Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • If you have already made a purchase
    Log in to My Account (Ordering Manager) to track progress or request help through the order details page.
  • If you are considering a purchase
    Chat with Online Sales for more information before you purchase!
    Start Online Chat
    (Online sales does not have access to order information.)

All Categories


Live Help

Recent Orders [More]

      Recently Viewed [More]

      • 10M 110V 100-LED String Light for Xmas - Colorful Light  $6.78

      10M 110V 100-LED String Light Festival Lamp for Xmas Christmas Party - Colorful Light FLD-63576

      10M 110V 100-LED String Light Festival Lamp for Xmas Christmas Party - Colorful Light FLD-63576

      Price:  $6.78$7.35

      • Model: FLD-63576
      • Shipping Weight:0.23015kg

      In Cart (UNDO)
      or



      Customer Reviews
      Average customer review:
      4.5 (4.5out of 5)
      Loading Content...
      59 out of 68 (87%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
      Averages for categories
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      Please wait
      Sort by:

      Showing 1-10 of 68 reviews
        1    2    3    ...  7   Next 

      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Natasha ( private ) 2013-11-21 10:03:44 GMT

      Соотношение цена/качество - прелесть...................................................................................................................................

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Ruslan88 ( Kazakhstan ) 2014-02-25 08:56:37 GMT

      Добры день! Пришли гирлянды, вещь супер 10 метров у нас таких не видел а мне надо было длинную ну очень длинную. Светодиоды нагреваются сильно но я думаю это переживем, а так вообще супер все работает ну просто крутатенющка. Спасибо тину и его сотрудникам. Цена хороша.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Alex ( private ) 2014-01-07 21:57:04 GMT

      Заказал перед новым годом, пришел 31 декабря, был доволен качеством, сразу нарядил елку! Хорошее решение для украшения праздника!!! Всем советую!

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by lovimaya ( private ) 2013-12-25 08:20:17 GMT

      Посылка пришла очень быстро! Но к сожалению, сначала перегорел один цвет, а на второй день начали плавиться лампочки! Не рискнула использовать дальше - выкинула!

      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Anne:
        Thanks for your comments!

        Sorry for the inconvenience.
        We had tested it before we send it out, it worked well and brand new. The functions and specifications are the same as what it is described on our website.
        By the way, we have sent you email. Please check and reply.
        Here is our return policy: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/201

        We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link : http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
        We will try our best to help you.

        Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
      •  



      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by NNF ( Belarus ) 2013-12-18 09:43:39 GMT

      Пришла с переходником на 220 в, но предназначена на 110 в. При подключении на 220 в сгорают резисторы. Контроллер имеет на выходе 3 канала, гирлянда 4 цветная.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Elena ( Belarus ) 2013-11-22 10:06:43 GMT

      Брала для оформления окон в доме, а то комнаты в которых нет света вечером кажутся нежилыми и общий вид фасада не очень.
      Заказывала 3 упаковки - все работают. Горят ярко, немного греются (хотя может так и надо).

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Kanstansin ( Belarus ) 2013-11-11 19:07:15 GMT

      Все работает, все горит, качество чуть выше среднего, цена приемлимая.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by אנדר' ( Israel ) 2013-10-28 12:48:56 GMT

      Гирлянда очень качественная и красивая, пришла в простом пакетике, но все целое и рабочее. Брать однозначно стоит по такой привлекательной цене. У нас такие вещи стоят в несколько раз дороже и выбор не ахти.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Евгений ( private ) 2013-10-27 08:01:11 GMT

      Товар пришёл за 33 дня. Отслеживал по номеру трека. В Подмосковье шло из Китая через Владивосток. Качество гирлянды нормальное. Довольно тоненькие силиконовые провода. Свет диодов приятный. Не ловятся "зайчики". Длина просто поразила. 10 метров. Хотя изначально думал, что в небольшом упаковочном пакете столько не поместится. Натянул в комнате по потолку буквой Z. Такой товар у нас на рынке 750 рублей. За здешнюю цену купить всем советую. Все рады.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Александр ( Russia ) 2013-10-24 13:59:52 GMT

      Нормальная новогодняя герлянда, мигает цветом в разных вариантах. Думаю подойдет для украшения балкона. Длина довольно приличная. За такую цену пусть радует.

      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Jefferson:

        Спасибо вам за коммент,
        Еще раз спасибо вам за поддержки нашего магазина, и добро пожаловать вас к нам снова.
        Мы будем от всей души улучшать качество наших услугов, и качество продуктов. Нам будем очень приятно,что вы можете дать нам советы. Это будет полезно для улучшения наших услугов.
        У вас какой-нибудь вопрос, не колебайтесь связаться с нами в любое время.
        Если вы можете связать с нами по этой ссылке, мы будем глубоко призателены:
        http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
        Мы будем помогать вам изо всей силы.
        Спасибо за ваше сотрурдничество и внимание.
      •  

      Showing 1-10 of 68 reviews
        1    2    3    ...  7   Next 

      Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

        Indicates required fields*
        Ratings:
        Easy Of Use :
        Price :
        Build Quality :
        Usefulness :
        Customer Service :
        Overall :
        Review Summary: *

        Login to post a review

        Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.




      Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.