Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • If you have already made a purchase
    Log in to My Account (Ordering Manager) to track progress or request help through the order details page.
  • If you are considering a purchase
    Chat with Online Sales for more information before you purchase!
    Start Online Chat
    (Online sales does not have access to order information.)

All Categories


Live Help

Recent Orders [More]

      Recently Viewed [More]

      • Head Scalp Neck Massager Stress Reaper  $7.28

      Blood Circulation Promote Head Scalp Neck Stress Relax Motorized Massager HKH-4253

      Blood Circulation Promote Head Scalp Neck Stress Relax Motorized Massager HKH-4253

      Price:  $7.28$7.95

      • Model: HKH-4253
      • Shipping Weight:0.24kg

      In Cart (UNDO)
      or



      Customer Reviews
      Average customer review:
      5 (5out of 5)
      Loading Content...
      8 out of 8 (100%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
      Averages for categories
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      Please wait
      Sort by:

      Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews

      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by majzikj ( Hungary ) 2014-03-05 19:20:34 GMT

      Designed think it is too big. Could be a bit less rigid and less sized.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by nikid ( Bulgaria ) 2012-04-20 11:18:02 GMT

      прекрасно отпуска напрежението в главата и скалпа,върши великолепно действие,с батерии работи автоматично,икономично,евтино,като професионален масаж,прекрасен продукт,препоръчвам го на всеки

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by nikid ( Bulgaria ) 2012-03-14 15:33:39 GMT
      Involvement: Expert (understands the inner workings) Ownership: 2 week to 1 month

      Pros: прекрасно устройство за стимулиране на кръвообръщението,за масаж на главата,за главоболие и приятно чувство.
      Работи с 2 батерии,прекрасен уред,много съм доволна от него.
      Качествени материали,хубава изработка.евтин продукт.

      Cons: няма

      Other: джаджата е удобна и практична,компактна и достъпна за всеки

      Bottomline: идеален евтин и потребен подарък за всеки.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by nikid ( Bulgaria ) 2012-03-14 15:30:25 GMT

      прекрасно устройство за стимулиране на кръвообръщението,за масаж на главата,за главоболие и приятно чувство.
      Работи с 2 батерии,прекрасен уред,много съм доволна от него.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by erveson ( Brazil ) 2011-06-02 21:36:31 GMT

      eu recebi beleza sta mercadoria é um execelente produto , eu recomndo e a tiny como sempre me surpreendendo nas entrega e na qualidade, se esta em duvida eu recomendo ja comprei outros produtos e nunca deu problema , pode confiar , eu acreditei e deu certo,este massageador é muito bom,

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Filomena ( Portugal ) 2012-07-17 13:35:35 GMT

      i've bought one of these and it was nice. the vibration is REALLY STRONG, even my hands get numb after using it for awhile. It feels really good on your back and on the head, i recomend! Uses 2 AA bateries.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Plits ( Canada ) 2013-05-02 22:31:22 GMT

      Came well pacaging,fast shipping...Buy again...
      Thank a lot very nice product.J'ai reçu le produit en bonne condition et je suis très contant de mon achat, merci TinyDeal.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by FABIO R. SANTOS ( Brazil ) 2012-05-11 01:18:13 GMT

      REALMENTE É UM PRODUTO COM BOA QUALIDADE NA CONSTRUÇÃO !!! RECOMENDO A COMPRA . .

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews

      Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

        Indicates required fields*
        Ratings:
        Easy Of Use :
        Price :
        Build Quality :
        Usefulness :
        Customer Service :
        Overall :
        Review Summary: *

        Login to post a review

        Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.




      Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.