Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • If you have already made a purchase
    Log in to My Account (Ordering Manager) to track progress or request help through the order details page.
  • If you are considering a purchase
    Chat with Online Sales for more information before you purchase!
    Start Online Chat
    (Online sales does not have access to order information.)

All Categories


Live Help

Recent Orders [More]

      Recently Viewed [More]

      • Electronic Face Nose Pore Cleaner  $3.59

      New Electronic Skin Facial Pore Cleaner Cleanser Blackheads Acne Remover HBI-4145

      New Electronic Skin Facial Pore Cleaner Cleanser Blackheads Acne Remover HBI-4145

      Price:  $3.59$4.48

      • Model: HBI-4145
      • Shipping Weight:0.074kg

      In Cart (UNDO)
      or



      Customer Reviews
      Average customer review:
      4 (4out of 5)
      Loading Content...
      44 out of 53 (83%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
      Averages for categories
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      Please wait
      Sort by:

      Showing 1-10 of 53 reviews
        1    2    3    ...  6   Next 

      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by ibrahim ( Saudi Arabia ) 2014-03-24 12:11:05 GMT

      Almottag does not work note that he had been trying times and I count as a result of the positive -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by slesar_71 ( Russia ) 2014-02-01 07:44:18 GMT

      достаточьно бесполезная помоему вещь. попробую предложить жене может понравится хи хи )

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Ivelina ( Bulgaria ) 2013-04-01 10:09:43 GMT

      We all need this facial cleaner because we all have times when we need a little more care and comfort for our skin. This product is easy to operate with and it leaves the skin clean and youthful just for a short period of time. I recommend it strongly for ladies and why not for gentlemen, too.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Elida ( private ) 2014-02-24 23:27:41 GMT

      Nunca fue tan fácil desaparecer esas molestas espinillas , gracias a este novedoso dispositivo que solo con usarlo me dejo mi piel mas limpia , adoro este producto , su calidad de fabricación es muy resistente , y el precio también , ademas que me llego rápido , mucho antes delo que esperaba

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by rafih ( France ) 2014-01-05 21:06:06 GMT

      ok la je suis dacordo produit top rien a redir
      merci bien

      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by rafih:
        ok la je suis dacordo produit top rien a redir merci bien
      •  



      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by MAZEPA-80 ( Russia ) 2013-12-14 08:59:10 GMT

      по прямому назначению бесполезная штука......... ничего не выдавливает ..не высасывает .....попробую как озорной гаджет ибо как написано в других коментах действительно вибрация сильная....... что получилось отпишу

      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Jefferson:
        Спасибо за ваше отзыв.
        Извините за неудобство.
        Мы проверили этот товар прежде, чем мы отправим.
        Пожалуйста, расскажите подробную информацию о проблеме. И мы будем отвечать после подтверждения.
        Это ссылка политики для дефектов.
        http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/496
        Если вы можете связать с нами по этой сслке, мы будем глубоко призателены:
        http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
        Мы будем помогать вам изо всей силы.
        Спасибо за ваше сотрурдничество и внимание.
      •  



      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Bruno ( private ) 2013-08-22 23:27:31 GMT

      Funciona bem mas depois de algumas passagens que se nota ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Daria ( private ) 2013-07-26 03:47:07 GMT

      Очень понравилась штуковина. Еще как сосет, только надо прижимать к коже. Засоренные поры чистятся на ура! ЗА неделю использования через день нос стал гораздо чище!

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by juancarreras (ARGENTINA) ( Argentina ) 2013-04-06 14:57:00 GMT

      Excelente producto , muy economico , buena construcción , y cumple muy bien su función.
      Aquí en Argentina , vale 3 veces mas.

      RECOMIENDO SIN DUDAS.

      GRACIAS TINY DEAL . . .

      Add a comment(2)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Thompson:

        Thanks for your comments!
        Sorry for all the inconvenience brought.
        This is the policy for Defective:
        http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/496
        [ Read more ]
        We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
        We will try our best to help you.
        Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
      •  

      • Reply by juancarreras (ARGENTINA):
        Perdón, escribí aquí por error. Ver mi comentrio mas abajo. MUY MAL PRODUCTO.
      •  



      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Yeruna ( Spain ) 2013-03-29 01:40:21 GMT

      Despues de limpiar la piel ayuda para oxigenar los poros de la piel, y si esta sin limpiar despues de unas pasadas por la cara ves la piel con mejor textura.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      Showing 1-10 of 53 reviews
        1    2    3    ...  6   Next 

      Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

        Indicates required fields*
        Ratings:
        Easy Of Use :
        Price :
        Build Quality :
        Usefulness :
        Customer Service :
        Overall :
        Review Summary: *

        Login to post a review

        Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.




      Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.