Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • If you have already made a purchase
    Log in to My Account (Ordering Manager) to track progress or request help through the order details page.
  • If you are considering a purchase
    Chat with Online Sales for more information before you purchase!
    Start Online Chat
    (Online sales does not have access to order information.)

All Categories


Live Help

Recent Orders [More]

Recently Viewed [More]

  • 12V MR16 (GU5.3) 4W 360LM 4-LED LED Spot Light - Warm White $3.54

12V MR16 (GU5.3) 4W 360LM 4-LED LED Spot Light - Warm White HLB-55401

12V MR16 (GU5.3) 4W 360LM 4-LED LED Spot Light - Warm White HLB-55401

Price:  $3.54

  • Model: HLB-55401
  • Shipping Weight:0.057kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
4.5 (4.5out of 5)
Loading Content...
24 out of 24 (100%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 24 reviews
  1    2    3   Next 

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by GtBoy ( private ) 2013-08-31 01:40:38 GMT

FANTASTIC!!!!!! Great replacement of 50W halogen bulbs....Good product, same light power

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Malory ( private ) 2013-06-10 21:31:06 GMT

Ich kann mich meinen vorrednern nur Anschließen. Das sind derzeit die besten LED's. Auch das Licht ist sehr Angenehm für die Augen.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Larr ( Ukraine ) 2012-02-25 23:06:59 GMT

В ванной комнате стояли 50-ваттки, заменил все на эти, стало в два раза тусклее, но не более. НЕ знаю, как это у Юрия получается, что светит лучами, у меня всё освещает точно так же, как и раньше. Цвет, кстати, немного белее, чем у галогеновых

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by michael:
    I have bought 4 led lights.My switch is a dimmer. Is it good for the lights or i have to change the switch?
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by vidoccq ( Spain ) 2013-02-10 21:03:47 GMT

Excelente luminosidad, la he cambiado por una alógena y no se nota el cambio, pedí una para probarla y dado el resultado, pediré las mismas para cambiar las de toda la casa.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Mogottex:
    Sabes la diferencia entre esta warm white y la normal white? porque estoy mirando para comprar para mi salon y no queria equivocarme al pedir alguna que no alumbre bien
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Javier ( Spain ) 2014-04-09 21:40:39 GMT

Me llegaron hace pco.. muy buena calidad, luz calida y acogedora, eso si, la luz es de angulo cerrado, iluminan hacia donde enfocan es como un haz de luz..a mi me gustan..

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by валерий ( Russia ) 2014-03-23 11:50:04 GMT

заказал лампы в колоичестве 7штук все мигают причем постоянно померил напряжение на лампах-12 вольт видимо брак партии буду пытаться делать возврат обидно

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by ManuDelicado ( private ) 2014-03-17 15:12:20 GMT

Me llegaron hoy. Hice un pedido de 13 bombillas iguales de las amarillas o Warm White (como les quieran llamar) pero, me han enviado 10 Blancas "White" y 3 Amarillas "Warm White". Menos mal que he jugado entre el salón y el pasillo y al final me han venido hasta bien. Pero fue un grave error. Así que exceptuando ese error, vienen muy bien embaladas y se les ve buena calidad. A ver cuanto tardan en fundirse y sobretodo, cuánto baja la factura de la luz.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Jorge ( private ) 2014-03-09 16:46:55 GMT

Luz de led imitando a los alógenos de siempre. Perfecto para sustituir los antiguos y que gastan más. Luz cálida. Sin duda voy a comprar más. Lo recomiendo 100%.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by ANTONIO ( Spain ) 2013-10-03 17:02:23 GMT

es el segundo pedido que hago de estas bombillas LED luminosidad excelente y gran durabilidad. Esta las he comprado para completar las que me faltan las otras tienen mas de un año y siguen luciendo perfectamente. Muy recomendable

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Losei ( private ) 2013-07-03 15:20:45 GMT

Ya compré otras similares y volví a comprar porque estoy mas que conforme con la relación precio/calidad. Seguramente compraré unas cuantas mas. Las recomiendo.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 24 reviews
  1    2    3   Next 

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.




Hot Tags

Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.