All Categories



220V E27 6W 360LM 102-LED Corn Bulb - White HLB-5599

220V E27 6W 360LM 102-LED Corn Bulb - White HLB-5599

Price:  $6.14$7.64

  • Model: HLB-5599
  • Shipping Weight:0.09196kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
4.5 (4.5out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Pepe ( private ) 2013-11-29 12:55:09 GMT

This model of LED AT THE 48 HOURS LED melts in the four that he/she buys for tests. the led when going in two series when failing some of the series is left without LED.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Maud ( private ) 2013-07-04 15:33:43 GMT

bin mit der helligkeit sehr zu frieden.kann ich weiter empfehlen.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Barney ( private ) 2013-06-20 02:09:35 GMT

Boa qualidade, e pela pontualidade da entrega, foi bem rapido..

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Juliana ( private ) 2013-06-16 12:04:38 GMT

Quando você vê-lo mais perto, você pode vê-lo facilmente colocar um produto de qualidade.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Марина ( Belarus ) 2013-05-06 19:11:42 GMT

Заказал на пробу. Светит реально 60-75 накаливания. Свечение не бледное но и не желтое, само нормальное. Сравнить мне есть с чем, т.к. ламп LED у меня видов 5-6 и это одна из лучших. Добралась посылка до РБ за 43дня. Прилеплю фотку на днях.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by reparcam ( Belarus ) 2013-02-15 17:21:07 GMT

Покупал эту лампочку для использования в гараже в качестве переноски, вернее вкрутить в переноску, но попробовал в ванную комнату поставить, слишком тускло светит...
Тут писали, что при закручивании она становится не под тем углом, так ничего страшного - её можно довернуть вокруг цоколя, он крепится через пластмассовый корпус и на проводах, так что угол поворота огромный...

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Tomlinson ( private ) 2012-11-17 04:45:38 GMT

Ich mache es sehr kurz - da in anderen Rezensionen genügend geschrieben wird - ich bin mit diesem Artikel vollkommen zufrieden!!! - deshalb 5 Sterne!

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Thackeray ( private ) 2013-04-30 17:35:04 GMT

Ótimo vendedor, recomento a todos, sobre o produto a lâmpada não é muito forte e o spot tem alguns defeitinhos mas no teto passa despercebido

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Дмитрий ( Belarus ) 2013-06-02 08:22:10 GMT

Много заказываю ламп на светодиодах. Есть хорошая сборка, есть ужасная, эта лампа как раз подходит под последнее. Пришлось модернизировать, так как бралась для подсветки работ по ремонту автомобиля. Свои 6 ватт отрабатывает, но сборка ужасна.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Павел ( Belarus ) 2014-03-08 09:01:27 GMT



Качество ***the sensitive information was filtered by the system***. На картинке вроди ничего, а на самом деле кустарная сборка. Последовательное соединение светодиодов, лампа вышла из стоя через неделю. Заказывал 5 ламп, все уже умерли. Выкинутые деньги.
Сервис отвратный, не пришло 2 посылки, денег не вернули.
***the sensitive information was filtered by the system***. Есть более надежные магазины.
***the sensitive information was filtered by the system***TinyDeal!



Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Childe:
    Thanks for your comments!
    Please accept our sincere apologize for all the trouble at first.
    We did send the same item to you as the website.
    Maybe there are some uncomfortable parts of the item.
    We will be really appreciated if you can offer more details about the inconvenience of the items.
    We will try our best to improve the quality of our items.
    And we will be responsible after confirmation.
    The link is policy for Defective: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/496
    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.
    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2015 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.