Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • If you have already made a purchase
    Log in to My Account (Ordering Manager) to track progress or request help through the order details page.
  • If you are considering a purchase
    Chat with Online Sales for more information before you purchase!
    Start Online Chat
    (Online sales does not have access to order information.)

All Categories


Live Help

Recent Orders [More]

      Recently Viewed [More]

      • VGA to TV S-Video + RCA Composite AV Adapter $2.72

      HD/DB-15 15-pin VGA Male to Video TV / S-Video + RCA Composite AV Female Adapter Cable TCB-4299

      HD/DB-15 15-pin VGA Male to Video TV / S-Video + RCA Composite AV Female Adapter Cable TCB-4299

      Price:  $2.72

      • Model: TCB-4299
      • Shipping Weight:0.08kg

      In Cart (UNDO)
      or



      Customer Reviews
      Average customer review:
      4.5 (4.5out of 5)
      Loading Content...
      92 out of 109 (84%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
      Averages for categories
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      Please wait
      Sort by:

      Showing 1-10 of 109 reviews
        1    2    3    ... 11  Next 

      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by mossadek90 ( Algeria ) 2014-06-27 12:53:07 GMT


      Good work and thanks ***the sensitive information was filtered by the system***

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by theodoros ( Greece ) 2014-05-22 19:53:22 GMT

      great item very useful fast shipping +

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by vasky ( private ) 2014-03-14 16:33:07 GMT

      Здравейте. Кабела пристигна много бързо.
      Пробвах го на телевизор и на два лаптопа но не рабори.
      Напълно съм разорачарован.
      НЕ РАБОТИ.
      ==========================================================

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Salo ( Belarus ) 2014-06-16 14:22:00 GMT

      не работает !!!!

      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Татьяна:
        Thanks for your comments!
        Sorry for the inconvenience , if the item which you recieved is defective , please kindly contact our customer service , we will kindly have a check and solve the problem properly !

        We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link : http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
        We will try our best to help you.
        Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
      •  



      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Felis ( private ) 2014-04-12 22:01:57 GMT

      Увы, но у меня он не работает. Причины не знаю, может проблема в старом телевизоре или в кабеле между адаптером и телевизором... А может и в самом девайсе, для которого, собственно, и покупался переходник...
      Буду пробовать с другим телевизором

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by jkl234 ( Mexico ) 2014-03-11 02:35:07 GMT

      buen producto!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Dr_BiiG_Bill ( Morocco ) 2014-03-06 20:24:14 GMT

      السلام عليكم أعتقد أن هذا المنتوج غير كفيل بتشغيل الجهاز المستقبل على شاشة الحاسوب لان الافضل هو ان كنت تملك شاشة فمدخل dvi افضل فجودة الصورة افضل عندها و الصورة hd اكثر وضوح انصحكم بها ابحثوا عن كابل يحول من dvi الى hd

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Денис ( Belarus ) 2014-02-18 18:56:38 GMT

      Хороший товар за не большие деньги. Работает хорошо. Всем рекомендую.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by rvvs ( Russia ) 2013-12-27 09:20:33 GMT

      Хороший товар за не большие деньги. Работает хорошо. Всем рекомендую.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by pavlyha ( private ) 2013-12-10 18:12:19 GMT

      пробовал на 2 телевизорах и 2 компьютерах не работает очень жаль!!! пробовал на 2 телевизорах и 2 компьютерах не работает очень жаль!!! пробовал на 2 телевизорах и 2 компьютерах не работает очень жаль!!! пробовал на 2 телевизорах и 2 компьютерах не работает очень жаль!!!

      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Dodd:
        Thanks for your comments!
        Please accept our sincere apologize for all the trouble at first.
        All the items before we shipped have been checked.
        We will be responsible after confirmation.
        The link is policy for Return Defective Item:
        http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/496
        We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link:
        http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
        We will try our best to help you.
        Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
      •  

      Showing 1-10 of 109 reviews
        1    2    3    ... 11  Next 

      Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

        Indicates required fields*
        Ratings:
        Easy Of Use :
        Price :
        Build Quality :
        Usefulness :
        Customer Service :
        Overall :
        Review Summary: *

        Login to post a review

        Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.




      Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.