Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • If you have already made a purchase
    Log in to My Account (Ordering Manager) to track progress or request help through the order details page.
  • If you are considering a purchase
    Chat with Online Sales for more information before you purchase!
    Start Online Chat
    (Online sales does not have access to order information.)

All Categories


Live Help

Recent Orders [More]

Recently Viewed [More]

  • Adjustable PU Leather Neck Collar with Rhinestones for Pet $2.70

Synthetic Leather Adjustable Neck Collar with Rhinestones Decor for Dog Cat Puppy Pet - Pink IPA-47179

Synthetic Leather Adjustable Neck Collar with Rhinestones Decor for Dog Cat Puppy Pet - Pink IPA-47179

Price:  $2.70

  • Model: IPA-47179
  • Shipping Weight:0.041kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5 (5out of 5)
Loading Content...
19 out of 20 (95%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews
  1    2   Next 

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Ninel_777@list.ru ( Russia ) 2012-02-24 12:03:54 GMT

Ошейник отличный лакированный, брала для кошки, все замечательно у нас в зоомагазине такой же стоит 250 рублей....что существенно дороже. чуток пахнет клеенкой, но со временем я ддумаю пройдет)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by AliJuli ( Belarus ) 2012-06-30 14:26:30 GMT

Ошейник на небольшую собачку либо кота.
цвет - нежно розовый
материал - кожзам лакированный
стразы - 21 шт., белые, величина 4 мм
Пряжка и фиксаторы - из белого металла
Бубенчик - розовый соответствует ошейнику
длина изделия 30 см
Швы ровные, качество хорошее, дефектов нет.
Немного жестковат.

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Алла ( Russia ) 2012-08-12 20:48:08 GMT

на Русского Той терьера мини - в самый раз! нам 2 годика , но мы миниатюрненькие) в магазинах все ошейники нам большие, а уж если находились, то кончик ошейника был длинным и мешал, этот ошейник в самы раз! Красивый, хорошее качество, а с помощью бубенчика всегда слышу где моя крошка бегает. раньше на шашлыках ходишь и постоянно оглядываешся идет она за тобой или нет, а теперь не надо :-) все слышно))
очень советую, супер! камушки не блестящие, но все равно смотрятся очень хорошо!

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by boriszh ( private ) 2013-04-07 04:31:21 GMT

הגיע מאוד מנר רק הורדתי פעמונצ'יק שלא יעשה רעשץ איכות טובה ולא נופליםסטרזות
Хороший мягенький ошейник, стразы не отваливаются, только колокольчик я снял

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Taisiya ( Belarus ) 2014-01-03 17:56:28 GMT

Классный ошейник, на маленьких собачек или кошек, я брала для японского хина, она не очень крупная и ошейник подошел идеально, розовенький , бубенчик как и у многих пришел не розовый , а железный. Стразы не по всему ошейнику.++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Екатерина ( Russia ) 2013-05-13 17:12:56 GMT

Очень красивый и хорошего качества ошейник, бубенчик серебристый, заказывала для кошки, ей очень нравиться, и очень идёт:))У нас в магазинах такие очень дорого стоят, так что очень довольно покупкой.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Sunsoul ( Russia ) 2013-11-06 11:20:30 GMT

У меня карликовый той-терьер и в городе мы не могли найти ошейник по ее размеру, поэтому я решила заказать с любимого тини. Ошейник просто прелесть, и размерчик идеально подошел! только колокольчик мы сняли, уж сильно шумный)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Funny_Angel ( private ) 2013-09-12 20:39:19 GMT

Брался ошейник для котенка и отлично подошел!!!качество отличное,все аккуратно и цвет соответствует фото)))все очень довольны и кошечка тоже,спасибо Тини)))

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Рыж ( Russia ) 2013-03-26 12:13:07 GMT

К сожалению стразы на моем отвалились сразу((так прикольный)))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Ahalisa ( Russia ) 2012-12-20 18:14:10 GMT

Классный ошейник, на маленьких собачек или кошек, я брала для кошки, она не очень крупная и ошейник подошел идеально, розовенький , бубенчик как и у многих пришел не розовый , а железный. бубенчик сняла сразу же) а то кошка сойдет с ума и я вместе с ней. Стразы не по всему ошейнику , даже на небольшую шею кошки стразики получились только на верху, даже не на пол шеи.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews
  1    2   Next 

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.




Hot Tags

Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.