All Categories


Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
4 (4out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 47 reviews
  1    2    3   ...   5    

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by ez-zohra ( ) 2015-02-21 19:57:04 GMT

this wooden handheld mini .....massager is so small but very good.... for health i recommend you guys to buy it!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Michal ( SK ) 2014-12-16 08:55:23 GMT

Fast shipping, nice gift to somebody

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Андрей ( BY ) 2014-09-06 11:22:22 GMT


класс

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by RODRIGO ( BR ) 2014-08-12 21:39:28 GMT

Кровь по горбу разгоняет только так )))Вещь конешно для меня бесполезная ,но забавная))Шла в Рф (Ростовскую область) 45 дней...Ставим ДА...Благодарю...

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by abamos3ab ( MA ) 2015-12-28 16:11:50 GMT

رائعة وجميلة رغم إني توقعتها أكبر من ذالك

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Арсений ( BY ) 2015-08-25 16:07:36 GMT

массажёр классный супер мне понравилось. Реально расслабляет спину шею руки ноги и все части тела. Доставляет классное удовольствие при массаже этой штукой. Спасибо Тинидил

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by alex2005 ( MA ) 2015-05-28 08:57:19 GMT

j'ai reçu ce produit utile de massage,
je l'ai utilisé ça marche très bien et il est magnifique
un petit soucis les roues se détachent trop vite
a part ça je vous le recommande bien

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Lya ( private ) 2015-02-28 11:11:57 GMT
Involvement: Expertos (comprende el funcionamiento interno) Ownership: más de 1 mes

Pros: Sencillo, bonito, barato. La parte de los pinchos es plástico duro.
It's simple, cheap and nice!

Cons: Nada.
Nothing!

Bottomline: Lo compré por curiosidad, y efectivamente cumplió mis expectativas. Es
tal cual la foto, lo volvería a comprar de nuevo si me hiciera falta :)

It's like the photo, I will buy again

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by taysonw7 ( PE ) 2014-08-25 01:50:57 GMT

lo compre de curiosidad haber si surtia efecto ya que ando muy estresado y la verdad es que funciona muy bien claro con la ayuda de alguien relaja bastante se siente rico yo lo cole por que al hacer una compra me sobraban unos dolares y me resulto buenaso XD

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Dzhuzepaus ( RU ) 2014-04-09 12:54:43 GMT

Прикольная штучка!!! Детям очень понравилась! Для взрослых конечно маловат. Но главное сделан из дерева. Всё в целости и сохранности. Спасибо магазину за качественную упаковку товара

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 47 reviews
  1    2    3   ...   5    

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2016 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.