Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • Pre-sales
    If you have any questions before making a purchase, chat with our online sales to get more information.
    Start Online Chat

  • After Sales
    Contact customer service for order status and other after-sales issues.
    Submit a Request

All Categories



Elastic Vintage Metal Bracelet Hand Chain Wrist Ornament Jewelry with Pendants & Colored Beads Decor for Woman WNL-44333

Elastic Vintage Metal Bracelet Hand Chain Wrist Ornament Jewelry with Pendants & Colored Beads Decor for Woman WNL-44333

Price:  $2.83

  • Model: WNL-44333
  • Shipping Weight:0.05254kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5 (5out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 95 reviews
  1    2    3   ...  10   

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by wikko ( Republic of Moldova ) 2013-10-16 12:45:24 GMT

Слегка звенит металлическими деталями когда шевелишь рукой. Простой и одновременно сказочный! Самая красивая деталь - подвеска где изображено под линзой перо павлина!
Браслетик на резиночке, на руке смотрится очень хорошо, мне понравился. Листик правда остался лежать в пакетике, когда достала браслет, правда я не огорчилась, прикрепить его можно легко, но по-моему он там лишний.

за такую цену вдвойне приятно,берите,прикольная вещь.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Irina_lee ( Russia ) 2014-06-26 10:31:42 GMT

Мне очень понравился этот браслет! Читала в комментариях, что он подходит только на детскую ручку, ничего подобного. Отлично смотрится! Очень дешево стоит. Я рада покупке!

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Geliana ( Russia ) 2013-10-01 17:56:23 GMT

Уже во второй раз заказала,теперь на подарки,летний браслетик,очень стильный,первый у меня почему отвалился в нем листик,но я опять прицепила и ношу с удовольствием,за такую цену вдвойне приятно,берите,прикольная вещь.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Elena ( Russia ) 2013-09-14 13:47:09 GMT

Посылка пришла за 16 дней, долго решалась взять браслет, боялась, что будет смотреться совсем уж несерьезно, но отзывы убедили меня приобрести его, да и браслеты такого плана очень люблю. Браслетик на резиночке, на руке смотрится очень хорошо, мне понравился. Листик правда остался лежать в пакетике, когда достала браслет, правда я не огорчилась, прикрепить его можно легко, но по-моему он там лишний.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Ольга ( Russia ) 2013-08-18 23:27:14 GMT

пришли через месяц, смотрятся хорошо,все на месте... но в процессе носки листочек постоянно звенит ударяясь о другие мелкие детали, пришлось его отстегнуть, впринципе его отсутствие ни как не испортило вид браслета.кому нравятся такие безделушки советую заказать...

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Lera Alexandrovna ( Belarus ) 2013-08-01 21:47:48 GMT

Мне нравится, рекомендую. Так же заказала кулон он с такими же перьями как на сердечке, вместе хорошо смотрится.
Пришла посылка через 48 дней, всё хорошо упаковано. Мелочи были упакованы в 2 коробочки(это помимо пузырчатого пакета), хрупкие вещи завернули в одежду которая была в заказе, спасибо работникам)

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Nusenka ( Belarus ) 2013-07-27 13:51:10 GMT

Брастлет ничего!!! Смотрится ярко, не очень массивно. Я вот только тот кленовый типа листочек убрала, не понравился мне, мешал. А так претензий по качеству нет у меня.
Рекомендую.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Yuri ( Russia ) 2013-07-05 18:59:14 GMT

Все хорошо, да только в процессе пересылки видимо сердечко отвалилось. Так что заказывать лучше побольше, чтобы в коробке пересылали. ))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Tarou ( private ) 2013-06-29 02:16:25 GMT

El item llego bien, esta como se ve en las fotografias..........................................................................................................................................................

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by InnaS ( private ) 2013-06-15 11:15:00 GMT

Браслетик очень красивый, намного круче, чем на картинке. Все спрашивают, где я купила такую красоту. Подвески очень красивые, особенно сердечко с павлиньим рисунком и ключик мне нравятся. Пришел браслет в целости и сохранности, все бусинки на месте. спасибо большое!:)

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 95 reviews
  1    2    3   ...  10   

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2015 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.