Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • Pre-sales
    If you have any questions before making a purchase, chat with our online sales to get more information.
    Start Online Chat

  • After Sales
    Contact customer service for order status and other after-sales issues.
    Submit a Request

All Categories



Round Case Man's Mechanical Watch Wristwatch Stem-winder with See-through Interior WMN-65883
Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5 (5out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 127 reviews
  1    2    3   ...  13   

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Ivy ( Italy ) 2015-01-16 15:57:04 GMT

Hello.
I bought the watch "Round Case Man's Mechanical Watch Wristwatch Stem-winder with See-through Interior WMN-65883" on 13/11/2014, but only today (16/01/2015) I got only the package.
Why?
In addition I bought "Cycling Bike Pants Band Elastic Reflective Tape Saft Night Sport". Everything ok with this.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Zacharias:
    Thanks for your comments!
    Please accept our sincere apology for all the trouble at first.

    Please tell us more details.
    If you have any better suggestions,please share with us!

    The link is policy for Defective Item: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/496

    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.

    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by михаил ( Russia ) 2015-03-21 15:33:21 GMT

Watches arrived intact.Pritenzy the quality is not there.Everything is working fine.One thing I would wish the manufacturer,as it is possible to allocate the clock so they don't blend in with the background.Overall satisfied.I recommend to purchase.To Tinydeal no complaints, everything is perfect.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Roddy ( private ) 2014-10-18 20:05:03 GMT

Pros: Watch is actually keeping pretty good time which surprised me. In 12 hours it hasn't lost or gained a minute. The ticking isn't loud, (have to hold it right up to my ear to hear it). The watch is attractive to look at. It is a manual wind so you don't have to worry about replacing batteries.

Cons: The watch itself is very thick. About a half inch. It really stands up on your wrist. If you use your hands a lot it's not a watch to wear to work. It is also on the heavy side. The hands are hollow with only the end points standing out so it's sometimes difficult to actually tell what time it is unless you turn it to the side so you can see them better. The band is of course just cheap plastic made to look like leather but you will never get a great band on a low priced watch.

My conclusion: Attractive and functional. I find myself watching closely at the m
ovement every few minutes. For the super cheap price I can afford to buy a half dozen of them and just replace them as I break them. :) I will likely buy more.... [ Read more ]

[ Withdraw ]
0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Sandonet ( Colombia ) 2014-10-11 19:11:24 GMT

I bought this watch on september 22 2014 and it arrived on october 11, from china to colombia. This is very quick. The watch is fantastic. Pretty good and very cheap. I highly recommend this site. Thank you tinydeal.com

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by gaaltamas ( Hungary ) 2014-08-25 10:28:26 GMT

I have repeatedly ordered from the mail-order company and have never been disappointed in them. This is a beautiful, elegant mechanical watch transparent inside, which makes it particularly beautified.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by achraf74 ( Tunisia ) 2014-08-23 14:00:42 GMT

hight quality Mechanical watch , the first one i buy in my life , impressed but it , work perfectly and shipping is so fast.awesome design too ,i did really like it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Gianmarco ( Italy ) 2015-05-21 15:25:14 GMT

Per superare la notte è necessario caricarlo manualmente. Durante il giorno funziona bene ed è silenzioso. Abbastanza preciso perde al massimo qualche minuto. Per il prezzo è ottimo.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by fuherrer ( Chile ) 2014-08-27 18:56:26 GMT

He encargado este reloj y ha llegado en menos de 60 ías. La calidad es excelente aunque la correa no es de cuero del todo. Muy buena elección y espero que la calidad en los siguientes productos que compre no disminuya

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by pti4ka ( Russia ) 2014-07-31 11:53:10 GMT

да товар порадовал не ожидал коробка красивая достойна упаковано шло месяц часы ходят и прилично смотриться спасибо. сайт не плохой заказывайте смело не прогодаете

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by BadCat ( Kazakhstan ) 2014-05-11 07:50:23 GMT

Посылка пришла через 50 дней в Казахстан.Открыл был удивлен, что все упаковано на отлично. Хорошая коробка, все в целости и сохранности.Сами часы впечатлили,смотрятся на все 100. Рекомендую всем достаточно не дорогие часики. Единственное что можно заменить ремешок, но и он смотрится не плохо.Если надо будет то заменим, а пока буду наслаждаться часиками.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 127 reviews
  1    2    3   ...  13   

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2015 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.