с другим телевизором

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by jkl234 ( Mexico ) 2014-03-11 02:35:07 GMT

buen producto!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 114 reviews
  1    2    3    ... 12  Next 

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2015 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.