Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • Pre-sales
    If you have any questions before making a purchase, chat with our online sales to get more information.
    Start Online Chat

  • After Sales
    Contact customer service for order status and other after-sales issues.
    Submit a Request

All Categories


Live Help


FIRPEC Fashion Leisure Style Round Dial Quartz Watch with Alloy Band for Man Boys Gentleman WMN-68448

FIRPEC Fashion Leisure Style Round Dial Quartz Watch with Alloy Band for Man Boys Gentleman WMN-68448

Price:  $11.29

  • Model: WMN-68448
  • Shipping Weight:0.148kg
  • Manufactured by: Firpec




Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5 (5out of 5)
17 out of 17 (100%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews
  1    2   Next 

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Sabuhi ( private ) 2013-01-19 12:04:09 GMT

Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Marcey ( private ) 2012-12-13 13:33:02 GMT

I purchase this watch. its a nice watch but the back piece of the watch came out. my husband tried to fix it but it cant fix. i am so disappointed because i paid my money for an item n i expect it to be in good condition. i just waste my money.

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Tik:
    Thanks for your comments!

    Sorry for any inconvenience. We did send you the product as what we sell on our website. We packed it with good protection. It might be caused by the shipping way. We will follow it up and try our best to solve your problem. This FAQ of DOA (Dead on Arrival) Item may help you: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/495

    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link : http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.

    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Marcey ( private ) 2012-10-31 19:43:24 GMT

I ordered this watch for a friend for his birthday and i never received it. i am so disappointed because i paid my money and i never received my item i paid for. i wish TIny Deals ltd look into this. thanks.

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Gissing:
    Thanks for your comments!

    Sorry for the trouble we brought to you. Please wait more time for the information we get from post office. We will try our best to solve this problem. We will be responsible for it after confirmation.
    The policies about undelivered items on the following website: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/523
    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link : http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.

    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Giulian Marcelo Rocha da ( Brazil ) 2012-12-01 18:35:54 GMT

Bá esse relógio comprei pra mim, curti muito ele. Agora é só ajusta ele pro meu pulso e sai usando. muito bom mesmo e a qualidade nem se fala.
Valeu tinydeal!

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Aliaksandr ( Belarus ) 2012-12-01 15:03:51 GMT

Заказал эти часы отцу. Оплатил заказ 23.09.2012, получил только 01.12.2012. Посылка шла более двух месяцев. Но все же хорошо, что дошла.
Часы отцу очень понравились, смотрятся на руке очень солидно. Циферблат большой, окраска браслета качественная. Слегка туговатая застежка. Браслет укоротить не составило труда. Несмотря на долгое ожидание посылки не жалеем о покупке.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by DSS ( Belarus ) 2012-10-08 13:25:25 GMT

Спасибо все дошло. Часы супер. Тоже ремешок пришлось уменьшать. Часы классные, смотрятся супер, показывают число. В общем: Да здравствует Китай, да здравствует TinyDeal :)

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by DSS ( Belarus ) 2012-09-11 07:29:17 GMT

Номер заказа 3360012227090000407917 Заказал 02.09.2012 в Беларусь понравилисьна фото. Сегодня уже 11.09.2012 товар до сих пор находится в обработке. Заказывал другие товары позже статус отправлен. Возникает вопрос почему заказ № 3360012227090000407917 еще в обработке?

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Graham:
    Спасибо за ваше отзыв.
    Извините за неудобство.

    Пожалуйста, подождите некоторые дней, мы писали записку почте.
    Это занимает время, когда мы получим новость, мы будем сообщать вас.
    Если вы получите посылку, пожалуйста, скажите нам. Мы будем нести ответственность.
    У нас есть политика для не получении:
    http :// faq . tinydeal . com / Default / Faq _ Info /523

    Если вы можете связать с нами по этой сслке, мы будем глубоко призателены:
    http ://
    [ Read more ]
    help . tinydeal . com / contact - us
    Мы будем помогать вам изо всей силы.

    Спасибо за ваше сотрурдничество и внимание.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Дмитрий ( private ) 2012-09-11 06:50:33 GMT

Классные часы! Стильные, относительно недорого!
У нас в продаже нигде подобного нет!
до России-Нижегородская обл. дошли за месяц!
заказывал много чего из китая-в основном с tinydeal.com приходит быстрее!

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Andre ( Belarus ) 2012-08-29 13:50:19 GMT

часы очень хорошие .ЗА такие деньги так вообще супер класс,написано вода защита 1атм.Пришли в беларусь за 22дня что очень радует.Большое спасибо Tinydeal.У нас они на много дороже.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Андрей ( Belarus ) 2012-08-25 09:58:52 GMT

Нравятся и ношу с удовольствием. )) Идут исправно, не подводят. ))) У нас Беларуси такие стоят раза в 4 дороже, так что ни нарадуюсь покупке. )))) Огромное спасибо! ))))))

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews
  1    2   Next 

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2015 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.