Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • Pre-sales
    If you have any questions before making a purchase, chat with our online sales to get more information.
    Start Online Chat

  • After Sales
    Contact customer service for order status and other after-sales issues.
    Submit a Request

All Categories


Live Help


Tattered Jeans Style Ankle Length Bloom Boomboom Leggings Panty-hose Tights for Girls Ladies - Sky Blue NTH-48485
Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5 (5out of 5)
148 out of 150 (99%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 150 reviews
  1    2    3    ... 15  Next 

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Александр ( Russia ) 2014-12-20 19:42:42 GMT

Посылка пришла за месяц. Заказывал жене, она очень довольна. Рост 162, бёдра 100, сидят отлично и по росту и по объёму, эластичные, движения не сковывают, приятные на ощупь, не просвечивают. Рекомендую.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Denchik ( private ) 2014-04-25 05:38:02 GMT

Классные леггинсы. На жопе сидят просто улет. Рекомендую к покупке. Жена пищит!!!)))))Классные леггинсы. На жопе сидят просто улет. Рекомендую к покупке. Жена пищит!!!)))))

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Ольга ( Russia ) 2014-09-05 04:39:14 GMT

заказ шел 2 месяца. Смотрятся реально как джинсы, на ощупь приятные на рост 168 и вес 53 кг не много коротковаты правда. из далека потертости выглядят как настоящие. цвет соответствует картинке. никаких изъянов я не обнаружила. Я помогла Вам?

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Armyan Killer ( Russia ) 2014-10-28 09:08:49 GMT

Классные леггинсы. На жопе сидят просто улет. Рекомендую к покупке. Жена пищит!!!)))))Классные леггинсы. На жопе сидят просто улет. Рекомендую к покупке. Жена пищит!!!)))))......Заказал жене. Подошли идеально, хорошо сидят, издали смотрятся реально как джинсы. Будем заказывать у вас еще!=)) Жена довольна. Спасибо! :)
P.S. Посылка пришла очень быстро :) Еще один плюс :)
,,,,,,,Тини молодец!!!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Eric ( Belgium ) 2014-09-01 19:10:32 GMT

Bonjour,je suis vraiment satisfaite de ce jeans legging ,tres ettirable ,tres bon rapport qualité prix.commande recue tres rapidemment a peine un week end je vous conseil donc vos achats sur tinydeal

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Елена ( Russia ) 2014-08-15 12:39:43 GMT

Очень понравились, только там где якобы разрывы белые нитки,а они немного темнее. В целом довольна. ..............................................................................................)))))))))))))

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Ki-Dro ( Ukraine ) 2014-06-13 16:20:50 GMT

порадовала доставка,,, пришли в Украину за 18 дней!,,, на рост 165 сели как влитые))),,, качество носибельное,,, на велосипеде ездить можно,,, за такую цену всем рекомендую,,, спасибо tinydeal, и всем кто оставил предыдущие отзывы огромное спасибо,,,

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Анастасия ( Russia ) 2014-06-07 20:13:29 GMT

Заказывала своей подруге она довольная. сидят отлично, при ходьбе не спадают, как многие из магазинов. с далека весьма смахивают на джинсы. рекомендую. да и заказ дошел примерно чуть больше 3 недель

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Наталья ( Belarus ) 2014-05-31 09:14:17 GMT

Ткань плотная, не просвечивает. Швы ровные, дефектов нет. Размер 1 стандартный на мой 42 оказался слегка великоват, но не критично. Ткань хорошо тянется. Думаю на 44-46 сядут идеально. Посадка высокая, не как на фото. Посылка шла 2,5 месяца. Качеством очень довольна.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Alwes ( private ) 2014-03-27 17:43:31 GMT

Отличные леггинсы с рисунком под джинсы. Подошли на ОБ: 88см, ОТ: 62см, рост 163см, есть еще 1 см в запасе, на высоких девушек не подойдет. Ткань эластичная, не дышит. Смотрятся очень хорошо, единственное, эмитирована зеленая прострочка, которую можно скрыть туникой. Присутствовал неприятный запах, но помогла стирка и длительное проветривание. В принципе, покупкой довольна, рекомендую к покупке. Спасибо, ТиниДил.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 150 reviews
  1    2    3    ... 15  Next 

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2015 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.