Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • Pre-sales
    If you have any questions before making a purchase, chat with our online sales to get more information.
    Start Online Chat

  • After Sales
    Contact customer service for order status and other after-sales issues.
    Submit a Request

All Categories


Live Help

What's Hot [More]

THL 4000S812 TV BoxKid TabletsBras & UnderwearRedeem TD Points

Recent Orders [More]

      Recently Viewed [More]

      • 1.5" LCD 16M Rechargeable USB Digital Photo Frame $5.89

      Mini Portable 1.5" LCD 16M Rechargeable USB Digital Photo Frame Clock with Keychain - Pink PF-4273
      Customer Reviews
      Average customer review:
      5 (5out of 5)
      Loading Content...
      9 out of 9 (100%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
      Averages for categories
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      Please wait
      Sort by:

      Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews

      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Dominika ( Czech Republic ) 2012-05-19 11:46:04 GMT

      Nice, stylish item. Sound is OK, good as a present for some occations.I can recommend.*****************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Dominika ( Czech Republic ) 2012-05-19 11:42:22 GMT

      I have bought this product. I gave them as a presents to my friens. Nobody complained :-D. So I think all was OK. **************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Dominika ( Czech Republic ) 2012-04-18 20:18:01 GMT

      I have bought this item (5 of them) as a present for my friends. I was very happy with this product. It can be added to your keys and you can show your favourite pictures anytime. The quality of pictures isn´t perfect but as a short and quick look is OK. I recommend it.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Dmitrievish ( Belarus ) 2012-03-04 18:09:23 GMT

      Заказывал такую фоторамку. Прислали быстро, без задержек. Поразило наличие софта прямо в памяти рамки. Софт позволяет конвертировать любое изображение во внутренний формат фоторамки, через него же и закачивается все. Аккумулятора хватает часа на три при непрерывном слайдшоу. Огорчает лишь отсутствие русского языка,

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Kateryna ( Ukraine ) 2012-02-17 13:19:45 GMT

      Приятно удивили. Во-первых упаковано как положено. Во-вторых - очень качественно на вид. В третьих - часы и календарь приятный бонус. Короче, брелок просто супер. Все работает. Есть меню на английском языке, что тоже радует. Но все очень просто, поэтому разберется даже ребенок. Спасибо

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by ThugGame ( Bulgaria ) 2012-02-10 11:01:49 GMT
      Involvement: General (knows how to use it) Ownership: less than 1 week

      Pros: Works perfectly, easy to use, great design, can be used as a clock in the menu has everything you need for this type of product thank you TinyDeal :)

      Cons: There is no cons about it.

      Other: As an owner I can suggest if you like this product buy it. the price is good, quality is good.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by dvn93053 ( private ) 2012-01-04 17:55:14 GMT

      Как подарок ребенку, пойдет. Качество фото не очень, только крупные портретные фото более менее получаются, а если взять пейзажный снимок и вставить, то все размыто, ничего не видно. навигация простейшая. Пятилетний ребенок запросто все осилил с первого раза.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Andreev Aleksey ( Russia ) 2012-08-25 07:10:12 GMT

      Скорее фотоальбом.Все свое ношу с собой.Незабываемые моменты жизни, знакомые все лица, всегда под рукой и не надо пальцы слюнявить.Вещь хорошая , но позволительна для владельцев компов.Возможости совсем другие.Подарок- самое то.Память- всегда под рукой,возможность лицезреть незабываемые моменты.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Асмик ( Russia ) 2012-07-28 00:46:34 GMT

      Заказала в мае оплатила очень обидно что не как не могу получить даже не знаю куда обратиться. .... Не теряя надежды все еще жду

      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Graham:
        Спасибо за ваше отзыв.
        Извините за неудобство.

        Пожалуйста, подождите некоторые дней, мы писали записку почте.
        Это занимает время, когда мы получим новость, мы будем сообщать вас.
        Если вы получите посылку, пожалуйста, скажите нам. Мы будем нести ответственность.
        У нас есть политика для не получении:
        http :// faq . tinydeal . com / Default / Faq _ Info /523

        Если вы можете связать с нами по этой сслке, мы будем глубоко призателены:
        http :// help . tinydeal . com / contact - us
        Мы будем помогать вам изо всей силы.

        Спасибо за ваше сотрурдничество и внимание.
      •  

      Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews

      Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

        Indicates required fields*
        Ratings:
        Easy Of Use :
        Price :
        Build Quality :
        Usefulness :
        Customer Service :
        Overall :
        Review Summary: *

        Login to post a review

        Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



      Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.