All Categories



Wooden Handheld Push Massager Handy Mini Full Body Massager Healthy Relax Roller Massager with 4 Wheels - Blue HKH-65049

Wooden Handheld Push Massager Handy Mini Full Body Massager Healthy Relax Roller Massager with 4 Wheels - Blue HKH-65049

Price:  $2.13$2.49

  • Model: HKH-65049
  • Shipping Weight:0.06718kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
4.5 (4.5out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 46 reviews
  1    2    3   ...   5    

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by ez-zohra ( private ) 2015-02-21 19:57:04 GMT

this wooden handheld mini .....massager is so small but very good.... for health i recommend you guys to buy it!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Michal ( Slovakia ) 2014-12-16 08:55:23 GMT

Fast shipping, nice gift to somebody

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Андрей ( Belarus ) 2014-09-06 11:22:22 GMT


класс

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by RODRIGO ( Brazil ) 2014-08-12 21:39:28 GMT

Кровь по горбу разгоняет только так )))Вещь конешно для меня бесполезная ,но забавная))Шла в Рф (Ростовскую область) 45 дней...Ставим ДА...Благодарю...

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Арсений ( Belarus ) 2015-08-25 16:07:36 GMT

массажёр классный супер мне понравилось. Реально расслабляет спину шею руки ноги и все части тела. Доставляет классное удовольствие при массаже этой штукой. Спасибо Тинидил

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by alex2005 ( Morocco ) 2015-05-28 08:57:19 GMT

j'ai reçu ce produit utile de massage,
je l'ai utilisé ça marche très bien et il est magnifique
un petit soucis les roues se détachent trop vite
a part ça je vous le recommande bien

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Lya ( private ) 2015-02-28 11:11:57 GMT
Involvement: Expertos (comprende el funcionamiento interno) Ownership: más de 1 mes

Pros: Sencillo, bonito, barato. La parte de los pinchos es plástico duro.
It's simple, cheap and nice!

Cons: Nada.
Nothing!

Bottomline: Lo compré por curiosidad, y efectivamente cumplió mis expectativas. Es
tal cual la foto, lo volvería a comprar de nuevo si me hiciera falta :)

It's like the photo, I will buy again

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by taysonw7 ( Peru ) 2014-08-25 01:50:57 GMT

lo compre de curiosidad haber si surtia efecto ya que ando muy estresado y la verdad es que funciona muy bien claro con la ayuda de alguien relaja bastante se siente rico yo lo cole por que al hacer una compra me sobraban unos dolares y me resulto buenaso XD

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Dzhuzepaus ( Russia ) 2014-04-09 12:54:43 GMT

Прикольная штучка!!! Детям очень понравилась! Для взрослых конечно маловат. Но главное сделан из дерева. Всё в целости и сохранности. Спасибо магазину за качественную упаковку товара

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Mr.Steep ( private ) 2014-03-13 20:17:45 GMT

Массажёр в принципе хороший, но есть "НО".
У массажёра с колёс сваливаются так сказать шины. И одна шина практически рваная, ещё чуть чуть и порвётся. В остальном массажёр прикольный кровь гоняет =))

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 46 reviews
  1    2    3   ...   5    

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2015 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.