Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • If you have already made a purchase
    Log in to My Account (Ordering Manager) to track progress or request help through the order details page.
  • If you are considering a purchase
    Chat with Online Sales for more information before you purchase!
    Start Online Chat
    (Online sales does not have access to order information.)

All Categories


Live Help

Recent Orders [More]

      Recently Viewed [More]

      • (CURREN) Quartz Wrist Watch w/Alloy Band for Men - Golden Brim $9.78

      (CURREN) Fashionable Quartz Round Wrist Watch Timepiece with Alloy Band for Men Male - Golden Brim W4-80231

      (CURREN) Fashionable Quartz Round Wrist Watch Timepiece with Alloy Band for Men Male - Golden Brim W4-80231

      Price:  $9.78

      • Model: W4-80231
      • Shipping Weight:0.187kg
      • Manufactured by: CURREN

      In Cart (UNDO)
      or



      Customer Reviews
      Average customer review:
      5 (5out of 5)
      Loading Content...
      200 out of 202 (99%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
      Averages for categories
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      Please wait
      Sort by:

      Showing 1-10 of 202 reviews
        1    2    3    ... 21  Next 

      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Andrey ( Ukraine ) 2011-11-15 15:26:54 GMT

      Выглядит, конечно, неимоверно круто. Не знаю, сколько проживет позолота (на часах у жены сносилась примерно за две недели).
      Самый прикол для желающих приобрести мегадевайс: все эти циферблатики на дне - фейковые, просто для красоты. Как и две кнопки вверху и внизу: они нажимаются, но ничего не делают. Можно издалека показывать знакомым и говорить, что купил в Женеве за семьсот баксов :-)

      27 of 28 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Foster:
        Thank you for your support to TinyDeal.Your suggestion and encouragement is really helpful for us to make progress. Please accept our sincere apologize for the inconvenience we brought to you sometimes and our team will try our best to serve you better. Any other questions please do not hesitate to contact us on http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us. We believe we can do better in the future with all TD staff. Please trust us. Thank you so much.
      •  



      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Elena ( Russia ) 2011-09-21 07:03:00 GMT

      Получила эти часы - Выглядят очень привлекательно! Качество супер!
      Читала много отзывов о том, что упаковывают посылки плохо, очень переживала по этому поводу, но мне пришла посылка тщательно упакованная, всё в лучшем виде!!!
      Благо Дарю Вам!

      15 of 16 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Дарья ( Belarus ) 2012-07-27 15:35:13 GMT

      часы смотрятся очень солидно... браслет надежный.. я- человек крупный. как раз..получить такие часы по цене батарейки - просто супер!покупайте на подарок! не знаю. на сколько прочная окраска и прочее. но пока доволен

      13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Юрий ( Ukraine ) 2011-10-09 06:38:26 GMT

      Хорошее качество материалов часов. Отличная цена. Приятные к телу при ношении. Циферблат легко читается. Общая оценка 5. Рекомендую.

      12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(3)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Graham:
        Спасибо за ваше отзыв.
        Извините за неудобство.

        Мы проверили этот товар прежде, чем мы отправим.
        Пожалуйста, расскажите подробную информацию о проблеме. И мы будем отвечать после подтверждения.
        Это ссылка политики для дефектов.
        http :// faq . tinydeal . com / Default / Faq _ Info /496
        [ Read more ]


        Если вы можете связать с нами по этой сслке, мы будем глубоко призателены:
        http :// help . tinydeal . com / contact - us
        Мы будем помогать вам изо всей силы.

        Спасибо за ваше сотрурдничество и внимание.
      •  

      • Reply by Денис:
        я не пойму, сначала на почту в квартире должна придти бумажка(ну что можно забирать часы).
      •  

      • Reply by Денис:
        я не пойму, сначала на почту в квартире должна придти бумажка(ну что можно забирать часы).
      •  



      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by major ( private ) 2012-05-26 09:39:51 GMT

      часы смотрятся очень солидно... браслет надежный.. я- человек крупный. как раз..получить такие часы по цене батарейки - просто супер!покупайте на подарок! не знаю. на сколько прочная окраска и прочее. но пока доволен

      9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Gozha_alex ( private ) 2012-08-13 16:21:52 GMT

      Тяжелые. Секундная стрелка не шла, но после всовывания колёсика настройки все пошло. Очень доволен покупкой.
      Поставьте, пожалуйста, что мой отзыв был полезен. Буду благодарен.

      77 of 86 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Erroral ( private ) 2011-11-04 18:14:38 GMT

      получил через 15 дней после оплаты.часы хорошие, смотрятся дорого, идут четко, только 3 маленьких циферблата скорее всего для красоты, т.к. в них стрелки стоят мертво :)

      29 of 29 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Александр ( private ) 2013-10-12 08:03:06 GMT

      отличные часы.пришли за 30 дней,тщательно упакованные,царапины отсутствуют,стекло целое. смотрятся на руке хорошо.мне очень понравились за такие деньги прекрасная покупка
      Пожалста, поставте ДА

      25 of 25 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Александр:
        добавлю ещё пару строк после нескольких дней использования.
        ходят чётко!!!!
      •  



      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Odessa ( Ukraine ) 2012-05-10 20:00:22 GMT

      Не ожидал увидеть их в посылке, думал что удалил из корзины - передумал в последний момент. Оказалось не удалил. Не жалею вообще. Ношу уже неделю - пока ничего не обтерлось, и вроде даже не собирается. Итог: за недорого - отличный вариант. Лучшего выбора за такую сумму просто нет. Фоток уже много, внешний вид вы себе представляете, имеют вес - тяжелые.
      Если вам нравятся визуально - смело берите, не пожалеете.

      18 of 18 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by uyuyt ( private ) 2013-02-17 14:42:15 GMT

      Lindo e sofisticado! Me surpreendeu. Geralmente o produto é mais bonito na imagem, esse é o contrario, a imagens não faz jus à sua beleza

      14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      Showing 1-10 of 202 reviews
        1    2    3    ... 21  Next 

      Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

        Indicates required fields*
        Ratings:
        Easy Of Use :
        Price :
        Build Quality :
        Usefulness :
        Customer Service :
        Overall :
        Review Summary: *

        Login to post a review

        Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.




      Hot Tags

      Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.