Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • Pre-sales
    If you have any questions before making a purchase, chat with our online sales to get more information.
    Start Online Chat

  • After Sales
    Contact customer service for order status and other after-sales issues.
    Submit a Request

All Categories


Live Help


2 pcs 8-LED LED Daytime Running Light DRL Head Lamp for Car Vehicle Automobile - White Light RCB-51703

2 pcs 8-LED LED Daytime Running Light DRL Head Lamp for Car Vehicle Automobile - White Light RCB-51703

Price:  $13.86

  • Model: RCB-51703
  • Shipping Weight:0.185kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
4.5 (4.5out of 5)
8 out of 9 (89%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Marino4ka_77 ( Russia ) 2012-03-23 13:31:34 GMT

хорошо упакованы по качеству горят не плохо как будут служить пока не знаю))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))проверю отпишусь

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by nastenka ( Ukraine ) 2011-12-09 21:40:11 GMT

Доставка ровно 18 дней была. На вид нормальные, пришли упакованные в коробочку, все как положено, стекла пластиковые, в комплекте: два фонаря, крепления и провода длиной в 1 метр.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Evgeniy ( Russia ) 2011-11-27 08:46:52 GMT
Involvement: Expert (understands the inner workings) Ownership: 2 week to 1 month2 week to 1 month

Pros: Светят очень ярко, почти как ближний свет. Внутри промазаны герметиком. Провода выходят через резинку - так что вода не попадет, хотя все равно стоит разобрать и промазать самому, чтоб наверняка).

Cons: Один из фонарей пришел не рабочим (коротил) - пришлось разбирать и паять). Там один проводок отлетел (возможно был плохо припаян и оторвался при дальней поездке в Россию))).

Other: В комплекте даже лежит схема подключения и установки.

Bottomline: Итак: 1. Смотрятся отлично
2. Светят ярко
3. Цена в 2-3 раза меньше
4. Остальное - как повезёт)

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Micah:
    Thanks for your comments!
    We try our best to make sure the products shipped to our customers are in the best condition.The problem maybe caused on the way.
    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link : http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you .
    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Evgeniy ( Russia ) 2011-11-12 10:01:18 GMT

Один из двух огней пришел бракованым (не горит). Предложили вернуть, но в моем случае это равносильно стоимости товара. Предложенная скидка в 5% просто полная лажа(((( Короче не рекомендую брать. Пихают че попало, не проверяя((((((((((((

Add a comment(2)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Wilhelmina:
    Thanks for your comments!

    We are sincerely sorry for the trouble to you. Could you please tell us the problem in details with some problems to show this problem so that we can help you in time. Thank you for contacting us by after-sales support: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us .

    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link : http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us We will try our best to help you .Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  

  • Reply by Evgeniy:
    Да и вообще светят не так как показано на картинке(((
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by TOXA69 ( private ) 2013-05-05 21:26:02 GMT

Выслали 3.04.13 получил 3.05. Ровно месяц. Упаковка хорошая, Вчера поставили в проемы в бампере. Крепления пришлось немножко разогнуть, было уже фонарей. Подключили вместе с противотуманками. Противотуманки можно теперь отключать отдельной кнопкой. Светят довольно ярко, по направлению светового потока заметно очень далеко. А по сторонам они и не должны светить, они вам не заменяют основной свет. В темное время суток желательно выключать, слепят встречных водителей.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Михаил ( private ) 2013-03-31 14:18:29 GMT

ждал долго, почти полтора месяца. сегодня поставил на машину - благо схема в наличии имелась. пока нареканий нет - светят ярко и без проблем, посмотрим что даст дальнейшая эксплуатация.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Елена ( Ukraine ) 2012-10-29 14:57:13 GMT

Доставка ровно 20 дней была. На вид нормальные, пришли упакованные в коробочку, все как положено, стекла пластиковые, в комплекте: два фонаря, крепления и провода длиной в 1 метр.Подключил но светят не очень ярко , но за такие деньги пойдут

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Покупатель ( Kazakhstan ) 2012-05-11 14:07:15 GMT

Пришло за 40 дней,после установки заехал на мойку авто,оказалось,что запотели,незнаю как вода просочилась,хотя сзади резиновая пробка на проводах.Короче после покупки надо всё промазывать герметиком!

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Alexiur ( Russia ) 2013-02-28 05:53:57 GMT

Яркие, белые. на этом плюсы заканчиваются.
- железная скоба уже чем фонарь, при установке фонаря она сильно изгибается
- внутри стоят 8 3025-ых SMD LED на одностороннем текстолите, не как на фото 5 супер ярких (хотя бы 5050 LED)
- герметизация блока тянет на тройку с плюсом
- при превышении 11,8 вольт (65mA) яркость перестаёт расти а ток и нагрев диодов резко ползёт вверх, ведь диоды включены в три ветки 3+3+2 ну и резисторы, считаем 20мА на ветку.

итог к установке на машину непригодны, в дождливую погоду меня с ними на моей серой машине не заметят !!
к тому же они быстро перегорят при условии, что питание в машине порядка 13,6V ток в них будет 90мА (30мА на 1 диод в ветке)

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Nicole:
    Thanks for your comments! We apologize for the trouble we brought to you.
    Item was carefully checked prior to shipment by our staff. It had no problem.
    we'll carefully check the problem again after confirmation we wi
    [ Read more ]
    ll undertake the corresponding responsibility .
    Here is the policy for defective item:
    http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/496
    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link :
    http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you. Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2015 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.