Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • If you have already made a purchase
    Log in to My Account (Ordering Manager) to track progress or request help through the order details page.
  • If you are considering a purchase
    Chat with Online Sales for more information before you purchase!
    Start Online Chat
    (Online sales does not have access to order information.)

All Categories


Live Help

Recent Orders [More]

Recently Viewed [More]

  • E27 10W 600 Lumens White 127-pcLED Lighting Bulb $17.43

10W 600Lumen White Energy Saving 127-pc LED Lighting Bulb Lamp with E27 Screw Cap HLB-50211

10W 600Lumen White Energy Saving 127-pc LED Lighting Bulb Lamp with E27 Screw Cap HLB-50211

Price:  $17.43

  • Model: HLB-50211
  • Shipping Weight:0.194kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
4.5 (4.5out of 5)
Loading Content...
11 out of 13 (85%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
  1    2   Next 

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Luis ( private ) 2012-02-03 01:28:05 GMT

Muy buena luz, esperaba menos intensidad. Vale la pena, considerando la relación entre el costo del producto adquirido y el beneficio o calidad del mismo.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Leandro ( Brazil ) 2012-03-19 22:04:48 GMT

A mesma chegou dentro do prazo da compra e, foi minha primeira compra no tiny deal mas vou comprar muito mais . ainda tenho muitas coisas a comprar no site

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by ExplorerSPb ( Israel ) 2012-09-16 00:26:44 GMT

по моему вот эта лампочка и дешевле и ярче и компактнhttp://www.tinydeal.com/ru/e27-6w-360-lumen-16-led-5630-smd-led-spotlight-natural-white-p-56008.htmlее

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by djvufan:
    Купил эту лампу из Китая с неправдоподобными 600 люменами
    И неделю не проработала фуфел обыкновенный.
    Пост я разместил:
    http://www.tinydeal.com/index.php?main_page=product_all_reviews_info&products_id=42134
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Gunter ( private ) 2013-06-26 11:29:18 GMT

Excelente negociação. Recomendo a todos e voltarei a comprar com este fornecedor

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Thomson ( private ) 2013-03-06 17:50:32 GMT

Die Lichterkette macht einen qualitativ hochwertigen Eindruck.Der Preis ist für die Anzahl der Lampen und die Verarbeitung o.k. 

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Nathaniei ( private ) 2013-03-08 18:42:14 GMT

Diese Lichterkette macht einen sehr stabilen Eindruck. Das Kabel erschien mir im ersten Moment fast ein bisschen überdimensioniert. Beim Kauf, nicht erschrecken: die Leuchten sind allesamt milchweiß, die Farben werden durch die LEDs im Innern der Lampen erzeugt.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by djvufan ( Russia ) 2013-04-03 11:32:08 GMT

Долго и нудно ждал. (заказ 6750017712300000548902)
Получил. Включил. Светила тускло. Затем начала мигать, стала светить поярче.
Через некоторое время половина светодиодов погасла. Светят две наружные концентрические окружности - внешние два ряда.
Идея хорошая, но делали корявые ручёнки.
Надеюсь догадаются выслать инструкцию по починке изделия. Бюрократической перепиской заниматься недосуг.
Не рекомендую покупать.
Считаю необходимым организовать в России отдельную доску позора для изготовителей таких некачественных изделий.

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Childe:
    Thanks for your comments!
    We are sorry to hear that, but item was carefully checked prior to shipment by our staffs. It had no problem.

    P lease take clear pictures or video to show us the problem first . We will help to solve it after confirmation.
    Here is the related FAQ: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/496

    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link : http://help. tinydeal .com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you .

    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by djvufan ( Russia ) 2013-04-03 17:48:08 GMT

Сегодня эта лампа погасла окончательно.
Считаю делом чести для производителя этой лампы:
1.Не отягощать далее меня хождениями на почту и стоянием там в очереди.
2.Выслать годное для норамльной работы изделие.
3. Если вы не в состоянии изготавливать нормально работабщие лампы, прошу компенсировать ущерб на Яндекс-кошелёк, откуда я и платил денежки.
Да. при попытке открыть чат и договориться с оператором по данному вопросу - чат не открылся, зато появилась табличка с содержанием типа:"Мы не занимаемся послепродажным обслуживанием".
Коробку от изделия я к сожалению, выбросил после покупки.
Теперь и непонятно к кому обращаться.
В России обычно, некоторое время после продажи - за качество товара отвечает магазин, и не переваливает всё на покупателя.
Кидалово...

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Leacock ( private ) 2012-12-04 21:05:39 GMT

Die Birne hat mich echt überrascht. Nach einigen Fehlgriffen endlich eine Birne, die auch meiner Frau gefällt. Gefühlt deutlich heller als 40 Watt.
Für den Preis wirklich zu empfehlen.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Barney ( private ) 2013-02-19 07:43:18 GMT

Der Kundenrezension "schöne helle Leuchten" kann ich mich nur voll anschließen.Es sieht nicht nur toll aus. schöne bunte Farben, auch Bekannte finden sie toll.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
  1    2   Next 

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.




Hot Tags

Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.