All Categories



1.8" 2 SIM 2 Standby 2-Band Mobile Cell Phone with Camera Bluetooth+ Card Reader P02-C1JK
Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
4.5 (4.5out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews
  1    2    

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by panko ( United Kingdom ) 2012-07-31 19:26:52 GMT

GSM is very good for the money. one to one with nokia while adding that there is a camera and listening to the radio without headphones and of course with 2 SIM cards. an ideal job. cheap and casual

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Vasile ( Republic of Moldova ) 2011-12-05 18:25:30 GMT

good product!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Ivan ( Russia ) 2011-11-29 18:17:36 GMT

Практически идеальная копия nokia 1616, с добавлением приятных функций. Все работает как положено, можно пользоваться оригинальными корпусом, аккумулятором и наушниками от nokia.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Peter ( Hungary ) 2011-10-12 11:53:49 GMT

This was the first product which I had to send back as it was switching off always without any reason... I hope Tiny gets the sent back package and will fix the problem somehow. Thx.

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Wilhelmina:
    Thanks for your comments!

    We are sincerely sorry for the trouble to you. Could you please try change another USB or charger to charge or you can connect it to your PC to see?

    Our sincere appreciation to you if you could email us with pictures to show the problem. Our email is sales@tinydeal.com, and we would try our best to help you out.

    We would answer your email within 24 hours.

    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by hristo ( Bulgaria ) 2011-09-19 17:57:42 GMT

за цената си е идеален иначе има какво да се желае от качеството.
недостаък е че номерата ако не са въведени с код на държавата не ги разпознава........................................................................................

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Yury ( Ukraine ) 2011-09-15 11:58:35 GMT

для своей ценовойц ниши замечательный выбор, функций правдв минимум камера никакая ато цена тоже невысокая. вобщем можно купить и не жалеть если сломается или еще что

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Plesa ( Romania ) 2011-09-14 08:20:46 GMT

i bought this phone to give it as a gift,but i had an unpleasant surprise when i checked it,because the battery doesnt keep even one day,and its not the battery the problem,because i checked it wit another battery too and the problem remain the same

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Peter ( Hungary ) 2011-09-03 05:41:38 GMT

Very simple phone absolutely reasonable cheap price but works well. I am satisfied with it! The stand by time is very long. Thank you, recommended product!!!

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Amina ( Ukraine ) 2012-08-20 19:38:59 GMT

Практически идеальная копия nokia, с добавлением приятных функций. Все работает как положено, можно пользоваться оригинальными корпусом, аккумулятором и наушниками от nokia.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Sviolla ( Belarus ) 2012-01-31 07:46:11 GMT
Involvement: новичок (все еще привыкает к нему) Ownership: с 2 недели до 1 месяци

Pros: Легкий, удобное меню, без наворотов.. легко разобраться.. громкий звук

Cons: Слишком хлипкий корпус при падении слетел корпус полностью, но на
работоспособность правда это не повлияло.. немного фонит звук

Other: за такие деньги -нормальный телефон@@@@@@@@@@@@@

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews
  1    2    

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2015 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.