Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • Pre-sales
    If you have any questions before making a purchase, chat with our online sales to get more information.
    Start Online Chat

  • After Sales
    Contact customer service for order status and other after-sales issues.
    Submit a Request

All Categories



Black Metal Cigarette Case with Windproof Butane Jet Flame Torch Lighter Brand New - Style Assorted HLI-5383

Black Metal Cigarette Case with Windproof Butane Jet Flame Torch Lighter Brand New - Style Assorted HLI-5383

Price:  $4.57

  • Model: HLI-5383
  • Shipping Weight:0.12385kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5 (5out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 249 reviews
  1    2    3   ...  25   

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Dimanik29rus ( Russia ) 2014-12-13 19:34:30 GMT

прибыл вчера, сам не курю, подарю знакомым, очень презентабельный и солидный подарок. поначалу было не понятно, да и зажигалка через раз работает. а в остальном доволен

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Balashazi ( Hungary ) 2014-11-19 18:45:17 GMT

Nagyon tetszik. A képektól eltérően sima, minta nélküli fekete tok.
Igy még jobban néz ki.
A kidolgozása megfelelő, a cigit jól adagolja, és a gyújtó része is jól működik.
Mindenkinek ajánlom.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Nadja ( private ) 2014-08-09 06:41:25 GMT

Very cool thing! Very much it was pleasant to me! thanks!))))))Soon again I will order something in you. And the most important the parcel very quickly came! ! !

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Vadim ( Ukraine ) 2014-07-30 14:12:24 GMT

Начну как все. Посылка пришла за 20 дней в Украину. Портсигар хороший, зажигалка горит с первого раза. Только одна ПРОБЛЕМА он полностью черный без рисунка. У других продавцов такие дешевле можно купить. Тут ради тигра купил, а они подсунули эту.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Alexei Petru ( Republic of Moldova ) 2014-07-10 08:35:16 GMT

Посылка до Молдовы дошла очень быстро за 7 дней. Хороший портсигар с зажигалкой. Сам я не курю взял как подарок, думаю понравится, только надо заправить зажигалку, да и сигареты купить. На данном сайте покупаю не первый год пока всем очень доволен. Всем рекомендую.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Windows ( Kazakhstan ) 2014-10-04 13:53:25 GMT

Рассчитана на 10 сигарет.На картинке имеется рисунок на самом портсигаре.Мне прислали без рисунка.Покупка была сделана для подарка,человек доволен.Зажигалка работает отлично.Всем рекомендую...

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by RAFAKOT ( Russia ) 2015-01-15 16:31:20 GMT

штукенция классная. компактная и удобная в обращении, все манипуляции выполняются одной рукой, что в свою очередь к стати среди автомобилистов. советую и рекомендую. советую и рекомендую.советую и рекомендую.советую и рекомендую.советую и рекомендую.советую и рекомендую.советую и рекомендую.советую и рекомендую.советую и рекомендую.советую и рекомендую.советую и рекомендую.советую и рекомендую.советую и рекомендую.советую и рекомендую.советую и рекомендую.советую и рекомендую.советую и рекомендую.советую и рекомендую.советую и рекомендую.советую и рекомендую.советую и рекомендую.советую и рекомендую.советую и рекомендую.советую и рекомендую.советую и рекомендую.советую и рекомендую.советую и рекомендую.

2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Андрей ( Russia ) 2014-12-29 14:58:50 GMT

Купил, думал будет все отлично, а оказалось, что иногда ломает сигареты. На правой части куда сигареты ложатся, там какая то хрень сломалась, что сигарета не выходит, а ломается

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Telik ( Belarus ) 2014-11-25 22:03:12 GMT

Шел два месяца, но дошел)) все в целости и сохранности. Зажигалка работает на ура, турбо, пламя зеленого цвета. Выброс сигарет происходит легко. В руке очень удобно. Эргономика позволяет все действия делать одной рукой.Покрытие черное, матовое,без рисунков, на вид достаточно долговечное. Внутри все просто-ломаться особо нечему. Есть небольшой люфт крышки отсека для сигарет, из-за этого есть небольшая щель... в глаза не бросается и не мешает. Покупал на подарок, но решил оставить себе))) На подарок еще заказывать буду) В общем лично я доволен! Рекомендую как для себя, так и на подарки(а за такую цену - отличный подарок).

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by zZzCreator ( Belarus ) 2014-11-25 12:33:12 GMT

Портсигар пришел без рисунка, чисто черный. После заправки зажигалка работает пока нормально, рассчитан на десять сигарет. В принципе качеством покупки доволен. За такие деньги можете брать)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 249 reviews
  1    2    3   ...  25   

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2015 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.