Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • If you have already made a purchase
    Log in to My Account (Ordering Manager) to track progress or request help through the order details page.
  • If you are considering a purchase
    Chat with Online Sales for more information before you purchase!
    Start Online Chat
    (Online sales does not have access to order information.)

All Categories


Live Help

Recent Orders [More]

Recently Viewed [More]

  • 2 x Wrist Strap with Lock Clip for Wii Remote - Black $1.31

2 x Stylish Nylon Wrist Strap Anti-Slip Strap with Lock Clip for Nintendo Wii Remote Control - Black GWI-46725

2 x Stylish Nylon Wrist Strap Anti-Slip Strap with Lock Clip for Nintendo Wii Remote Control - Black GWI-46725

Price:  $1.31

  • Model: GWI-46725
  • Shipping Weight:0.024kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
4.5 (4.5out of 5)
Loading Content...
16 out of 17 (94%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews
  1    2   Next 

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Марина ( private ) 2012-04-24 10:33:57 GMT

I bought it to use with small flashlights. It has cheapest price than any other. It is large enough for man's hand. It is made from soft and fine touch material. I recommend it for anybody who needs wrist strap for player, small camera, flashlight and so on.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Ivelina ( Bulgaria ) 2013-12-31 07:15:41 GMT

These straps are really easy to fix round the wrist, very light but strong at the same time and they can be used for to many personal devices - Wii, Nintendo, cameras, mobile phones, etc. A+++
I recommend!

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by TheEpinephrin ( Germany ) 2013-02-02 09:56:44 GMT
Involvement: Experte (versteht die Innenarbeit) Ownership: weniger als 1 Woche

Pros: Price, color schemes, quality.
good workmanship, easy donning

Cons: nothing

Other: In practice, the new creation of the tapes is said not as hard
as you. Only naturally have from the old tape from the
controller. Now take the short end of the lace and thread it
through the small hole at the end of the Wiimote. If you have a
small band now stuck completely through the hole, you take the
big band and put it through the little band now firmly draw
again and then you're already finished with the preparations.
Gambling can now... [ Read more ]

In practice, the new creation of the tapes is said not as hard
as you. Only naturally have from the old tape from the
controller. Now take the short end of the lace and thread it
through the small hole at the end of the Wiimote. If you have a
small band now stuck completely through the hole, you take the
big band and put it through the little band now firmly draw
again and then you're already finished with the preparations.
Gambling can now go back as usual. I particularly like the Wii
yes suspenders that you put the laces around the wrist and make
it with the help of the small clips can be fixed. To me, the
controller can sometimes get out of hand and then just hangs
down my arm. But just as he can not fly tions television, if I
have taken too much momentum.
In the process I find the really good bands. I can make every
game gamble calms me without thought of losing the controller
must make.

Bottomline: Probably the smallest and cheapest, and accessory features,
Nintendo for years on the Wii.
After all, who does a lot will also have a bit of wear. So there
are actually for remote controller, replacement wrist straps.
Firstly, as a replacement and the other for the first controller
for exchange, because there the tapes were still really simple
bands and so you should really have a replacement.
I've bought me for my white additional controller... [ Read more ]

Probably the smallest and cheapest, and accessory features,
Nintendo for years on the Wii.
After all, who does a lot will also have a bit of wear. So there
are actually for remote controller, replacement wrist straps.
Firstly, as a replacement and the other for the first controller
for exchange, because there the tapes were still really simple
bands and so you should really have a replacement.
I've bought me for my white additional controller, so I can keep
the color a little apart when playing.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Sergey ( Belarus ) 2014-01-17 20:10:25 GMT

ну что тут скажешь на 150 символов. за такую стоимость 2 штуки грех не взять. крепкий. прост в использовании. есть некий фиксатор (для чего он мне нужен еще не придумал). в общем КЛАСС )

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by totti ( Belarus ) 2013-11-01 10:32:33 GMT

Особо рассказывать нечего, так как ремушек довольно обычный, за исключением наличия фиксатора для запястья, у нас такие стоят в три раза дороже, рекомендую к покупке

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Carvalho Rodrigues ( Portugal ) 2013-09-21 11:52:19 GMT

As tiras de mão são de boa qualidade e será dificil comprar produto semelhante a este preço.Recomendo a Tinydeal.
Já não é a primeira vez que aqui adquiro produtos e todos até agora excedem as expectativas.
Continuem o bom trabalho.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by dino ( Italy ) 2013-06-24 11:04:34 GMT

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------tutto bene,buona qualita,2 pezzi normalmente ricevuti,grazie---------

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Pablo Guilherme ( private ) 2013-04-17 17:10:46 GMT
Involvement: Experiente (Entende o funcionamento interno do produto) Ownership: De 2 semanas à 1 mês

Pros: Ótima construção. É uma strap que passa segurança, ou seja, faz o
que, de fato, é sua função.

Cons: Nada.

Other: Comprei não para controles Wii, mas para minha Nintendo 3DS, e
posso afirmar: cai super bem para qlq tipo de dispositivo; consoles
portáteis, câmeras, celulares, etc.

Bottomline: 100% recomendado.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Shylcz ( Ukraine ) 2013-01-29 08:38:06 GMT

Шнурки пришли в Украину ровно за 20 дней, упакованы в кулек. Притензий нету, шнурки как шнурки, фиксатор работает, у нас по этой цене продают за 1 штуку. Подойдут и на взрослого с очень крупной кистью. Вцелом доволен. Спасибо!

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by stargio ( Italy ) 2012-09-10 18:32:20 GMT

sono contento perchè non ne avevo! Spero di fare ancora affari con tinydeal! I miei telecomandi ora sono sicuri!
I'm very happy because I miss them! good business Tinydeal! My wiiremotes are safe!

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews
  1    2   Next 

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.




Hot Tags

Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.