All Categories



10M 110V 100-LED String Light Festival Lamp for Xmas Christmas Party - Colorful Light FLD-63576

10M 110V 100-LED String Light Festival Lamp for Xmas Christmas Party - Colorful Light FLD-63576

Price:  $5.92$6.84

  • Model: FLD-63576
  • Shipping Weight:0.23015kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
4.5 (4.5out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 70 reviews
  1    2    3   ...   7    

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Natasha ( private ) 2013-11-21 10:03:44 GMT

Соотношение цена/качество - прелесть...................................................................................................................................

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by MANUELA ( Spain ) 2014-12-14 23:26:10 GMT

Perfectas, las compre para decorar el árbol de Navidad y han quedado geniales. Tienen varias posiciones de encendido y apagado de las luces. He quedado muy contenta y el precio fenomenal.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Federico ( Italy ) 2014-10-26 07:08:03 GMT

A vedere dalle recenzioni in russo non mi sembra di aver fatto un buon acquisto... vedremo

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Ruslan88 ( Kazakhstan ) 2014-02-25 08:56:37 GMT

Добры день! Пришли гирлянды, вещь супер 10 метров у нас таких не видел а мне надо было длинную ну очень длинную. Светодиоды нагреваются сильно но я думаю это переживем, а так вообще супер все работает ну просто крутатенющка. Спасибо тину и его сотрудникам. Цена хороша.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Alex ( private ) 2014-01-07 21:57:04 GMT

Заказал перед новым годом, пришел 31 декабря, был доволен качеством, сразу нарядил елку! Хорошее решение для украшения праздника!!! Всем советую!

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by lovimaya ( private ) 2013-12-25 08:20:17 GMT

Посылка пришла очень быстро! Но к сожалению, сначала перегорел один цвет, а на второй день начали плавиться лампочки! Не рискнула использовать дальше - выкинула!

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Tik:
    Thanks for your comments!

    Sorry for the inconvenience.
    We had tested it before we send it out, it worked well and brand new. The functions and specifications are the same as what it is described on our website.
    By the way, we have sent you email. Please check and reply.
    Here is our return policy: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/201

    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link : http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.

    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by NNF ( Belarus ) 2013-12-18 09:43:39 GMT

Пришла с переходником на 220 в, но предназначена на 110 в. При подключении на 220 в сгорают резисторы. Контроллер имеет на выходе 3 канала, гирлянда 4 цветная.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Elena ( Belarus ) 2013-11-22 10:06:43 GMT

Брала для оформления окон в доме, а то комнаты в которых нет света вечером кажутся нежилыми и общий вид фасада не очень.
Заказывала 3 упаковки - все работают. Горят ярко, немного греются (хотя может так и надо).

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Kanstansin ( Belarus ) 2013-11-11 19:07:15 GMT

Все работает, все горит, качество чуть выше среднего, цена приемлимая.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by אנדר' ( Israel ) 2013-10-28 12:48:56 GMT

Гирлянда очень качественная и красивая, пришла в простом пакетике, но все целое и рабочее. Брать однозначно стоит по такой привлекательной цене. У нас такие вещи стоят в несколько раз дороже и выбор не ахти.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 70 reviews
  1    2    3   ...   7    

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2015 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.