Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • Pre-sales
    If you have any questions before making a purchase, chat with our online sales to get more information.
    Start Online Chat

  • After Sales
    Contact customer service for order status and other after-sales issues.
    Submit a Request

All Categories


Live Help

What's Hot [More]

THL 4000S812 TV BoxKid TabletsBras & UnderwearRedeem TD Points

Recent Orders [More]

      Recently Viewed [More]

      • E27 10W 600 Lumens White 127-pcLED Lighting Bulb $15.91

      10W 600Lumen White Energy Saving 127-pc LED Lighting Bulb Lamp with E27 Screw Cap HLB-50211
      Customer Reviews
      Average customer review:
      4.5 (4.5out of 5)
      Loading Content...
      11 out of 13 (85%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
      Averages for categories
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      Please wait
      Sort by:

      Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
        1    2   Next 

      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Leandro ( Brazil ) 2012-03-19 22:04:48 GMT

      A mesma chegou dentro do prazo da compra e, foi minha primeira compra no tiny deal mas vou comprar muito mais . ainda tenho muitas coisas a comprar no site

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Luis ( private ) 2012-02-03 01:28:05 GMT

      Muy buena luz, esperaba menos intensidad. Vale la pena, considerando la relación entre el costo del producto adquirido y el beneficio o calidad del mismo.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by ExplorerSPb ( Israel ) 2012-09-16 00:26:44 GMT

      по моему вот эта лампочка и дешевле и ярче и компактнhttp://www.tinydeal.com/ru/e27-6w-360-lumen-16-led-5630-smd-led-spotlight-natural-white-p-56008.htmlее

      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by djvufan:
        Купил эту лампу из Китая с неправдоподобными 600 люменами
        И неделю не проработала фуфел обыкновенный.
        Пост я разместил:
        http://www.tinydeal.com/index.php?main_page=product_all_reviews_info&products_id=42134
      •  



      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Gunter ( private ) 2013-06-26 11:29:18 GMT

      Excelente negociação. Recomendo a todos e voltarei a comprar com este fornecedor

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by djvufan ( Russia ) 2013-04-03 17:48:08 GMT

      Сегодня эта лампа погасла окончательно.
      Считаю делом чести для производителя этой лампы:
      1.Не отягощать далее меня хождениями на почту и стоянием там в очереди.
      2.Выслать годное для норамльной работы изделие.
      3. Если вы не в состоянии изготавливать нормально работабщие лампы, прошу компенсировать ущерб на Яндекс-кошелёк, откуда я и платил денежки.
      Да. при попытке открыть чат и договориться с оператором по данному вопросу - чат не открылся, зато появилась табличка с содержанием типа:"Мы не занимаемся послепродажным обслуживанием".
      Коробку от изделия я к сожалению, выбросил после покупки.
      Теперь и непонятно к кому обращаться.
      В России обычно, некоторое время после продажи - за качество товара отвечает магазин, и не переваливает всё на покупателя.
      Кидалово...

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by djvufan ( Russia ) 2013-04-03 11:32:08 GMT

      Долго и нудно ждал. (заказ 6750017712300000548902)
      Получил. Включил. Светила тускло. Затем начала мигать, стала светить поярче.
      Через некоторое время половина светодиодов погасла. Светят две наружные концентрические окружности - внешние два ряда.
      Идея хорошая, но делали корявые ручёнки.
      Надеюсь догадаются выслать инструкцию по починке изделия. Бюрократической перепиской заниматься недосуг.
      Не рекомендую покупать.
      Считаю необходимым организовать в России отдельную доску позора для изготовителей таких некачественных изделий.

      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Childe:
        Thanks for your comments!
        We are sorry to hear that, but item was carefully checked prior to shipment by our staffs. It had no problem.

        P lease take clear pictures or video to show us the problem first . We will help to solve it after confirmation.
        Here is the related FAQ: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/496

        We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link : http://help. tinydeal .com/contact-us
        We will try our best to help you .

        Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
      •  



      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Nathaniei ( private ) 2013-03-08 18:42:14 GMT

      Diese Lichterkette macht einen sehr stabilen Eindruck. Das Kabel erschien mir im ersten Moment fast ein bisschen überdimensioniert. Beim Kauf, nicht erschrecken: die Leuchten sind allesamt milchweiß, die Farben werden durch die LEDs im Innern der Lampen erzeugt.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Thomson ( private ) 2013-03-06 17:50:32 GMT

      Die Lichterkette macht einen qualitativ hochwertigen Eindruck.Der Preis ist für die Anzahl der Lampen und die Verarbeitung o.k. 

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Leacock ( private ) 2012-12-04 21:05:39 GMT

      Die Birne hat mich echt überrascht. Nach einigen Fehlgriffen endlich eine Birne, die auch meiner Frau gefällt. Gefühlt deutlich heller als 40 Watt.
      Für den Preis wirklich zu empfehlen.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Barney ( private ) 2013-02-19 07:43:18 GMT

      Der Kundenrezension "schöne helle Leuchten" kann ich mich nur voll anschließen.Es sieht nicht nur toll aus. schöne bunte Farben, auch Bekannte finden sie toll.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
        1    2   Next 

      Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

        Indicates required fields*
        Ratings:
        Easy Of Use :
        Price :
        Build Quality :
        Usefulness :
        Customer Service :
        Overall :
        Review Summary: *

        Login to post a review

        Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



      Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.