Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • If you have already made a purchase
    Log in to My Account (Ordering Manager) to track progress or request help through the order details page.
  • If you are considering a purchase
    Chat with Online Sales for more information before you purchase!
    Start Online Chat
    (Online sales does not have access to order information.)

All Categories


Live Help

What's Hot [More]

Men Fashion 2 RoundsCandy Power BankZP999 PhoneKingston Memory Cards

Recent Orders [More]

      Recently Viewed [More]

      • All-in-1 USB Cable for iPhone 4 4s iPad 2 Samsung Cell Phone $1.84

      All-in-1 USB Charge Cable for iPhone 4 4s iPad 2 Samsung Cell Phone PDA PSP MP3 DVD Player DC - Black MAK-46116

      All-in-1 USB Charge Cable for iPhone 4 4s iPad 2 Samsung Cell Phone PDA PSP MP3 DVD Player DC - Black MAK-46116

      Price:  $1.84

      • Model: MAK-46116
      • Shipping Weight:0.05974kg

      In Cart (UNDO)
      or



      Customer Reviews
      Average customer review:
      5 (5out of 5)
      Loading Content...
      208 out of 211 (99%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
      Averages for categories
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      Please wait
      Sort by:

      Showing 1-10 of 212 reviews
        1    2    3    ... 22  Next 

      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Glynis ( Canada ) 2014-10-28 07:08:45 GMT

      This did not work with all the devices I had hoped it would. It did work fine for my Nexus4 and PSP. I tried it in my computer as well as with a wall adapter and both worked.

      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(2)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Zacharias:
        Thanks for your comments!
        Please accept our sincere apology for all the trouble at first.

        We are so appreciate for your cooperation!
        If you have any better suggestions,please share with us!

        We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
        We will try our best to help you.

        Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
      •  

      • Reply by Zacharias:
        Thanks for your comments!
        Please accept our sincere apology for all the trouble at first.

        Please tell us more details.
        If you have any better suggestions,please share with us!

        The link is policy for Defective Item: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/496

        We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
        We will try our best to help you.

        Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
      •  



      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by vladi48 ( Russia ) 2014-08-22 07:11:22 GMT

      Сегодня получил - 25 дней, лучше бы не пришла. Воткнул в ЮСБ порт -появилось какое то предупреждение, типа не хватает энергии. Соответственно ничего не заряжает.
      Вставил в блок питания в ЮСБ -был прислан отсюда же - блок сразу задымил, пыхнул -короче сгорел.
      Очевидно, что при пайке 20 коонтактов - была закоротка.
      Возвращать смысла нет.
      Мне не повезло, пусть повезет Вам

      1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by dj_mozart ( Russia ) 2014-10-31 19:08:34 GMT

      Долго... ОЧЕНЬ долго шёл сей шнурок,
      наконец-то, дошёл.
      Всё работает, друзья в шоке)))))))))))))))))))))))

      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Artom ( Belarus ) 2014-10-17 14:40:13 GMT

      Раньше приходилось таскать кучу зарядных, для телефонов.
      А теперь все зарядные есть. Только очень короткий провод ну ладно супер!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! USB - кабель с 10 переходниками

      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Рустам ( private ) 2014-08-28 05:33:13 GMT

      После месяца использования переходник меня неного огорчил, вход USB расклеился, пришлось изолентой крепить, один из штекеров не работает, на Самсунг старой модели.если ставить на зарядку 4 телефона, то зарядник греется, желательно не рисковать. А так в общем вещь нормальная.

      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by zhek68rus ( Russia ) 2014-06-14 05:01:44 GMT

      хорошая вещь, особенно за такие маленькие деньги. Советую всем такой девайс. Подходит для любой современной аппаратуры. Проверил на андроиде, нокии, сони,все работает на отлично. Советую к покупке.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by shs ( Russia ) 2014-04-12 17:58:13 GMT

      получил посылку очень быстро. качеством за эту цену доволен. сразу проверил почти все разъемы-все работает как надо, т.е. заряжает. этот шнурок заменяет кучу зарядников, которые валяются в каждом углу. теперь лежит один БП с usb выходом, к нему подключаю этот шнур и заряжаю любой гаджет в доме.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Евгений ( Russia ) 2014-03-26 15:01:56 GMT

      Именно то, что хотел. Свмые дешевый нашел тут

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Evil1990 ( Belarus ) 2014-03-22 19:05:33 GMT

      Отличная, незаменимая штука. Работает без проблем. Зарежает сразу два-три телефона без няпрягу. Подходит гораздо к большему количеству телефонов, чем преднозначено.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by serg-0866 ( private ) 2014-03-20 08:57:04 GMT

      получил. Раньше приходилось таскать кучу зарядных, для телефонов,мптришника. А теперь все зарядные есть в машине, и за компом. только к хуавею планшету не подходят. жаль.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      Showing 1-10 of 212 reviews
        1    2    3    ... 22  Next 

      Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

        Indicates required fields*
        Ratings:
        Easy Of Use :
        Price :
        Build Quality :
        Usefulness :
        Customer Service :
        Overall :
        Review Summary: *

        Login to post a review

        Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.




      Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.