Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • If you have already made a purchase
    Log in to My Account (Ordering Manager) to track progress or request help through the order details page.
  • If you are considering a purchase
    Chat with Online Sales for more information before you purchase!
    Start Online Chat
    (Online sales does not have access to order information.)

All Categories


Live Help

Recent Orders [More]

      Recently Viewed [More]

      • 1.2" Resistive Touchscreen Watch Mobile Cell Phone with Camera $49.14

      1.2" Resistive Touchscreen AT&T T-Mobile Vodafone Unlocked Watch Mobile Cell Phone with Bluetooth Camera P03-388J
      Customer Reviews
      Average customer review:
      4.5 (4.5out of 5)
      Loading Content...
      17 out of 19 (89%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
      Averages for categories
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      Please wait
      Sort by:

      Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews
        1    2   Next 

      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by manimek ( Poland ) 2013-06-06 08:16:37 GMT

      Very good watch/phone, good build quality, price and very easy to use, i recommend this product, very fast delivery, Thank you TinyDeal. Very good watch/phone, good build quality, price and very easy to use, i recommend this product, very fast delivery, Thank you TinyDeal.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by mileniuz ( Russia ) 2013-03-16 17:33:52 GMT

      Сам не ожидал от таких маленьких часиков,скорость работы,
      фотик,мр3,видео ,сразу позвонил приятелю проверить,все отлично работает,разговор отлчетливый.Есть минус маленький,это корявый перевод,но эта мини мобила, мне нужна не для ковыряния в ней,а для компактности и удобства.Вообщем одни плюсы.Советую покупайте.Сам долго не решался,решился и не жалею.
      I do not expect from such a small clock, speed,
      camera down, mp3, video, immediately called a friend to check everything works fine, talking otlchetlivyy.Est minus small it rough translation, but this mini Mobile, I need not picking it, and for compactness and some udobstva.Voobschem plyusy.Sovetuyu pokupayte.Sam long hesitated,decided and no regrets.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by kiparis ( Russia ) 2013-06-06 08:05:52 GMT

      часы пришли в упаковке. в комплекте два аккумулятора наушники. на руке взрослого человека смотрятся хорошо на ребенка великоваты. музыку можно слушать через блютуз а вот радио нужно цеплять наушники они используются как антена. качество связи самого телефона не очень, на том конце провода слышен какой то писк, но голос разобрать можно. так в общем прикольный девайс своих денег стоит.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Alexey ( Ukraine ) 2013-06-03 13:58:37 GMT

      Прикольная вещица, но в использовании трудна! Мелкий єкран! К тому же не всегда работает одна клавиша ....западает или заедает!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Giovanni ( private ) 2013-03-01 18:10:16 GMT

      Spet.le TinyDeal ho ricevuto oggi il Watch Mobile Cell è tutto ok molto bello funzionale meglio delle aspettative,siete molto seri,ci sentiamo al prossimo acquisto,grazie salve.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by lonesomeman ( Ukraine ) 2012-10-22 05:43:36 GMT

      Брался на подарок 11-летнему ребёнку. К сожалению ремешок оказался великоват для детской ручки. Поэтому носить стал отец.
      Из минусов - плохой перевод на русский.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Машуля ( Latvia ) 2012-10-04 17:04:57 GMT

      Посылка шла месяц, думали, что уже, что где то затерялась.Телефон отличный, всё работает, единственное проблематично писать смс.Покупкой довольны все. Спасибо магазину.

      Add a comment(2)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Машуля:
        Телефон отличный, всё работает, единственное проблематично писать смс.Покупкой довольны все. Спасибо магазину.
      •  

      • Reply by Машуля:
        Посылка шла месяц, думали, что уже, что где то затерялась.Телефон отличный, всё работает, единственное проблематично писать смс.Покупкой довольны все. Спасибо магазину.
      •  



      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by DIEGO ( Argentina ) 2012-09-29 22:36:12 GMT

      lo recibi en tiempo y forma como todos los productos que he comprado! pero este telefono no funciona!!!!! como hago para enviarloqu e me envien mi dinero o me den otro!!!

      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Nora:
        Thanks for your comments! Sorry for the trouble. We did check the item work well before the shipment. it may be broken on the way,
        What exact problem is the phone ?
        We will help you check the problem carefully and try our best to solve the problem as soon as possible.
        Here is the policy for Defective items: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/496 We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
      •  



      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Машуля ( Latvia ) 2012-09-24 14:03:37 GMT

      Прошел месяц , а товар не пришел. Заказывала на дочкин адрес, для внука.Такого не было при других заказах, приходили максимум за 10 дней. Номер заказа это и есть номер посылки? На почте требуют номер посылки. Что делать, как быть, куда обращаться????????Все ждут...

      Add a comment(2)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Partridge:

        Sorry for the inconvenience.
        Please accept our apologies.
        We have dispatched the item on 2012-8-24. Your items are on the way now. You can track this link: http://17track.net/IndexEn.html . Your track number is : RA660787056CN. We have raised the written query to our post office. It takes more time to get the reply from post office.
        If you have received the item, please inform us.
        The link is policy for DOA: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/495
        Hoping you will be satisfied with our service. We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
        Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.


      •  

      • Reply by алексей:
        Я два месяца одну ждал.... так что ничего страшного , не переживайте придет
      •  



      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by валерия ( Russia ) 2012-09-04 13:06:57 GMT

      очень классная штука! пришла в красивой подарочной упаковке, в комплекте кроме самих часов резиновый ремень, наушники, 2 аккумулятора (уже заряженных), и запасная часть для крепления часов на ремешок. Экран сенсорный, но мальцами не очень удобно управлять, перевод корявый. при включение пишет "вставите сима" Вобщем заказом ну ооочень довольны!)

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews
        1    2   Next 

      Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

        Indicates required fields*
        Ratings:
        Easy Of Use :
        Price :
        Build Quality :
        Usefulness :
        Customer Service :
        Overall :
        Review Summary: *

        Login to post a review

        Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



      Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.