Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • Pre-sales
    If you have any questions before making a purchase, chat with our online sales to get more information.
    Start Online Chat

  • After Sales
    Contact customer service for order status and other after-sales issues.
    Submit a Request

All Categories


Live Help

What's Hot [More]

More Like Higher DiscountBlack Fri. Half PriceDG700 PhoneBluetooth HeadphoneWatch Black Friday

Recent Orders [More]

      Recently Viewed [More]

      • 1.5L Capacity Mini Water Tank Style Air Humidifier $28.38

      1.5L Capacity Tank Style Ultrasonic Moisturing Air Humidifier AC 220V for Home& Office HHE-65021
      Customer Reviews
      Average customer review:
      5 (5out of 5)
      Loading Content...
      10 out of 10 (100%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
      Averages for categories
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      Please wait
      Sort by:

      Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews

      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Blazer ( Kazakhstan ) 2012-10-10 06:30:30 GMT

      The quality of Assembly is a purely Chinese minimalism. From far away it looks beautiful (with near no need to look closely). In the picture he was my largest seemed. For its price it is even normal thing. Steam goes out, as shown in the pictures. Depending on turning the knob changes the color of green-blue-red and together with this, as I understood, defines the intensity of the pair.
      In the General function of the humidifier is implemented properly, the added bonus of light. More about him nothing Sternberg... if only package came rumpled, instructions, no, but it still goes in the trash.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by natasha ( Belarus ) 2012-12-12 17:28:39 GMT

      Наконец разобралась, что делать. Оказывается, синий прозрачный бачок завинчивается черной крышечкой, а затем наполняется через нижнее отверстие. Помпа на пружинке держит воду. Заполненный синий бачок ставится на белую подставку. Влючается и парит. Фух, разобралась... Правда, цвет не меняется, только синий - и все. Но мне уже все равно - главное, работает!!! Нормальная штуковина, ничего лишнего - никаких заморочек. Действительно, китайский минимализм. Дешево и сердито. Я рада, долго его ждала - два месяца. Это наверное из-за нашей доблестной таможни или из-за грядущих рождественских праздников. Рекомендую купить.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by natasha ( Belarus ) 2012-12-12 16:16:45 GMT

      Получила сегодня этот увлажнитель. С виду хорош, размером с двухлитовую банку. Только не получается его установить. Накручиваю черную пробку с пружиной на голубой корпус, переворачиваю, вставляю его на белую подставку, начинаю лить воду, корпус накреняется, и вода вся выливается наружу. Пружинка на черной пробке не дает плотно прилегать верхнему синему корпусу к нижнему белому. Синий корпус болтается. Что-то мне кажется, тут неправильно. А в инструкции нет картинок по сборке. Судя по картинке на сайте, водой можно заполнять хотя бы наполовину, а у меня вода может поместиться только в нижнем отсеке, и ее получится около стакана. Обещанные 1,5 литра никак не вольёшь. Не знаю, что делать, уже облила увлажнитель водой с ног до головы,боюсь, что испортила.

      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Gissing:
        Thanks for your comments!

        Sorry for the trouble we brought to you. All items are tested before shipment.
        [ Read more ]
        We will contact professionals to check the problem. We will be responsible for it after confirmation.
        The policies about the defective items on the following website: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/496
        We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link : http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
        We will try our best to help you.

        Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
      •  



      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by egoruh ( Russia ) 2012-12-02 14:55:21 GMT

      работает безупречно, парит мощно. и качество и цена вполне приятные.правда на картинке казалось, что он больше размером.одной заливки хватает на всю ночь.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Artsiom ( Belarus ) 2012-11-03 05:26:08 GMT

      Отремонтировали, однако подсветка так и не работает должным образом. При включении пару циклов синий-зелёный-красный, потом всё время горит красный. Тут кто-то писал что зависит от поворота регулятора... Может кто-нибудь сможет пояснить как работает подсветка?

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Blazer ( Kazakhstan ) 2012-10-08 14:10:12 GMT

      Покупал чисто для прикола, хотел посмотреть что за штука такая, летом как раз жарко было, а кондиционер дорого покупать, поэтому решил попробовать эту штуку купить. Прикольная конечно, но распыляет не очень, чисто для маленьких помещений, поставил на кухне, там норм. Теперь свежий воздух, еще подцветку хотел отметить, переливается.Покупкой безусловно доволен.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Sergey ( Belarus ) 2012-09-19 14:56:52 GMT

      По качеству сборки - чисто китайский минимализм. С далека выглядит красиво (с близи незачем присматриваться). На картинке он мне большим по размеру казался. Для своей цены очень даже нормальная штука. Пар идет, как и показано на фотках. В зависимости от поворота ручки меняет цвет зеленый-синий-красный и вместе с этим, как я понял, задает интенсивность пара.
      В общем функция увлажнителя реализована нормально, дополнительный бонус - подсветка. Больше про него нечего расказывать... если только упаковка пришла мятая, инструкции нету, но это все равно уходит в мусорку )))

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by gitosik ( Belarus ) 2012-08-10 14:45:36 GMT

      Очень понравился, качественно сделан, с подсветкой) кажется что там эта подсветка, а придает изюминку увлажнителю) всё работает, всё замечательно, хоть и прошло уже два месяца...так что покупайте, не пожалеете! Пришло меньше чем за месяц, что порадовало)

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Alex123 ( Russia ) 2012-05-16 09:03:20 GMT

      Парит хорошо, прикольная переливающаяся разными цветами подсветка. Для небольших помещений. Цена по сравнению с ценами на российском рынке смешная........................................................................................................

      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Alex123:
        Намедни в Леруа Мерлене увидел похожий за 850 рублей, так что китайцам пожелание сбрасывать срочно цену на все эти увлажнители
      •  



      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Artsiom ( Belarus ) 2012-10-31 16:06:50 GMT

      Парил неплохо, но помер на третий день. Отчасти я сам виноват. Однако можно было инструкцию написать хотя бы на английском! C самого начала напрягала подсветка, работала пару циклов, потом загорался красный и всё. Тут я решил что возможно что-то не так делаю, так как инструкцию не понять. Общем начал экспериментировать :) В итоге вода попала внутрь на схему и трах... бах... :( Отнёс в ремонт, может реанимируют.

      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Partridge:
        Sorry for the inconvenience.
        Please accept our apologies.
        The item is in good condition and it has been tested before sending to you. You have to make sure whether the cable is Compatible with the item format that you plugged. You’d better give us more detail. We will be responsible for it after confirmation. Hoping you will be satisfied with our service.
        The link is policy for Defective: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/49
        We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
        Thanks for your cooperation and consideration
      •  

      Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews

      Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

        Indicates required fields*
        Ratings:
        Easy Of Use :
        Price :
        Build Quality :
        Usefulness :
        Customer Service :
        Overall :
        Review Summary: *

        Login to post a review

        Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



      Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.