Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • If you have already made a purchase
    Log in to My Account (Ordering Manager) to track progress or request help through the order details page.
  • If you are considering a purchase
    Chat with Online Sales for more information before you purchase!
    Start Online Chat
    (Online sales does not have access to order information.)

All Categories


Live Help

Recent Orders [More]

      Recently Viewed [More]

      • BOLUN Chic Faux Leather Band Quartz Watch with Date for Male $7.16

      BOLUNSynthetic Leather Band Quartz Watch with Date for Boys Man Gentleman WMN-65606

      BOLUNSynthetic Leather Band Quartz Watch with Date for Boys Man Gentleman WMN-65606

      Price:  $7.16

      • Model: WMN-65606
      • Shipping Weight:0.06kg
      • Manufactured by: BOLUN




      Customer Reviews
      Average customer review:
      5 (5out of 5)
      Loading Content...
      126 out of 128 (98%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
      Averages for categories
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      Please wait
      Sort by:

      Showing 1-10 of 128 reviews
        1    2    3    ... 13  Next 

      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Hicham ( Morocco ) 2014-03-15 13:28:46 GMT

      Welcome!
      Excellent quality and good price!
      Very solid view!
      Date is excellent .......................................................................................

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Tynda ( Russia ) 2013-12-22 14:31:50 GMT

      Заказывала в коричневом цвете, брала в подарок папе.Часы ему очень понравились. Несмотря на простоту исполнения, на руке смотрятся отлично. Порадовала функция даты. Оригинально оформлен циферблат. Сам корпус лёгкий. Отдельное спасибро за ремешок - добротно сделан.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Ольга ( Russia ) 2014-04-25 12:38:42 GMT

      Получила часы с разбитым стеклом с не рабочей батарейкой шли чуть меньше месяца качество ужасное,но дизайном красивые больше таких часов не надо стоят дёшего но потраченых денег жалко

      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Jefferson:
        Thanks for your comments!
        Please accept our sincere apologize for all the trouble at first.
        We did send the same item to you as the website.
        Maybe there are some uncomfortable parts of the item.
        We will be really appreciated if you can offer more details about the inconvenience of the items.
        We will try our best to improve the quality of our items.
        And we will be responsible after confirmation.
        The link is policy for Defective: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/49
        We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
        We will try our best to help you.
        Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
      •  



      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by goshan ( private ) 2014-04-17 17:14:10 GMT

      Отличные часы,качество понравилось заказывал в Молдову за 45 дней приехали довольно долго,но всё же получил всё отлично спасибо за сервиз.Буду заказывать и дальше!

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Алексей ( Russia ) 2014-04-15 20:09:40 GMT

      Часы пришли через 28 дней (Пенза). Ремешок не кожа а кожзам, сначала пачкал край рукава рубашки. Потом краска немного пообтерлась с ремешка и пачкать перестал, но я принял решение поменять ремешок на кожу. Часами очень доволен. Рекомендую! Работает все: не отстают, не бегут и даты вовремя переключаются. На водонепроницаемость не проверял, жалко если встанут от эксперимента.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Leo ( Russia ) 2014-04-03 09:26:51 GMT

      часы пришли в нерабочем состоянии, батарейка дохлая была, после установки новой батарейки идут замечательно, смотрятся конечно не на двести рублей!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by ALEXANDRE ( Spain ) 2014-03-13 22:16:21 GMT

      lo he recibido rapido a pesar de haberlo pedido en fechas festivas (reyes). Tiene una buena apariencia y acabado. el color es muy pegadizo con cualquier ropa, tengo el negro.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by DURG ( Russia ) 2014-01-21 19:25:55 GMT

      часы строгие классический очень хорошо смотрятся на руке с одетой рубашкой очень качественно собраны приятные красивые ...........................................................

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by HERVE ( Belgium ) 2014-01-20 20:26:28 GMT

      Chouette petite montre à prix réduit. Fonctionne parfaitement: En plus il y a la date. Tout ca pour un prix incroyable. Que demander de plus si ce n'est se demander comment j'ai fait pour payer des montres à 60 euros avant. Livraison rapide dans un bon emballage. Merci Tinydeal

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by exidi ( private ) 2013-11-28 03:38:26 GMT

      При распаковке посылки сняли с них огранчитель и она начали свою трудовую жизнь (про часы всмысле). Что сказать, у нас за такие 900 рублей просят, так что лучше здесь брать.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      Showing 1-10 of 128 reviews
        1    2    3    ... 13  Next 

      Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

        Indicates required fields*
        Ratings:
        Easy Of Use :
        Price :
        Build Quality :
        Usefulness :
        Customer Service :
        Overall :
        Review Summary: *

        Login to post a review

        Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



      Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.