Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • If you have already made a purchase
    Log in to My Account (Ordering Manager) to track progress or request help through the order details page.
  • If you are considering a purchase
    Chat with Online Sales for more information before you purchase!
    Start Online Chat
    (Online sales does not have access to order information.)

All Categories


Live Help

Recent Orders [More]

      Recently Viewed [More]

      • Elastic Vintage Metal Bracelet with Pendants & Beads Decor  $2.68

      Elastic Vintage Metal Bracelet Hand Chain Wrist Ornament Jewelry with Pendants & Colored Beads Decor for Woman WNL-44333

      Elastic Vintage Metal Bracelet Hand Chain Wrist Ornament Jewelry with Pendants & Colored Beads Decor for Woman WNL-44333

      Price:  $2.68$2.85

      • Model: WNL-44333
      • Shipping Weight:0.053kg

      In Cart (UNDO)
      or



      Customer Reviews
      Average customer review:
      5 (5out of 5)
      Loading Content...
      95 out of 95 (100%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
      Averages for categories
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      Please wait
      Sort by:

      Showing 1-10 of 95 reviews
        1    2    3    ... 10  Next 

      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by wikko ( Republic of Moldova ) 2013-10-16 12:45:24 GMT

      Слегка звенит металлическими деталями когда шевелишь рукой. Простой и одновременно сказочный! Самая красивая деталь - подвеска где изображено под линзой перо павлина!
      Браслетик на резиночке, на руке смотрится очень хорошо, мне понравился. Листик правда остался лежать в пакетике, когда достала браслет, правда я не огорчилась, прикрепить его можно легко, но по-моему он там лишний.

      за такую цену вдвойне приятно,берите,прикольная вещь.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Irina_lee ( Russia ) 2014-06-26 10:31:42 GMT

      Мне очень понравился этот браслет! Читала в комментариях, что он подходит только на детскую ручку, ничего подобного. Отлично смотрится! Очень дешево стоит. Я рада покупке!

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Geliana ( Russia ) 2013-10-01 17:56:23 GMT

      Уже во второй раз заказала,теперь на подарки,летний браслетик,очень стильный,первый у меня почему отвалился в нем листик,но я опять прицепила и ношу с удовольствием,за такую цену вдвойне приятно,берите,прикольная вещь.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Elena ( Russia ) 2013-09-14 13:47:09 GMT

      Посылка пришла за 16 дней, долго решалась взять браслет, боялась, что будет смотреться совсем уж несерьезно, но отзывы убедили меня приобрести его, да и браслеты такого плана очень люблю. Браслетик на резиночке, на руке смотрится очень хорошо, мне понравился. Листик правда остался лежать в пакетике, когда достала браслет, правда я не огорчилась, прикрепить его можно легко, но по-моему он там лишний.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Ольга ( Russia ) 2013-08-18 23:27:14 GMT

      пришли через месяц, смотрятся хорошо,все на месте... но в процессе носки листочек постоянно звенит ударяясь о другие мелкие детали, пришлось его отстегнуть, впринципе его отсутствие ни как не испортило вид браслета.кому нравятся такие безделушки советую заказать...

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Lera Alexandrovna ( Belarus ) 2013-08-01 21:47:48 GMT

      Мне нравится, рекомендую. Так же заказала кулон он с такими же перьями как на сердечке, вместе хорошо смотрится.
      Пришла посылка через 48 дней, всё хорошо упаковано. Мелочи были упакованы в 2 коробочки(это помимо пузырчатого пакета), хрупкие вещи завернули в одежду которая была в заказе, спасибо работникам)

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Nusenka ( Belarus ) 2013-07-27 13:51:10 GMT

      Брастлет ничего!!! Смотрится ярко, не очень массивно. Я вот только тот кленовый типа листочек убрала, не понравился мне, мешал. А так претензий по качеству нет у меня.
      Рекомендую.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Yuri ( Russia ) 2013-07-05 18:59:14 GMT

      Все хорошо, да только в процессе пересылки видимо сердечко отвалилось. Так что заказывать лучше побольше, чтобы в коробке пересылали. ))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Tarou ( private ) 2013-06-29 02:16:25 GMT

      El item llego bien, esta como se ve en las fotografias..........................................................................................................................................................

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by InnaS ( private ) 2013-06-15 11:15:00 GMT

      Браслетик очень красивый, намного круче, чем на картинке. Все спрашивают, где я купила такую красоту. Подвески очень красивые, особенно сердечко с павлиньим рисунком и ключик мне нравятся. Пришел браслет в целости и сохранности, все бусинки на месте. спасибо большое!:)

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      Showing 1-10 of 95 reviews
        1    2    3    ... 10  Next 

      Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

        Indicates required fields*
        Ratings:
        Easy Of Use :
        Price :
        Build Quality :
        Usefulness :
        Customer Service :
        Overall :
        Review Summary: *

        Login to post a review

        Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.




      Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.