Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • If you have already made a purchase
    Log in to My Account (Ordering Manager) to track progress or request help through the order details page.
  • If you are considering a purchase
    Chat with Online Sales for more information before you purchase!
    Start Online Chat
    (Online sales does not have access to order information.)

All Categories


Live Help

What's Hot [More]

APP 5x PointsCloting Xmas Free GiftsTV Box DongleTablets Q88THL T100&T200

Recent Orders [More]

      Recently Viewed [More]

      • Durable Compass with Thermometer for Outdoor Activities  $1.43

      Creative Compass with Thermometer and Keychain for Outdoor Activities- White HUI-62719

      Creative Compass with Thermometer and Keychain for Outdoor Activities- White HUI-62719

      Price:  $1.43$1.73

      • Model: HUI-62719
      • Shipping Weight:0.03826kg

      In Cart (UNDO)
      or



      Customer Reviews
      Average customer review:
      5 (5out of 5)
      Loading Content...
      168 out of 170 (99%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
      Averages for categories
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      Please wait
      Sort by:

      Showing 1-10 of 170 reviews
        1    2    3    ... 17  Next 

      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Eldin ( Bosnia and Herzegovina ) 2014-10-22 14:29:16 GMT

      It work,I bring it on my keys,waiting obout 20 days to get him,very atractive and easy to use.I recommend for every one who can buy this thing realy!It is vey cheap,and a lot of customer is satisfacted with him!

      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Or ( private ) 2014-09-24 11:10:07 GMT


      Works!

      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Natalya ( Belarus ) 2014-09-13 10:09:14 GMT

      Купил из вредности. У нас эта мелочь дороже. Ношу на замке рюкзака, удобно. По компасу не хожу, температура весьма приблизительна, карты не разглядываю - увеличилка без надобности.

      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Анастасия ( Russia ) 2014-07-18 18:10:54 GMT

      Очень практичный брелок, 3 в 1! Верно показывает температуру и компас тоже точный! Оригинальный подарок, особенно для путешественников! Берите, тем более стоит копейки!

      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by pyrkovve ( Russia ) 2014-10-21 12:52:06 GMT

      дошла вещица в ростовскую область за 30 дней. все в целости и функциональности. Пригодится для походов начинающему бойскауту: тут и компас и термометр (-30 +50) и лупа для розжига костра от солнца и увеличения предметов.

      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Fabrice ( France Metropolitan ) 2014-10-17 20:30:09 GMT

      Vraiment bien pour le prix et surtout la taille. On a du 3/4 en un pour un prix défiant toute concurrence. Je met 3/4 objets en un, car je prend aussi en compte la boucle métallique. Je n'ai pas essayé la loupe pour voir si je pouvais démarrer un feu avec mais le thermometre et la boussole fonctionnent. A voir dans le temps.

      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Rafael Escobar ( Brazil ) 2014-09-11 05:41:28 GMT

      Exelente produto atende as necessidades l. Recomendo a todos ....
      A bússola é preciso vle o termômetro tambem... vale apena e simles e prático.......
      .
      ...

      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by МиЛ ( Russia ) 2014-07-07 17:03:48 GMT

      Довольно милый брелок. Заказывала 3 штуки для маленьких сувениров. Бывает, что нужны и такие. Кроме того, еще и информативный. Термометр , компас, лупа. Все работает. Рекомендую

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Laila ( Belarus ) 2014-05-22 09:32:11 GMT

      Компас только должен лежать на очень ровном месте, чтобы показывать точно, слабовать компас. Положила - показывал не правильно, через поласа глянула - а стрелка все же легла как надо. Так что тормозит немного! Увеличилка очень удобна читать мелкий шрифт на продуктах в магазине, что там за гадость напихали в продукт!

      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Mark:
        Thanks for your comments!
        Sorry for the trouble we brought to you.
        All items were tested and in good condition before shipment. For the problem of this item, we will contact our professionals to check for you. We will be responsible for it after confirmation.
        Here is the policy of defective items: http://help.tinydeal.com/faq/detail/496
        We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
        We will try our best to help you.
      •  



      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Эдуард ( Russia ) 2014-05-19 14:41:04 GMT

      Самое то для третьеклассника оказалось. Ребенок фанат всего макро. ну а тут и брелок для ключей заодно. Раньше ключи терял, а теперь бережет свою увеличилку с компасом. Советую.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      Showing 1-10 of 170 reviews
        1    2    3    ... 17  Next 

      Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

        Indicates required fields*
        Ratings:
        Easy Of Use :
        Price :
        Build Quality :
        Usefulness :
        Customer Service :
        Overall :
        Review Summary: *

        Login to post a review

        Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.




      Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.