Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • Pre-sales
    If you have any questions before making a purchase, chat with our online sales to get more information.
    Start Online Chat

  • After Sales
    Contact customer service for order status and other after-sales issues.
    Submit a Request

All Categories


Live Help

What's Hot [More]

DG700 PhoneBluetooth HeadphoneWatch Black FridayBlack Fri. Half Price

Recent Orders [More]

      Recently Viewed [More]

      • Round Case Man\'s Mechanical Watch $17.46

      Round Case Man's Mechanical Watch Wristwatch Stem-winder with See-through Interior WMN-65883
      Customer Reviews
      Average customer review:
      5 (5out of 5)
      Loading Content...
      119 out of 122 (98%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
      Averages for categories
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      Please wait
      Sort by:

      Showing 1-10 of 122 reviews
        1    2    3    ... 13  Next 

      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Roddy ( private ) 2014-10-18 20:05:03 GMT

      Pros: Watch is actually keeping pretty good time which surprised me. In 12 hours it hasn't lost or gained a minute. The ticking isn't loud, (have to hold it right up to my ear to hear it). The watch is attractive to look at. It is a manual wind so you don't have to worry about replacing batteries.

      Cons: The watch itself is very thick. About a half inch. It really stands up on your wrist. If you use your hands a lot it's not a watch to wear to work. It is also on the heavy side. The hands are hollow with only the end points standing out so it's sometimes difficult to actually tell what time it is unless you turn it to the side so you can see them better. The band is of course just cheap plastic made to look like leather but you will never get a great band on a low priced watch.

      My conclusion: Attractive and functional. I find myself watching closely at the m
      ovement every few minutes. For the super cheap price I can afford to buy a half dozen of them and just replace them as I break them. :) I will likely buy more.... [ Read more ]

      [ Withdraw ]
      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Sandonet ( Colombia ) 2014-10-11 19:11:24 GMT

      I bought this watch on september 22 2014 and it arrived on october 11, from china to colombia. This is very quick. The watch is fantastic. Pretty good and very cheap. I highly recommend this site. Thank you tinydeal.com

      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by gaaltamas ( Hungary ) 2014-08-25 10:28:26 GMT

      I have repeatedly ordered from the mail-order company and have never been disappointed in them. This is a beautiful, elegant mechanical watch transparent inside, which makes it particularly beautified.

      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by achraf74 ( Tunisia ) 2014-08-23 14:00:42 GMT

      hight quality Mechanical watch , the first one i buy in my life , impressed but it , work perfectly and shipping is so fast.awesome design too ,i did really like it

      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by fuherrer ( Chile ) 2014-08-27 18:56:26 GMT

      He encargado este reloj y ha llegado en menos de 60 ías. La calidad es excelente aunque la correa no es de cuero del todo. Muy buena elección y espero que la calidad en los siguientes productos que compre no disminuya

      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by pti4ka ( Russia ) 2014-07-31 11:53:10 GMT

      да товар порадовал не ожидал коробка красивая достойна упаковано шло месяц часы ходят и прилично смотриться спасибо. сайт не плохой заказывайте смело не прогодаете

      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by BadCat ( Kazakhstan ) 2014-05-11 07:50:23 GMT

      Посылка пришла через 50 дней в Казахстан.Открыл был удивлен, что все упаковано на отлично. Хорошая коробка, все в целости и сохранности.Сами часы впечатлили,смотрятся на все 100. Рекомендую всем достаточно не дорогие часики. Единственное что можно заменить ремешок, но и он смотрится не плохо.Если надо будет то заменим, а пока буду наслаждаться часиками.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by g 10 ( Brazil ) 2014-04-23 02:18:55 GMT

      excelente qualidade , muito bonito e o mais impressionante é a qualidade da pulseira que é bem resistente.
      chegou rapidinho

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by даниил ( Russia ) 2014-04-21 11:34:49 GMT

      обалденные часы заказала мужу, он любовался на них очень долго ему очень понравились)

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Looter83 ( Russia ) 2014-03-07 13:59:25 GMT

      Ожидал всякого, за такую цену. В итоге, когда получил их, был приятно удивлен. Часы действительно очень достойные. К качеству сборки нариканий нет. Смотрятся гораздо дороже. Есть самозавод, потрусил и не нужно ничего подкручивать. К слову, когда открыл, они уже шли. Приятно был удивлен, что посылка дошла за 2 недели, не смотря на китайский новый год. Упаковано в коробочку с пупыркой, дабы товар не был поврежден. Что сказать - Tinydeal порадовали. Спасибо магазину.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      Showing 1-10 of 122 reviews
        1    2    3    ... 13  Next 

      Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

        Indicates required fields*
        Ratings:
        Easy Of Use :
        Price :
        Build Quality :
        Usefulness :
        Customer Service :
        Overall :
        Review Summary: *

        Login to post a review

        Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



      Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.