Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • If you have already made a purchase
    Log in to My Account (Ordering Manager) to track progress or request help through the order details page.
  • If you are considering a purchase
    Chat with Online Sales for more information before you purchase!
    Start Online Chat
    (Online sales does not have access to order information.)

All Categories


Live Help

What's Hot [More]

Smart Learning MachineRedeem TD PointsTHL T100&T200Watch & JewelrySmart IR Control

Recent Orders [More]

      Recently Viewed [More]

      • 12V MR16 (GU5.3) 4W 360LM 4-LED LED Spot Light - Warm White $3.38

      12V MR16 (GU5.3) 4W 360LM 4-LED LED Spot Light - Warm White HLB-55401

      12V MR16 (GU5.3) 4W 360LM 4-LED LED Spot Light - Warm White HLB-55401

      Price:  $3.38

      • Model: HLB-55401
      • Shipping Weight:0.0572kg

      In Cart (UNDO)
      or



      Customer Reviews
      Average customer review:
      4.5 (4.5out of 5)
      Loading Content...
      24 out of 24 (100%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
      Averages for categories
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      Please wait
      Sort by:

      Showing 1-10 of 24 reviews
        1    2    3   Next 

      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by GtBoy ( private ) 2013-08-31 01:40:38 GMT

      FANTASTIC!!!!!! Great replacement of 50W halogen bulbs....Good product, same light power

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Javier ( Spain ) 2014-04-09 21:40:39 GMT

      Me llegaron hace pco.. muy buena calidad, luz calida y acogedora, eso si, la luz es de angulo cerrado, iluminan hacia donde enfocan es como un haz de luz..a mi me gustan..

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by валерий ( Russia ) 2014-03-23 11:50:04 GMT

      заказал лампы в колоичестве 7штук все мигают причем постоянно померил напряжение на лампах-12 вольт видимо брак партии буду пытаться делать возврат обидно

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by ManuDelicado ( private ) 2014-03-17 15:12:20 GMT

      Me llegaron hoy. Hice un pedido de 13 bombillas iguales de las amarillas o Warm White (como les quieran llamar) pero, me han enviado 10 Blancas "White" y 3 Amarillas "Warm White". Menos mal que he jugado entre el salón y el pasillo y al final me han venido hasta bien. Pero fue un grave error. Así que exceptuando ese error, vienen muy bien embaladas y se les ve buena calidad. A ver cuanto tardan en fundirse y sobretodo, cuánto baja la factura de la luz.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Jorge ( private ) 2014-03-09 16:46:55 GMT

      Luz de led imitando a los alógenos de siempre. Perfecto para sustituir los antiguos y que gastan más. Luz cálida. Sin duda voy a comprar más. Lo recomiendo 100%.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by ANTONIO ( Spain ) 2013-10-03 17:02:23 GMT

      es el segundo pedido que hago de estas bombillas LED luminosidad excelente y gran durabilidad. Esta las he comprado para completar las que me faltan las otras tienen mas de un año y siguen luciendo perfectamente. Muy recomendable

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Losei ( private ) 2013-07-03 15:20:45 GMT

      Ya compré otras similares y volví a comprar porque estoy mas que conforme con la relación precio/calidad. Seguramente compraré unas cuantas mas. Las recomiendo.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Malory ( private ) 2013-06-10 21:31:06 GMT

      Ich kann mich meinen vorrednern nur Anschließen. Das sind derzeit die besten LED's. Auch das Licht ist sehr Angenehm für die Augen.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Marissa ( Belarus ) 2013-06-01 12:08:00 GMT

      Лампочка пришла в целости и сохранности. Все работает. Светит теплым белым светом. В Беларуси такая же стоит в 2 раза дороже. Буду еще заказывать. Всем советую заменить на люминесцентные.

      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Александр:
        Сначала они все светят, а потом начинают мерцать и перегорают. Может я и не прав в отношении ваших ламп, у меня прошлогодняя покупка до сих пор работает, а в этом году 10шт. брак.
      •  



      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by pavLyxa ( Belarus ) 2013-05-20 20:42:32 GMT

      Посылку получил где-то через месяц с чем-то , точно не помню, пришло всё, и пока все лампочки работают, хотя конечно светят тускловато, хотя если вторкнуть штук восемь на кухню, то будет нормально, посмотрим как будут работать....

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      Showing 1-10 of 24 reviews
        1    2    3   Next 

      Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

        Indicates required fields*
        Ratings:
        Easy Of Use :
        Price :
        Build Quality :
        Usefulness :
        Customer Service :
        Overall :
        Review Summary: *

        Login to post a review

        Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.




      Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.