Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • If you have already made a purchase
    Log in to My Account (Ordering Manager) to track progress or request help through the order details page.
  • If you are considering a purchase
    Chat with Online Sales for more information before you purchase!
    Start Online Chat
    (Online sales does not have access to order information.)

All Categories


Live Help

Recent Orders [More]

Recently Viewed [More]

  • (FIRPEC) Round Dial Alloy Strap Quartz Watch for Male $11.75

(FIRPEC) Fashion Leisure Style Round Dial Quartz Watch with Alloy Band for Man Boys Gentleman WMN-68448

(FIRPEC) Fashion Leisure Style Round Dial Quartz Watch with Alloy Band for Man Boys Gentleman WMN-68448

Price:  $11.75

  • Model: WMN-68448
  • Shipping Weight:0.148kg
  • Manufactured by: Firpec




Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5 (5out of 5)
Loading Content...
17 out of 17 (100%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews
  1    2   Next 

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by юрий ( private ) 2012-01-31 15:19:01 GMT

Отличные часы.Корпус довольно большой.Доставка 19 дней на Украину.Очень доволен.Жалею что не знал про этот магазин раньше.Ход проверю со временем и отпишусь

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Sabuhi ( private ) 2013-01-19 12:04:09 GMT

Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Marcey ( private ) 2012-12-13 13:33:02 GMT

I purchase this watch. its a nice watch but the back piece of the watch came out. my husband tried to fix it but it cant fix. i am so disappointed because i paid my money for an item n i expect it to be in good condition. i just waste my money.

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Anne:
    Thanks for your comments!

    Sorry for any inconvenience. We did send you the product as what we sell on our website. We packed it with good protection. It might be caused by the shipping way. We will follow it up and try our best to solve your problem. This FAQ of DOA (Dead on Arrival) Item may help you: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/495

    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link : http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.

    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Alex ( Russia ) 2012-06-23 08:08:58 GMT

Часы смотрятся солидно. Но только на большой мужской руке. Тяжелые. Есть только подозрение, что браслет быстро сотрется. Ходят более-менее точно. Ждал посылку больше месяца.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by юрий ( private ) 2012-02-04 08:07:33 GMT

Часы действительно хороши.Тяжелые и массивные - смотрятся солидно.Браслет очень большой - даже для руки человека весящего 110 килограмм ,но вооружившись тонкой отверткой и плоскогубцами за 2 минуты этот недостаток устранил.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Andre ( Belarus ) 2012-08-29 13:50:19 GMT

часы очень хорошие .ЗА такие деньги так вообще супер класс,написано вода защита 1атм.Пришли в беларусь за 22дня что очень радует.Большое спасибо Tinydeal.У нас они на много дороже.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by DSS ( Belarus ) 2012-10-08 13:25:25 GMT

Спасибо все дошло. Часы супер. Тоже ремешок пришлось уменьшать. Часы классные, смотрятся супер, показывают число. В общем: Да здравствует Китай, да здравствует TinyDeal :)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Андрей ( Belarus ) 2012-08-25 09:58:52 GMT

Нравятся и ношу с удовольствием. )) Идут исправно, не подводят. ))) У нас Беларуси такие стоят раза в 4 дороже, так что ни нарадуюсь покупке. )))) Огромное спасибо! ))))))

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Giulian Marcelo Rocha da ( Brazil ) 2012-12-01 18:35:54 GMT

Bá esse relógio comprei pra mim, curti muito ele. Agora é só ajusta ele pro meu pulso e sai usando. muito bom mesmo e a qualidade nem se fala.
Valeu tinydeal!

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Aliaksandr ( Belarus ) 2012-12-01 15:03:51 GMT

Заказал эти часы отцу. Оплатил заказ 23.09.2012, получил только 01.12.2012. Посылка шла более двух месяцев. Но все же хорошо, что дошла.
Часы отцу очень понравились, смотрятся на руке очень солидно. Циферблат большой, окраска браслета качественная. Слегка туговатая застежка. Браслет укоротить не составило труда. Несмотря на долгое ожидание посылки не жалеем о покупке.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews
  1    2   Next 

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.