Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • Pre-sales
    If you have any questions before making a purchase, chat with our online sales to get more information.
    Start Online Chat

  • After Sales
    Contact customer service for order status and other after-sales issues.
    Submit a Request

All Categories



Synthetic Leather Adjustable Neck Collar with Rhinestones Decor for Dog Cat Puppy Pet - Pink IPA-47179

Synthetic Leather Adjustable Neck Collar with Rhinestones Decor for Dog Cat Puppy Pet - Pink IPA-47179

Price:  $2.56

  • Model: IPA-47179
  • Shipping Weight:0.04126kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5 (5out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews
  1    2    3    

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Olga906090 ( private ) 2015-04-09 05:40:28 GMT

Ошейник очень хороший, я покупала его для русского той терьера, пришелся прямо в пору, смотрится очень красиво, стразики, колокольчик, гламурчик, кстати, этот бубенчик звучит не очень громко, мы пока не сняли его, хорошая цена и хорошее качество, советую

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Taisiya ( Belarus ) 2014-01-03 17:56:28 GMT

Классный ошейник, на маленьких собачек или кошек, я брала для японского хина, она не очень крупная и ошейник подошел идеально, розовенький , бубенчик как и у многих пришел не розовый , а железный. Стразы не по всему ошейнику.++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Sunsoul ( Russia ) 2013-11-06 11:20:30 GMT

У меня карликовый той-терьер и в городе мы не могли найти ошейник по ее размеру, поэтому я решила заказать с любимого тини. Ошейник просто прелесть, и размерчик идеально подошел! только колокольчик мы сняли, уж сильно шумный)

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Funny_Angel ( private ) 2013-09-12 20:39:19 GMT

Брался ошейник для котенка и отлично подошел!!!качество отличное,все аккуратно и цвет соответствует фото)))все очень довольны и кошечка тоже,спасибо Тини)))

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Екатерина ( Russia ) 2013-05-13 17:12:56 GMT

Очень красивый и хорошего качества ошейник, бубенчик серебристый, заказывала для кошки, ей очень нравиться, и очень идёт:))У нас в магазинах такие очень дорого стоят, так что очень довольно покупкой.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by boriszh ( private ) 2013-04-07 04:31:21 GMT

הגיע מאוד מנר רק הורדתי פעמונצ'יק שלא יעשה רעשץ איכות טובה ולא נופליםסטרזות
Хороший мягенький ошейник, стразы не отваливаются, только колокольчик я снял

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Рыж ( Russia ) 2013-03-26 12:13:07 GMT

К сожалению стразы на моем отвалились сразу((так прикольный)))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Ahalisa ( Russia ) 2012-12-20 18:14:10 GMT

Классный ошейник, на маленьких собачек или кошек, я брала для кошки, она не очень крупная и ошейник подошел идеально, розовенький , бубенчик как и у многих пришел не розовый , а железный. бубенчик сняла сразу же) а то кошка сойдет с ума и я вместе с ней. Стразы не по всему ошейнику , даже на небольшую шею кошки стразики получились только на верху, даже не на пол шеи.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Mariya ( Russia ) 2012-12-18 11:41:34 GMT

Брала для собачки таксы. Красивый, ОЧЕНЬ качественный ошейник, но оказался немного мал. Камушки вставлены ровно, цвет такой же как на фото. Собачке очень нравится.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Nataliya ( private ) 2012-11-22 12:19:17 GMT

У меня пока стразики все на месте, прошит качественно, колокольчик мне пришел не розовый как на картинке, а металлический,позвякивает, но кому не нравится можно вынуть внутреннюю часть и будет просто как украшение. Больше наверное на маленькую собачку или щенка, или на крупнопородистых кошек, на мою кошку оказался все таки великоват, но очень симпатичный, мое животное прям перобразилось)

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews
  1    2    3    

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2015 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.