Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • If you have already made a purchase
    Log in to My Account (Ordering Manager) to track progress or request help through the order details page.
  • If you are considering a purchase
    Chat with Online Sales for more information before you purchase!
    Start Online Chat
    (Online sales does not have access to order information.)

All Categories


Live Help

Recent Orders [More]

      Recently Viewed [More]

      • Cigarette Case with Lighter - Style Assorted $4.99

      Black Metal Cigarette Case with Windproof Butane Jet Flame Torch Lighter Brand New - Style Assorted HLI-5383

      Black Metal Cigarette Case with Windproof Butane Jet Flame Torch Lighter Brand New - Style Assorted HLI-5383

      Price:  $4.99

      • Model: HLI-5383
      • Shipping Weight:0.13057kg

      In Cart (UNDO)
      or



      Customer Reviews
      Average customer review:
      5 (5out of 5)
      Loading Content...
      211 out of 216 (98%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
      Averages for categories
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      Please wait
      Sort by:

      Showing 1-10 of 216 reviews
        1    2    3    ... 22  Next 

      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Laffin ( United States ) 2014-07-20 10:13:22 GMT

      Very Easy to use, push button on top, load and your ready to go. Flick and cig pops up, lighter is convienent. Going to buy more for self and friends :) Excellant

      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by legki ( Belarus ) 2014-06-13 16:11:18 GMT

      Thank you very much. fast delivery. good product. good seller. all advise.+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by SQK ( Belarus ) 2014-06-10 16:41:23 GMT

      пришёл за полтора месяца.норм+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Rosca ( Republic of Moldova ) 2014-07-10 08:35:16 GMT

      Посылка до Молдовы дошла очень быстро за 7 дней. Хороший портсигар с зажигалкой. Сам я не курю взял как подарок, думаю понравится, только надо заправить зажигалку, да и сигареты купить. На данном сайте покупаю не первый год пока всем очень доволен. Всем рекомендую.

      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Giovanni ( private ) 2014-07-08 06:40:31 GMT

      Portasigarette e accendino in un unico oggetto. Sembra ben realizzato e potrebbe essere un idea regalo originale soprattutto per quelle persone che dimenticano spesso l'accendino

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by jon-ik ( Republic of Moldova ) 2014-06-30 14:37:40 GMT

      Заказ ждал 3 недели. Пакет пришел вскрытый, но все на месте. Портсигар хорошего качества, проверил все работает! Вот только пришлось идти на рынок балончик покупать чтобы зажигалку заправить. А вообще мне оочень понравился, стоит заказывать.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Artsemi ( Belarus ) 2014-06-11 08:39:32 GMT

      Удобная зажигалка в комплекте с портсигаром. Не нужно тягать с обой пачку сигарет, особенно если выйти куда-нибудь без сумки: в магазин за покупками, прогуляться и т.д. Вмещает 10 сигарет, удобно пользоваться.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by sergey ( Russia ) 2014-06-10 08:05:19 GMT

      Пришла посылка за 26 дней вещь прикольная жалко что только на 10 сигарет нормального размера хотя можно запихнуть и 12 собран хорошо зажигалка встроенная была не заряжена у нас аналоги есть в городе в 2 раза дороже как минимум за такие деньги брать вещь прикольная

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Anatoly ( Russia ) 2014-05-28 06:22:02 GMT

      прикольная вещица, но пришла без тигра и без газа, не факт что прослужит долго, но за такую цену можно купить новую.
      прикольная вещица, но пришла без тигра и без газа, не факт что прослужит долго, но за такую цену можно купить новую.

      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Mark:
        Thanks for your comments!
        Sorry for the trouble we brought to you.
        All items were checked and in good condition before shipment. For the problem of this item, we will contact our professionals to check for you. We will be responsible for it after confirmation.
        Here is the policy of defective items: http://help.tinydeal.com/faq/detail/496
        We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
        We will try our best to help you.
      •  



      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Эльчин ( Russia ) 2014-05-16 15:14:53 GMT

      Вещь клевая мне очень понравилось, брал в подарок, у нас здесь таких не видел, скажу одно имениннику понравилось, в руке лежит удобно есть зажигалка и качество сборки у меня было хорошее, не знаю как у других но у меня все отлично.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      Showing 1-10 of 216 reviews
        1    2    3    ... 22  Next 

      Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

        Indicates required fields*
        Ratings:
        Easy Of Use :
        Price :
        Build Quality :
        Usefulness :
        Customer Service :
        Overall :
        Review Summary: *

        Login to post a review

        Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.




      Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.