Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • If you have already made a purchase
    Log in to My Account (Ordering Manager) to track progress or request help through the order details page.
  • If you are considering a purchase
    Chat with Online Sales for more information before you purchase!
    Start Online Chat
    (Online sales does not have access to order information.)

All Categories


Live Help

Recent Orders [More]

Recently Viewed [More]

  • Head Scalp Neck Massager Stress Reaper $7.90

Blood Circulation Promote Head Scalp Neck Stress Relax Motorized Massager HKH-4253

Blood Circulation Promote Head Scalp Neck Stress Relax Motorized Massager HKH-4253

Price:  $7.90

  • Model: HKH-4253
  • Shipping Weight:0.24kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5 (5out of 5)
Loading Content...
8 out of 8 (100%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by majzikj ( Hungary ) 2014-03-05 19:20:34 GMT

Designed think it is too big. Could be a bit less rigid and less sized.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by nikid ( Bulgaria ) 2012-04-20 11:18:02 GMT

прекрасно отпуска напрежението в главата и скалпа,върши великолепно действие,с батерии работи автоматично,икономично,евтино,като професионален масаж,прекрасен продукт,препоръчвам го на всеки

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by nikid ( Bulgaria ) 2012-03-14 15:33:39 GMT
Involvement: Expert (understands the inner workings) Ownership: 2 week to 1 month

Pros: прекрасно устройство за стимулиране на кръвообръщението,за масаж на главата,за главоболие и приятно чувство.
Работи с 2 батерии,прекрасен уред,много съм доволна от него.
Качествени материали,хубава изработка.евтин продукт.

Cons: няма

Other: джаджата е удобна и практична,компактна и достъпна за всеки

Bottomline: идеален евтин и потребен подарък за всеки.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by nikid ( Bulgaria ) 2012-03-14 15:30:25 GMT

прекрасно устройство за стимулиране на кръвообръщението,за масаж на главата,за главоболие и приятно чувство.
Работи с 2 батерии,прекрасен уред,много съм доволна от него.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by erveson ( Brazil ) 2011-06-02 21:36:31 GMT

eu recebi beleza sta mercadoria é um execelente produto , eu recomndo e a tiny como sempre me surpreendendo nas entrega e na qualidade, se esta em duvida eu recomendo ja comprei outros produtos e nunca deu problema , pode confiar , eu acreditei e deu certo,este massageador é muito bom,

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Filomena ( Portugal ) 2012-07-17 13:35:35 GMT

i've bought one of these and it was nice. the vibration is REALLY STRONG, even my hands get numb after using it for awhile. It feels really good on your back and on the head, i recomend! Uses 2 AA bateries.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by FABIO R. SANTOS ( Brazil ) 2012-05-11 01:18:13 GMT

REALMENTE É UM PRODUTO COM BOA QUALIDADE NA CONSTRUÇÃO !!! RECOMENDO A COMPRA . .

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Plits ( Canada ) 2013-05-02 22:31:22 GMT

Came well pacaging,fast shipping...Buy again...
Thank a lot very nice product.J'ai reçu le produit en bonne condition et je suis très contant de mon achat, merci TinyDeal.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.




Hot Tags

Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.