All Categories



3.8" Resistive Touch Screen 2 SIM AT&T T-Mobile Vodafone Unlocked Mobile Cell Phone+ WiFi+ TV+ Java P05-H911
Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
4.5 (4.5out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Dragpokers ( PT ) 2012-05-04 20:54:18 GMT

I´m really happy to buy this great item from tinydeal. As usual the material is very good for that price. I suggest that if you really needed this product you can buy.
This item have a great price. Thanks tinydeal for your usual great prices and for your good assistance.
RS906321285CH

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by McManus ( BY ) 2012-01-09 21:45:27 GMT

Дизаин телефона действительно оказался хорошим, все приложения вроде как работают, телевизор тоже показывает не плохо. Экран с насышенными цветами. Новот что касается самог телефона, то здесь не все обстоит хорошо. Сам телефон работает плохо. Очень часто бывает вне доступа, хотя с другими телефонами, лежажими рядом все нормально. Меню самого телефона (записная книжка, список контактов, смс меню) неудобны вовсе. Пока найдешь кто тебезвонил, охренеешь. Короче я этим телефоном не доволен.

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Wilhelmina:
    Thanks for your comments!

    We are sincerely sorry for the trouble to you. Could you please tell us the problem in details with some photos to show this problem so that we can try our best to help you in time and make you satisfied. We really do apologize for the inconvenience. Thank you for contacting us by after-sales support: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us

    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link : http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us We will try our best to help you .Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by KORNILIOS ( private ) 2012-02-27 08:13:01 GMT
Involvement: General (knows how to use it) Ownership: 1 week to 2 week

Pros: It is a good product . It look's like Samsung Galaxy S II .

Cons: It is a good product . It look's like Samsung Galaxy S II .

Other: It is a good product . It look's like Samsung Galaxy S II .

Bottomline: In my country Samsung Galaxy S II costs about 500Euro . This is a good clone for someone to show off .

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by ko_jack ( UA ) 2012-02-04 11:24:05 GMT

Получили посылку и был приятно удивлен. Телефон запакован в два пупырчатых пакета. Качество сборки на высоте. Поначалу не обнаружил люфтов и скрипов. Огромный насыщенный экран. Чувствительность средняя. С настройками, конечно, разобраться проблематично. Настроить GPRS пока не получилось(( Wi-Fi работает. TV и FM тоже. В целом покупкой доволен. А дальше видно будет.

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Елена Михайловна:
    чтобы настроить интернет зайдите:java_ параметры_ выберите сим 1 или 2(смотря с какой будете заходить в инет).И выберите профиль java для сим 1 и 2 это будет _china mobile.Далее заходите в оперу и загрузите ее.Желаю удачи.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Oscar ( ) 2012-11-18 05:10:41 GMT

This crap celular.A two days of use the headset broke .. Within a month of use the charger melted .. and now does not work .. a bad copy ... u $ s 66 burned

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Nicole:
    Thanks for your comments! We apologize for the trouble we brought to you.
    Item was carefully checked prior to shipment by our staff. It had no problem.
    we'll carefully check the problem again after confirmation we will undertake the corresponding responsibility .
    Here is the policy for defective item:
    http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/496
    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link :
    http://help.tin
    [ Read more ]
    ydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you. Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Freguru ( ES ) 2012-10-19 08:47:18 GMT

Este teléfono es precioso, es muy funcional y sus colores son muy nitidos , la claridad y su funcionalidad, con su precio, hacen de este aparato una verdadera delicia

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Freguru:
    vaya mierda de telefonos que vendeis, son una porqueria, no compreis en tiny deal
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Jackson ( private ) 2012-09-22 01:43:34 GMT

Уже не в первый раз пользуюсь услугами интернет магазинов, в том числе и этого.
Вот что я вам скажу, если в лом в очереди по 40 минут из-за разницы в 200-300 рублей, то определенно вам сюда. Недавно заказал себе этот телефон(это уже третья мобилка, которую я здесь купил), и все бесплатно доставили, так еще и скидку дали. Молодцы ребята. Успехов и процветания Вашему бизнесу

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Netspider ( AT ) 2012-09-13 06:28:32 GMT

Sehr gutes Handy-benutzerfreundlich, gute Qualität, funktioniert in Europa einwandfrei.
Rasche Lieferung-optimale Verpackung,Bestellung wie immer problemlos
Dieses Gerät kann ich jeden empfehlen

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by munka1987 ( RU ) 2012-02-02 11:01:29 GMT

телефон внешне выглядит не плохо, только кнопка, которая посередине болтается как будто сейчас вывалится. кнопка включения нормально не работает. смогла выключить телефон раза с двадцатого. телевизор не поймал ни одного канала. звук хороший, камеры тоже. в общем своих денег стоит

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by francis:
    Thanks for your comments!
    Sorry for the trouble, if it is the button we can resend you, please do not worry. Please contact us to follow the issue.
    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link : http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us We will try our best to help you .
    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Igor ( RU ) 2012-10-14 10:19:50 GMT

Телефон пришёл за 25 дней. В целом вызывает смешанное чувство. С одной стороны неплохо работают ТВ и Тюнер. С другой,как телефон вызывает много нареканий. При установки 2-х сим от разных операторов начинет глючить. В итоге работает только с одной. Откуда-то вылезла туча китайских игрушек, хотя в меню ничего нет. Плохое руководство на английском языке, очень мелкое. Описание только самых основных функций, без подробностей. Радует только цена.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2016 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.