All Categories



Cool Refill Butane Cigarette Lighter Flame Torch with Whiskey Pattern for Smoker - Assorted Color FJL-47784

Cool Refill Butane Cigarette Lighter Flame Torch with Whiskey Pattern for Smoker - Assorted Color FJL-47784

Price:  $3.04$3.24

  • Model: FJL-47784
  • Shipping Weight:0.07355kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5 (5out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 90 reviews
  1    2    3   ...   9    

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Filip ( Czech Republic ) 2015-07-14 12:48:25 GMT

Obdržel jsem černou verzi a jsem zcela spokojen, akorát jsem musel vyměnit šroubek, aby to drželo :)
I recieved a black version and im very satisfied. I just need to replace screw on the bottom of lighter, anyway it works :)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Виталий ( Russia ) 2015-07-02 16:24:41 GMT

Пришла черная.
яНаписано медь.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(2)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by liuchang:
    Sorry for the trouble. We did send you the product as what we sell on our website. Note: Color of the item might be sent at random. If there is any other question please ask us any time. We will help further.

    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
  •  

  • Reply by liuchang:
    Sorry for the trouble. We did send you the product as what we sell on our website. Note: Color of the item might be sent at random. If there is any other question please ask us any time. We will help further.

    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by vehid87 ( Bosnia and Herzegovina ) 2015-01-15 12:16:19 GMT

ia recived 7 lighter today i very good conditions only i need to charge them becouse the are empty but that is no problem so i can say beautiful lighter for this price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Aliaksandr ( Belarus ) 2013-01-14 16:27:26 GMT

очень хорошая зажигалка.. протсо супер!!!
!!






!
!
!

!
!
!
!!!




!













1
!





!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!




а

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Uzair ( Russia ) 2014-10-08 19:59:37 GMT

Хорошая зажигалка. Такую больше нигде не видел. Качество хорошее,всем кому нужна советую. Спасибо сайту за возможность заказа необычных штучек )))). Посылка в РФ шла менее месяца.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by toukmatiwalid ( Morocco ) 2015-06-18 12:02:23 GMT

Je viens de recevoir ce briquet dans le délais mentionné, et je suis très content de ce produit, sa couleur est magnifique, et sa finition est très bonne par rapport à son prix. Merci TinyDeal

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Pedro Henrique de ( Brazil ) 2015-03-21 15:22:45 GMT

muiiito bom mesmo so demoro por causa dos correios do brasil que são muito lentos fora isso o site e muito bom sempre compro aqui e sempre me supreendo .

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Elnur ( Azerbaijan Republic ) 2014-10-15 15:03:22 GMT

Зажигалка бракованная пришла.Сначало подумал дело в газе отвез заправщику зажигалок тот его заполнил .не зажигаеться газ не выходит обычный брак.Не требую возрата так нет возможности доказать поломку только нервы себе испорчу.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Zacharias:
    Thanks for your comments!
    Please accept our sincere apology for all the trouble at first.

    Please tell us more details.
    If you have any better suggestions,please share with us!

    The link is policy for Defective Item: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/496

    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.

    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Радмир ( Kazakhstan ) 2014-07-30 10:07:23 GMT

Зажигалка супер можно и подорить такую если что не стыдно.
Качество сборки приемлемое. но рано или поздно все равно она сломается (зависит от того насколько вы часто ее исполюзуете)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Alexey ( Russia ) 2013-04-08 05:48:51 GMT

хорошая зажигалка . оформленная в известном бренде джэк дэниэлс , хороший материал , нормально заправлять , в общем все хорошо +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 90 reviews
  1    2    3   ...   9    

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2015 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.