Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • If you have already made a purchase
    Log in to My Account (Ordering Manager) to track progress or request help through the order details page.
  • If you are considering a purchase
    Chat with Online Sales for more information before you purchase!
    Start Online Chat
    (Online sales does not have access to order information.)

All Categories


Live Help

What's Hot [More]

Men Fashion 2 RoundsCandy Power BankZP999 PhoneKingston Memory Cards

Recent Orders [More]

      Recently Viewed [More]

      • 2 pcs 8-LED LED Daytime Running Light $14.05

      2 pcs 8-LED LED Daytime Running Light DRL Head Lamp for Car Vehicle Automobile - White Light RCB-51703

      2 pcs 8-LED LED Daytime Running Light DRL Head Lamp for Car Vehicle Automobile - White Light RCB-51703

      Price:  $14.05

      • Model: RCB-51703
      • Shipping Weight:0.278kg

      In Cart (UNDO)
      or



      Customer Reviews
      Average customer review:
      4.5 (4.5out of 5)
      Loading Content...
      8 out of 9 (89%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
      Averages for categories
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      Please wait
      Sort by:

      Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews

      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Marino4ka_77 ( Russia ) 2012-03-23 13:31:34 GMT

      хорошо упакованы по качеству горят не плохо как будут служить пока не знаю))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))проверю отпишусь

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by nastenka ( Ukraine ) 2011-12-09 21:40:11 GMT

      Доставка ровно 18 дней была. На вид нормальные, пришли упакованные в коробочку, все как положено, стекла пластиковые, в комплекте: два фонаря, крепления и провода длиной в 1 метр.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Evgeniy ( Russia ) 2011-11-27 08:46:52 GMT
      Involvement: Expert (understands the inner workings) Ownership: 2 week to 1 month2 week to 1 month

      Pros: Светят очень ярко, почти как ближний свет. Внутри промазаны герметиком. Провода выходят через резинку - так что вода не попадет, хотя все равно стоит разобрать и промазать самому, чтоб наверняка).

      Cons: Один из фонарей пришел не рабочим (коротил) - пришлось разбирать и паять). Там один проводок отлетел (возможно был плохо припаян и оторвался при дальней поездке в Россию))).

      Other: В комплекте даже лежит схема подключения и установки.

      Bottomline: Итак: 1. Смотрятся отлично
      2. Светят ярко
      3. Цена в 2-3 раза меньше
      4. Остальное - как повезёт)

      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Micah:
        Thanks for your comments!
        We try our best to make sure the products shipped to our customers are in the best condition.The problem maybe caused on the way.
        We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link : http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
        We will try our best to help you .
        Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
      •  



      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Evgeniy ( Russia ) 2011-11-12 10:01:18 GMT

      Один из двух огней пришел бракованым (не горит). Предложили вернуть, но в моем случае это равносильно стоимости товара. Предложенная скидка в 5% просто полная лажа(((( Короче не рекомендую брать. Пихают че попало, не проверяя((((((((((((

      Add a comment(2)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Wilhelmina:
        Thanks for your comments!

        We are sincerely sorry for the trouble to you. Could you please tell us the problem in details with some problems to show this problem so that we can help you in time. Thank you for contacting us by after-sales support: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us .

        We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link : http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us We will try our best to help you .Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
      •  

      • Reply by Evgeniy:
        Да и вообще светят не так как показано на картинке(((
      •  



      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by TOXA69 ( private ) 2013-05-05 21:26:02 GMT

      Выслали 3.04.13 получил 3.05. Ровно месяц. Упаковка хорошая, Вчера поставили в проемы в бампере. Крепления пришлось немножко разогнуть, было уже фонарей. Подключили вместе с противотуманками. Противотуманки можно теперь отключать отдельной кнопкой. Светят довольно ярко, по направлению светового потока заметно очень далеко. А по сторонам они и не должны светить, они вам не заменяют основной свет. В темное время суток желательно выключать, слепят встречных водителей.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Михаил ( private ) 2013-03-31 14:18:29 GMT

      ждал долго, почти полтора месяца. сегодня поставил на машину - благо схема в наличии имелась. пока нареканий нет - светят ярко и без проблем, посмотрим что даст дальнейшая эксплуатация.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Елена ( Ukraine ) 2012-10-29 14:57:13 GMT

      Доставка ровно 20 дней была. На вид нормальные, пришли упакованные в коробочку, все как положено, стекла пластиковые, в комплекте: два фонаря, крепления и провода длиной в 1 метр.Подключил но светят не очень ярко , но за такие деньги пойдут

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Покупатель ( Kazakhstan ) 2012-05-11 14:07:15 GMT

      Пришло за 40 дней,после установки заехал на мойку авто,оказалось,что запотели,незнаю как вода просочилась,хотя сзади резиновая пробка на проводах.Короче после покупки надо всё промазывать герметиком!

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Alexiur ( Russia ) 2013-02-28 05:53:57 GMT

      Яркие, белые. на этом плюсы заканчиваются.
      - железная скоба уже чем фонарь, при установке фонаря она сильно изгибается
      - внутри стоят 8 3025-ых SMD LED на одностороннем текстолите, не как на фото 5 супер ярких (хотя бы 5050 LED)
      - герметизация блока тянет на тройку с плюсом
      - при превышении 11,8 вольт (65mA) яркость перестаёт расти а ток и нагрев диодов резко ползёт вверх, ведь диоды включены в три ветки 3+3+2 ну и резисторы, считаем 20мА на ветку.

      итог к установке на машину непригодны, в дождливую погоду меня с ними на моей серой машине не заметят !!
      к тому же они быстро перегорят при условии, что питание в машине порядка 13,6V ток в них будет 90мА (30мА на 1 диод в ветке)

      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Nicole:
        Thanks for your comments! We apologize for the trouble we brought to you.
        Item was carefully checked prior to shipment by our staff. It had no problem.
        we'll carefully check the problem again after confirmation we wi
        [ Read more ]
        ll undertake the corresponding responsibility .
        Here is the policy for defective item:
        http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/496
        We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link :
        http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
        We will try our best to help you. Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
      •  

      Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews

      Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

        Indicates required fields*
        Ratings:
        Easy Of Use :
        Price :
        Build Quality :
        Usefulness :
        Customer Service :
        Overall :
        Review Summary: *

        Login to post a review

        Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.




      Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.