Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • Pre-sales
    If you have any questions before making a purchase, chat with our online sales to get more information.
    Start Online Chat

  • After Sales
    Contact customer service for order status and other after-sales issues.
    Submit a Request

All Categories


Live Help

What's Hot [More]

THL 4000S812 TV BoxKid TabletsBras & UnderwearRedeem TD Points

Recent Orders [More]

      Recently Viewed [More]

      • Capless KANEKALON Straight Wig w/ Swept Bangs - Black $14.80

      Capless Synthetic Heat-Resistant Fiber Extra Long Full Straight Wig Fake Hair with Swept Bangs Hairpiece Hair Wear NHP-49341

      Capless Synthetic Heat-Resistant Fiber Extra Long Full Straight Wig Fake Hair with Swept Bangs Hairpiece Hair Wear NHP-49341

      Price:  $14.80

      • Model: NHP-49341
      • Shipping Weight:0.2954kg

      In Cart (UNDO)
      or



      Customer Reviews
      Average customer review:
      5 (5out of 5)
      Loading Content...
      11 out of 12 (92%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
      Averages for categories
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      Please wait
      Sort by:

      Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
        1    2   Next 

      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Jan ( Belarus ) 2014-04-07 19:30:40 GMT

      Capless Synthetic Heat-Resistant Fiber Extra Long Full Straight Wig Fake Hair with Swept Bangs Hairpiece Hair Wear is perfect it looks real .. easy to use ,, but keep it with care or else it will be difficult to brush ... gives you a nice look

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Latinoss ( Azerbaijan Republic ) 2012-06-22 18:11:01 GMT

      ok...................................................................................................................................................................................

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Silver Moons ( Australia ) 2012-02-01 04:33:44 GMT

      I got my wig 2 days ago, and I was surprised at how real it looked! My mum sort of got mad at me for buying the wig BUT! In the end I made her wear it and she fell inlove with it :P uhm So about the wig - It is exactly what is shown on the description image, but much better, it's really silky and smooth, long, and realistic looking uhm mum thought it was real humans hair :l LOLOL. It came in a bag with it's original tags so all good for that. Only flaw with my order was that it smelled awkward when I opened the parcel _._ but then smell went away in a day and the wig was pro ( cause of the smell I actually started to believe it was real humans hair _._) BUT it's an awesome product, if you're thinking to buy this wig, please go ahead, it's fast delivery too! Got it in a few weeks (Aus,Syd) sooo that's all for this review. BYE! I hope this was helpful to potential buyers :))

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Catharine ( private ) 2013-03-27 13:24:24 GMT

      Diese Perücke kann man den ganzen Abend aufhaben. Hat ein super tolles Innenleben, wo sich jede Kopfform anpassen lässt.
      Locken bleiben so wie sie sind.
      Echt schön! Würde ich jederzeit wieder kaufen!

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Catharine ( private ) 2012-12-30 10:14:04 GMT

      Diese Perücke kann man den ganzen Abend aufhaben. Hat ein super tolles Innenleben, wo sich jede Kopfform anpassen lässt.
      Locken bleiben so wie sie sind.
      Echt schön! Würde ich jederzeit wieder kaufen!

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Euju ( Ukraine ) 2012-09-20 10:54:33 GMT
      Involvement: эксперт (понимает внутренние работы) Ownership: с 1 недели до 2 недели

      Pros: Парик смотрится клево, волосы и правда как натуральные почти (если не на ярком свету), я меня очень много париков, есть с чем сравнить.

      Cons: Волос довольно быстро спутывается, буквально надо расчесывать каждые полчаса, чтобы красиво выглядело.

      Bottomline: Очень хороший парик! This wig is very good! And looks sexy!

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Catharine ( private ) 2012-08-02 18:26:42 GMT

      Diese Perücke kann man den ganzen Abend aufhaben. Hat ein super tolles Innenleben, wo sich jede Kopfform anpassen lässt.
      Locken bleiben so wie sie sind.
      Echt schön! Würde ich jederzeit wieder kaufen!

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Bill ( private ) 2012-05-22 03:25:52 GMT

      bellissima! è esattamente uguale al colore dei miei capelli..ha dei riflessi fantastici e naturali,veramente stupenda grazie 

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Catharine ( private ) 2012-02-28 05:09:12 GMT

      Diese Perücke kann man den ganzen Abend aufhaben. Hat ein super tolles Innenleben, wo sich jede Kopfform anpassen lässt.
      Locken bleiben so wie sie sind.
      Echt schön! Würde ich jederzeit wieder kaufen!

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Catharine ( private ) 2012-01-09 07:19:56 GMT

      Diese Perücke kann man den ganzen Abend aufhaben. Hat ein super tolles Innenleben, wo sich jede Kopfform anpassen lässt.
      Locken bleiben so wie sie sind.
      Echt schön! Würde ich jederzeit wieder kaufen!

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
        1    2   Next 

      Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

        Indicates required fields*
        Ratings:
        Easy Of Use :
        Price :
        Build Quality :
        Usefulness :
        Customer Service :
        Overall :
        Review Summary: *

        Login to post a review

        Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.




      Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.