Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • Pre-sales
    If you have any questions before making a purchase, chat with our online sales to get more information.
    Start Online Chat

  • After Sales
    Contact customer service for order status and other after-sales issues.
    Submit a Request

All Categories


Live Help


BOLUNSynthetic Leather Band Quartz Watch with Date for Boys Man Gentleman WMN-65606

BOLUNSynthetic Leather Band Quartz Watch with Date for Boys Man Gentleman WMN-65606

Price:  $6.89

  • Model: WMN-65606
  • Shipping Weight:0.06kg




Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5 (5out of 5)
128 out of 130 (98%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 130 reviews
  1    2    3    ... 13  Next 

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Hicham ( Morocco ) 2014-03-15 13:28:46 GMT

Welcome!
Excellent quality and good price!
Very solid view!
Date is excellent .......................................................................................

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Tynda ( Russia ) 2013-12-22 14:31:50 GMT

Заказывала в коричневом цвете, брала в подарок папе.Часы ему очень понравились. Несмотря на простоту исполнения, на руке смотрятся отлично. Порадовала функция даты. Оригинально оформлен циферблат. Сам корпус лёгкий. Отдельное спасибро за ремешок - добротно сделан.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by ludmila-mila07 ( Russia ) 2014-11-03 15:34:30 GMT

Получила целенькие, симпатичные часики без излишеств, подойдут взрослому мужчине. Порадовала функция даты, ремешок крепкий все сделано аккуратно и качественно.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Ольга ( Russia ) 2014-04-25 12:38:42 GMT

Получила часы с разбитым стеклом с не рабочей батарейкой шли чуть меньше месяца качество ужасное,но дизайном красивые больше таких часов не надо стоят дёшего но потраченых денег жалко

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Jefferson:
    Thanks for your comments!
    Please accept our sincere apologize for all the trouble at first.
    We did send the same item to you as the website.
    Maybe there are some uncomfortable parts of the item.
    We will be really appreciated if you can offer more details about the inconvenience of the items.
    We will try our best to improve the quality of our items.
    And we will be responsible after confirmation.
    The link is policy for Defective: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/49
    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.
    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by goshan ( private ) 2014-04-17 17:14:10 GMT

Отличные часы,качество понравилось заказывал в Молдову за 45 дней приехали довольно долго,но всё же получил всё отлично спасибо за сервиз.Буду заказывать и дальше!

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Алексей ( Russia ) 2014-04-15 20:09:40 GMT

Часы пришли через 28 дней (Пенза). Ремешок не кожа а кожзам, сначала пачкал край рукава рубашки. Потом краска немного пообтерлась с ремешка и пачкать перестал, но я принял решение поменять ремешок на кожу. Часами очень доволен. Рекомендую! Работает все: не отстают, не бегут и даты вовремя переключаются. На водонепроницаемость не проверял, жалко если встанут от эксперимента.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Leo ( Russia ) 2014-04-03 09:26:51 GMT

часы пришли в нерабочем состоянии, батарейка дохлая была, после установки новой батарейки идут замечательно, смотрятся конечно не на двести рублей!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by ALEXANDRE ( Spain ) 2014-03-13 22:16:21 GMT

lo he recibido rapido a pesar de haberlo pedido en fechas festivas (reyes). Tiene una buena apariencia y acabado. el color es muy pegadizo con cualquier ropa, tengo el negro.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by DURG ( Russia ) 2014-01-21 19:25:55 GMT

часы строгие классический очень хорошо смотрятся на руке с одетой рубашкой очень качественно собраны приятные красивые ...........................................................

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by HERVE ( Belgium ) 2014-01-20 20:26:28 GMT

Chouette petite montre à prix réduit. Fonctionne parfaitement: En plus il y a la date. Tout ca pour un prix incroyable. Que demander de plus si ce n'est se demander comment j'ai fait pour payer des montres à 60 euros avant. Livraison rapide dans un bon emballage. Merci Tinydeal

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 130 reviews
  1    2    3    ... 13  Next 

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2015 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.