Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • Pre-sales
    If you have any questions before making a purchase, chat with our online sales to get more information.
    Start Online Chat

  • After Sales
    Contact customer service for order status and other after-sales issues.
    Submit a Request

All Categories


Live Help


All-in-1 USB Charge Cable for iPhone 4 4s iPad 2 Samsung Cell Phone PDA PSP MP3 DVD Player DC - Black MAK-46116
Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5 (5out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 219 reviews
  1    2    3    ... 22  Next 

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by turin ( Ukraine ) 2014-11-14 21:10:49 GMT

прийшла робоча і це саме головне, так як читав отзиви то писали шо бувають не робочі екземпляри. В мене прийшло і всьо працює перевірив майже кожен розєм крім айфона, і ше 2. Всьо працює заряжає нормально пробував зразу 3 різних телефона заряжало. Також сподобалось що вона має юсб тому зарядку можна підключити як до компютера, так і до зарядного в розетку, і навіть в машину через прикурователь, дуже потрібна річ в подорожжі.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Glynis ( Canada ) 2014-10-28 07:08:45 GMT

This did not work with all the devices I had hoped it would. It did work fine for my Nexus4 and PSP. I tried it in my computer as well as with a wall adapter and both worked.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(2)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Zacharias:
    Thanks for your comments!
    Please accept our sincere apology for all the trouble at first.

    We are so appreciate for your cooperation!
    If you have any better suggestions,please share with us!

    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.

    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  

  • Reply by Zacharias:
    Thanks for your comments!
    Please accept our sincere apology for all the trouble at first.

    Please tell us more details.
    If you have any better suggestions,please share with us!

    The link is policy for Defective Item: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/496

    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.

    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by vladi48 ( Russia ) 2014-08-22 07:11:22 GMT

Сегодня получил - 25 дней, лучше бы не пришла. Воткнул в ЮСБ порт -появилось какое то предупреждение, типа не хватает энергии. Соответственно ничего не заряжает.
Вставил в блок питания в ЮСБ -был прислан отсюда же - блок сразу задымил, пыхнул -короче сгорел.
Очевидно, что при пайке 20 коонтактов - была закоротка.
Возвращать смысла нет.
Мне не повезло, пусть повезет Вам

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Олег ( Belarus ) 2015-01-03 21:25:47 GMT

удобный кабель можно заряжать несколько телефонов сразу.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by secure ( Russia ) 2014-11-24 14:48:49 GMT

Шел чуть больше месяца. Те разъемы на которые у меня есть телефоны проверил работают. Удобно так как не надо хранить кучу проводов. Если бы еще работал для передачи файлов было бы вообще замечательно

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by dj_mozart ( Russia ) 2014-10-31 19:08:34 GMT

Долго... ОЧЕНЬ долго шёл сей шнурок,
наконец-то, дошёл.
Всё работает, друзья в шоке

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Artom ( Belarus ) 2014-10-17 14:40:13 GMT

Раньше приходилось таскать кучу зарядных, для телефонов.
А теперь все зарядные есть. Только очень короткий провод ну ладно супер!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! USB - кабель с 10 переходниками

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Рустам ( private ) 2014-08-28 05:33:13 GMT

После месяца использования переходник меня неного огорчил, вход USB расклеился, пришлось изолентой крепить, один из штекеров не работает, на Самсунг старой модели.если ставить на зарядку 4 телефона, то зарядник греется, желательно не рисковать. А так в общем вещь нормальная.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by zhek68rus ( Russia ) 2014-06-14 05:01:44 GMT

хорошая вещь, особенно за такие маленькие деньги. Советую всем такой девайс. Подходит для любой современной аппаратуры. Проверил на андроиде, нокии, сони,все работает на отлично. Советую к покупке.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by shs ( Russia ) 2014-04-12 17:58:13 GMT

получил посылку очень быстро. качеством за эту цену доволен. сразу проверил почти все разъемы-все работает как надо, т.е. заряжает. этот шнурок заменяет кучу зарядников, которые валяются в каждом углу. теперь лежит один БП с usb выходом, к нему подключаю этот шнур и заряжаю любой гаджет в доме.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 219 reviews
  1    2    3    ... 22  Next 

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2015 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.