Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • Pre-sales
    If you have any questions before making a purchase, chat with our online sales to get more information.
    Start Online Chat

  • After Sales
    Contact customer service for order status and other after-sales issues.
    Submit a Request

All Categories



New Electronic Skin Facial Pore Cleaner Cleanser Blackheads Acne Remover HBI-4145

New Electronic Skin Facial Pore Cleaner Cleanser Blackheads Acne Remover HBI-4145

Price:  $3.73$4.35

  • Model: HBI-4145
  • Shipping Weight:0.08347kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
4.5 (4.5out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 59 reviews
  1    2    3   ...   6    

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by wafa25 ( Tunisia ) 2015-03-04 09:11:42 GMT

this item is beautiful made with high quality material and i can't believe this cheap things can work so amazing this price you cant go wrong with the price like this right ??? if you are looking at this items should give it a try !!!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Kiza ( private ) 2014-09-20 08:00:32 GMT

excellent very useful gadget which if used regularly is effective and clean face. I recommend that you use rechargeable batteries that make saving money

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by georges3 ( Bulgaria ) 2014-08-23 16:43:00 GMT

This product works fine. It has high specification and good performance. For proper use just need to press against the skin. Control of operation is simple and easy. The Cleaner has stylish design and good reliability. Test result is amazing. Clogged pores of the nose skin are cleaner in a week. Extremely useful to clean any skin.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by ibrahim ( Saudi Arabia ) 2014-03-24 12:11:05 GMT

Almottag does not work note that he had been trying times and I count as a result of the positive -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by slesar_71 ( Russia ) 2014-02-01 07:44:18 GMT

достаточьно бесполезная помоему вещь. попробую предложить жене может понравится хи хи )

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by raider ( private ) 2015-05-25 11:48:49 GMT

precio genial,el aparato esta bien,sacar saca las espinillas,pero no mucha potencia,pero en general va bien,asi que todo perfecto tinydeal,buen producto

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by badyflow ( France ) 2014-12-08 19:05:11 GMT

merci tinydeal pour ce produit pour moi ca pas marché bien je sais pas pourquoi mais par contre ce produit est efficace je recommande ce produit a tout le monde

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Elida ( private ) 2014-02-24 23:27:41 GMT

Nunca fue tan fácil desaparecer esas molestas espinillas , gracias a este novedoso dispositivo que solo con usarlo me dejo mi piel mas limpia , adoro este producto , su calidad de fabricación es muy resistente , y el precio también , ademas que me llego rápido , mucho antes delo que esperaba

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by rafih ( France ) 2014-01-05 21:06:06 GMT

ok la je suis dacordo produit top rien a redir
merci bien

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by rafih:
    ok la je suis dacordo produit top rien a redir merci bien
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by MAZEPA-80 ( Russia ) 2013-12-14 08:59:10 GMT

по прямому назначению бесполезная штука......... ничего не выдавливает ..не высасывает .....попробую как озорной гаджет ибо как написано в других коментах действительно вибрация сильная....... что получилось отпишу

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Jefferson:
    Спасибо за ваше отзыв.
    Извините за неудобство.
    Мы проверили этот товар прежде, чем мы отправим.
    Пожалуйста, расскажите подробную информацию о проблеме. И мы будем отвечать после подтверждения.
    Это ссылка политики для дефектов.
    http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/496
    Если вы можете связать с нами по этой сслке, мы будем глубоко призателены:
    http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    Мы будем помогать вам изо всей силы.
    Спасибо за ваше сотрурдничество и внимание.
  •  

Showing 1-10 of 59 reviews
  1    2    3   ...   6    

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2015 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.