Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • If you have already made a purchase
    Log in to My Account (Ordering Manager) to track progress or request help through the order details page.
  • If you are considering a purchase
    Chat with Online Sales for more information before you purchase!
    Start Online Chat
    (Online sales does not have access to order information.)

All Categories


Live Help

Recent Orders [More]

Recently Viewed [More]

  • Mini Airtight Sealer Machine for Plastic Bag - Assorted Color $2.89

Handheld Super Mini Sealing Sealer Machine Airtight Sealer with Magnetic Base for Plastic Bag - Assorted Color HLI-48626

Handheld Super Mini Sealing Sealer Machine Airtight Sealer with Magnetic Base for Plastic Bag - Assorted Color HLI-48626

Price:  $2.89

  • Model: HLI-48626
  • Shipping Weight:0.081kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
4.5 (4.5out of 5)
Loading Content...
163 out of 187 (87%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 187 reviews
  1    2    3    ... 19  Next 

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Dmitry ( Kazakhstan ) 2011-12-05 08:29:45 GMT

Ну это вообще барахло! Забыли изготовители выключатель и разъём установить. Просто ставишь батарейки и накоротко проволока замыкается, паяет классно, только не долго, ну ещё к тому же пожар могет быть(если батарейки не вынешь)

31 of 32 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by markis ( private ) 2012-05-21 08:00:53 GMT

Как идея - это отличная вещь. Но если Вам некуда девать собственные деньги, то можно заказывать данный девайс. Настолько низкое качество литья, что складывается впечатление, что корпус данного устройства сделан где-то в подвале подпольным образом. Язычок на который крепиться проволока, которая накоротко замыкает батарейки, сделан из такого же легкоплавного-горючего пластмасса, что и сам корпус. Проволока паяющая пакеты при паянии накаляется как вольфрамовая нить, что соответственно может привести к пожару. Но а то, что она плавит весь пластик прилегающий к ней помимо пакета даже говорить не приходится. Так запаяв два пакета, мой девайс умер, т.к. сгорела проволока(см. фото "Изображения клиента")... Барахло и причем не безопасное!

117 of 118 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Micah:
    Thanks for your comments!
    As for your problem, we appreciate you can contact us first about the problem, we will check for you and be responsible after confirm, thanks.
    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link : http://help.tinydeal.com/contac-us We will try our best to help you .
    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Alexander ( Russia ) 2012-06-21 17:03:20 GMT

Не очень качественная вещь. Сначала не работал (нажимаешь, а он не реагирует). Пришлось его разобрать и немного отремонтировать. Теперь свои функции выполняет на все 100%. Правда при долгом использовании иногда начинает идти небольшая струя дыма.
В общем, как всегда - идея отличная, а исполнение не очень.

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Nicole:
    Thanks for your comments!We apologize for the trouble we brought to you.Item was carefully checked prior to shipment by our staff.It had no problem.we'll carefully check the problem again we will undertake the corresponding responsibilityHere is the policy for defective item: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/496We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link : http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-usWe will try our best to help you.Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by kniaz_tishinbl ( Belarus ) 2012-06-11 07:56:59 GMT
Involvement: эксперт (понимает внутренние работы) Ownership: меньще 1 неделя

Pros: Работает, хорошо запаивает, главное долго не передерживать, а то проволока перегорит. Прост в обращении. Есть магнитик, можно прикрепить на холодильник

Cons: Корпус и внутренности выполнены топорно, хотя это не мешает ему выполнять свои функции

Other: На подарок не подойдет, но себе в пользование можно брать

Bottomline: Можно брать

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Milton ( Argentina ) 2012-09-29 21:17:53 GMT

El producto me resultó muy útil a la hora de tener que sellar bolsas.
Es de fácil uso y muy práctico. El tamaño es pequeño y puede llevarse de viaje o donde uno lo necesite.
Funciona con dos baterías AA que duran mucho tiempo.
Realmente es un producto muy económico pero muy recomendable!

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Ricardo ( private ) 2012-07-24 14:58:18 GMT

Produto leve, pequeno e prático. Funciona com duas pilhas e faz exatamente o que se propõe, perfeito pra fechar sacos de alimentos. Sem dúvidas um excelente acessório para a cozinha de qualquer pessoa.

6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by JuC ( Brazil ) 2012-10-18 23:31:35 GMT

Eu realmente adorei este produto pois me filho abria os pacotes de salgadinho e os deixava abertos agora quando ele abre eu fecho os pacotes sem nenhum problema muitoooo bom mesmo.

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Rogério ( private ) 2012-07-25 15:08:13 GMT

Ótima seladora de embalagem. Prática e portátil de fácil manuseio e Bastante útil no dia a dia! Sela qualquer embalagem plástica, evitando a proliferação de insetos e dando mais vida útil aos produtos.

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by tata ( Brazil ) 2012-10-27 13:40:57 GMT

Já tinha experimentado outros modelos, que encontrei aqui, no Brasil mesmo, mas esse de longe é o melhor porque além de selar, ele retira as rebarbas do plástico, deixando a embalagem reta. Pode ser usado até para embalar algum produto que venda e não importa o tamanho. É só ir deslizando de ponta a ponta.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by vadim ( Belarus ) 2013-03-21 11:21:00 GMT

Купил ради интереса. Пакеты запечатывает довольно хорошо и быстро, правда запах при этом тоже чувствуется. Имеется магнит, на холодильнике держится. То ли эта штука бешенно батарейки сжигает, то ли они у меня плохие (аккумуляторные), но хватило на пару пакетов и всё.

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Graham:
    Спасибо за ваше отзыв.
    Извините за неудобство.

    Мы проверили этот товар прежде, чем мы отправим.
    Мы будем связаться с нашим техническим персоналом и стараться решить эту проблему для вас. Мы будем нести ответственность.

    Это ссылка политики для дефектов.
    [ Read more ]
    http :// faq . tinydeal . com / Default / Faq _ Info /496

    Если вы можете связать с нами по этой сслке, мы будем глубоко призателены:
    http :// help . tinydeal . com / contact - us
    Мы будем помогать вам изо всей силы.

    Спасибо за ваше сотрурдничество и внимание.
  •  

Showing 1-10 of 187 reviews
  1    2    3    ... 19  Next 

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.




Hot Tags

Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.