Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • Pre-sales
    If you have any questions before making a purchase, chat with our online sales to get more information.
    Start Online Chat

  • After Sales
    Contact customer service for order status and other after-sales issues.
    Submit a Request

All Categories


Live Help

What's Hot [More]

DG700 PhoneBluetooth HeadphoneWatch Black FridayBlack Fri. Half Price

Recent Orders [More]

      Recently Viewed [More]

      • FIRPEC Round Dial Alloy Strap Quartz Watch for Male $11.49

      FIRPEC Fashion Leisure Style Round Dial Quartz Watch with Alloy Band for Man Boys Gentleman WMN-68448

      FIRPEC Fashion Leisure Style Round Dial Quartz Watch with Alloy Band for Man Boys Gentleman WMN-68448

      Price:  $11.49

      • Model: WMN-68448
      • Shipping Weight:0.148kg
      • Manufactured by: Firpec




      Customer Reviews
      Average customer review:
      5 (5out of 5)
      Loading Content...
      17 out of 17 (100%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
      Averages for categories
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      Please wait
      Sort by:

      Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews
        1    2   Next 

      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Sabuhi ( private ) 2013-01-19 12:04:09 GMT

      Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!Nice!!!

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Marcey ( private ) 2012-12-13 13:33:02 GMT

      I purchase this watch. its a nice watch but the back piece of the watch came out. my husband tried to fix it but it cant fix. i am so disappointed because i paid my money for an item n i expect it to be in good condition. i just waste my money.

      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Anne:
        Thanks for your comments!

        Sorry for any inconvenience. We did send you the product as what we sell on our website. We packed it with good protection. It might be caused by the shipping way. We will follow it up and try our best to solve your problem. This FAQ of DOA (Dead on Arrival) Item may help you: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/495

        We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link : http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
        We will try our best to help you.

        Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
      •  



      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Marcey ( private ) 2012-10-31 19:43:24 GMT

      I ordered this watch for a friend for his birthday and i never received it. i am so disappointed because i paid my money and i never received my item i paid for. i wish TIny Deals ltd look into this. thanks.

      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Gissing:
        Thanks for your comments!

        Sorry for the trouble we brought to you. Please wait more time for the information we get from post office. We will try our best to solve this problem. We will be responsible for it after confirmation.
        The policies about undelivered items on the following website: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/523
        We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link : http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
        We will try our best to help you.

        Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
      •  



      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Giulian Marcelo Rocha da ( Brazil ) 2012-12-01 18:35:54 GMT

      Bá esse relógio comprei pra mim, curti muito ele. Agora é só ajusta ele pro meu pulso e sai usando. muito bom mesmo e a qualidade nem se fala.
      Valeu tinydeal!

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Aliaksandr ( Belarus ) 2012-12-01 15:03:51 GMT

      Заказал эти часы отцу. Оплатил заказ 23.09.2012, получил только 01.12.2012. Посылка шла более двух месяцев. Но все же хорошо, что дошла.
      Часы отцу очень понравились, смотрятся на руке очень солидно. Циферблат большой, окраска браслета качественная. Слегка туговатая застежка. Браслет укоротить не составило труда. Несмотря на долгое ожидание посылки не жалеем о покупке.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by DSS ( Belarus ) 2012-10-08 13:25:25 GMT

      Спасибо все дошло. Часы супер. Тоже ремешок пришлось уменьшать. Часы классные, смотрятся супер, показывают число. В общем: Да здравствует Китай, да здравствует TinyDeal :)

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by DSS ( Belarus ) 2012-09-11 07:29:17 GMT

      Номер заказа 3360012227090000407917 Заказал 02.09.2012 в Беларусь понравилисьна фото. Сегодня уже 11.09.2012 товар до сих пор находится в обработке. Заказывал другие товары позже статус отправлен. Возникает вопрос почему заказ № 3360012227090000407917 еще в обработке?

      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Graham:
        Спасибо за ваше отзыв.
        Извините за неудобство.

        Пожалуйста, подождите некоторые дней, мы писали записку почте.
        Это занимает время, когда мы получим новость, мы будем сообщать вас.
        Если вы получите посылку, пожалуйста, скажите нам. Мы будем нести ответственность.
        У нас есть политика для не получении:
        http :// faq . tinydeal . com / Default / Faq _ Info /523

        Если вы можете связать с нами по этой сслке, мы будем глубоко призателены:
        http ://
        [ Read more ]
        help . tinydeal . com / contact - us
        Мы будем помогать вам изо всей силы.

        Спасибо за ваше сотрурдничество и внимание.
      •  



      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Дмитрий ( private ) 2012-09-11 06:50:33 GMT

      Классные часы! Стильные, относительно недорого!
      У нас в продаже нигде подобного нет!
      до России-Нижегородская обл. дошли за месяц!
      заказывал много чего из китая-в основном с tinydeal.com приходит быстрее!

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Andre ( Belarus ) 2012-08-29 13:50:19 GMT

      часы очень хорошие .ЗА такие деньги так вообще супер класс,написано вода защита 1атм.Пришли в беларусь за 22дня что очень радует.Большое спасибо Tinydeal.У нас они на много дороже.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Андрей ( Belarus ) 2012-08-25 09:58:52 GMT

      Нравятся и ношу с удовольствием. )) Идут исправно, не подводят. ))) У нас Беларуси такие стоят раза в 4 дороже, так что ни нарадуюсь покупке. )))) Огромное спасибо! ))))))

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews
        1    2   Next 

      Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

        Indicates required fields*
        Ratings:
        Easy Of Use :
        Price :
        Build Quality :
        Usefulness :
        Customer Service :
        Overall :
        Review Summary: *

        Login to post a review

        Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



      Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.