Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • Pre-sales
    If you have any questions before making a purchase, chat with our online sales to get more information.
    Start Online Chat

  • After Sales
    Contact customer service for order status and other after-sales issues.
    Submit a Request

All Categories


Live Help

What's Hot [More]

Spain DirectTeclast X98 Air TabletSexy Fashion3D Virtual Helmet

Recent Orders [More]

      Recently Viewed [More]

      • Electronic Face Nose Pore Cleaner  $3.37

      New Electronic Skin Facial Pore Cleaner Cleanser Blackheads Acne Remover HBI-4145

      New Electronic Skin Facial Pore Cleaner Cleanser Blackheads Acne Remover HBI-4145

      Price:  $3.37$4.21

      • Model: HBI-4145
      • Shipping Weight:0.08859kg

      In Cart (UNDO)
      or



      Customer Reviews
      Average customer review:
      4.5 (4.5out of 5)
      48 out of 57 (84%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
      Averages for categories
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      Please wait
      Sort by:

      Showing 1-10 of 57 reviews
        1    2    3    ...  6   Next 

      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Kiza ( private ) 2014-09-20 08:00:32 GMT

      excellent very useful gadget which if used regularly is effective and clean face. I recommend that you use rechargeable batteries that make saving money

      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by georges3 ( Bulgaria ) 2014-08-23 16:43:00 GMT

      This product works fine. It has high specification and good performance. For proper use just need to press against the skin. Control of operation is simple and easy. The Cleaner has stylish design and good reliability. Test result is amazing. Clogged pores of the nose skin are cleaner in a week. Extremely useful to clean any skin.

      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by ibrahim ( Saudi Arabia ) 2014-03-24 12:11:05 GMT

      Almottag does not work note that he had been trying times and I count as a result of the positive -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by slesar_71 ( Russia ) 2014-02-01 07:44:18 GMT

      достаточьно бесполезная помоему вещь. попробую предложить жене может понравится хи хи )

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by badyflow ( France ) 2014-12-08 19:05:11 GMT

      merci tinydeal pour ce produit pour moi ca pas marché bien je sais pas pourquoi mais par contre ce produit est efficace je recommande ce produit a tout le monde

      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Elida ( private ) 2014-02-24 23:27:41 GMT

      Nunca fue tan fácil desaparecer esas molestas espinillas , gracias a este novedoso dispositivo que solo con usarlo me dejo mi piel mas limpia , adoro este producto , su calidad de fabricación es muy resistente , y el precio también , ademas que me llego rápido , mucho antes delo que esperaba

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by rafih ( France ) 2014-01-05 21:06:06 GMT

      ok la je suis dacordo produit top rien a redir
      merci bien

      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by rafih:
        ok la je suis dacordo produit top rien a redir merci bien
      •  



      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by MAZEPA-80 ( Russia ) 2013-12-14 08:59:10 GMT

      по прямому назначению бесполезная штука......... ничего не выдавливает ..не высасывает .....попробую как озорной гаджет ибо как написано в других коментах действительно вибрация сильная....... что получилось отпишу

      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Jefferson:
        Спасибо за ваше отзыв.
        Извините за неудобство.
        Мы проверили этот товар прежде, чем мы отправим.
        Пожалуйста, расскажите подробную информацию о проблеме. И мы будем отвечать после подтверждения.
        Это ссылка политики для дефектов.
        http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/496
        Если вы можете связать с нами по этой сслке, мы будем глубоко призателены:
        http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
        Мы будем помогать вам изо всей силы.
        Спасибо за ваше сотрурдничество и внимание.
      •  



      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Bruno ( private ) 2013-08-22 23:27:31 GMT

      Funciona bem mas depois de algumas passagens que se nota ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Daria ( private ) 2013-07-26 03:47:07 GMT

      Очень понравилась штуковина. Еще как сосет, только надо прижимать к коже. Засоренные поры чистятся на ура! ЗА неделю использования через день нос стал гораздо чище!

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      Showing 1-10 of 57 reviews
        1    2    3    ...  6   Next 

      Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

        Indicates required fields*
        Ratings:
        Easy Of Use :
        Price :
        Build Quality :
        Usefulness :
        Customer Service :
        Overall :
        Review Summary: *

        Login to post a review

        Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.




      Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.