Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • Pre-sales
    If you have any questions before making a purchase, chat with our online sales to get more information.
    Start Online Chat

  • After Sales
    Contact customer service for order status and other after-sales issues.
    Submit a Request

All Categories


Live Help

What's Hot [More]

Watch Black FridayTHL 4000S812 TV BoxKid Tablets

Recent Orders [More]

      Recently Viewed [More]

      • 1.8" 2 SIM 2-Band Mobile Cell Phone+ Card Reader $21.86

      1.8" 2 SIM 2 Standby 2-Band Mobile Cell Phone with Camera Bluetooth+ Card Reader P02-C1JK
      Customer Reviews
      Average customer review:
      4.5 (4.5out of 5)
      Loading Content...
      15 out of 17 (88%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
      Averages for categories
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      Please wait
      Sort by:

      Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews
        1    2   Next 

      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by panko ( Bulgaria ) 2012-07-31 19:26:52 GMT

      GSM is very good for the money. one to one with nokia while adding that there is a camera and listening to the radio without headphones and of course with 2 SIM cards. an ideal job. cheap and casual

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Vasile ( Republic of Moldova ) 2011-12-05 18:25:30 GMT

      good product!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
      +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Ivan ( Russia ) 2011-11-29 18:17:36 GMT

      Практически идеальная копия nokia 1616, с добавлением приятных функций. Все работает как положено, можно пользоваться оригинальными корпусом, аккумулятором и наушниками от nokia.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Peter ( Hungary ) 2011-10-12 11:53:49 GMT

      This was the first product which I had to send back as it was switching off always without any reason... I hope Tiny gets the sent back package and will fix the problem somehow. Thx.

      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Wilhelmina:
        Thanks for your comments!

        We are sincerely sorry for the trouble to you. Could you please try change another USB or charger to charge or you can connect it to your PC to see?

        Our sincere appreciation to you if you could email us with pictures to show the problem. Our email is sales@tinydeal.com, and we would try our best to help you out.

        We would answer your email within 24 hours.

        Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
      •  



      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by hristo ( Bulgaria ) 2011-09-19 17:57:42 GMT

      за цената си е идеален иначе има какво да се желае от качеството.
      недостаък е че номерата ако не са въведени с код на държавата не ги разпознава........................................................................................

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Yury ( Ukraine ) 2011-09-15 11:58:35 GMT

      для своей ценовойц ниши замечательный выбор, функций правдв минимум камера никакая ато цена тоже невысокая. вобщем можно купить и не жалеть если сломается или еще что

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Plesa ( Romania ) 2011-09-14 08:20:46 GMT

      i bought this phone to give it as a gift,but i had an unpleasant surprise when i checked it,because the battery doesnt keep even one day,and its not the battery the problem,because i checked it wit another battery too and the problem remain the same

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Peter ( Hungary ) 2011-09-03 05:41:38 GMT

      Very simple phone absolutely reasonable cheap price but works well. I am satisfied with it! The stand by time is very long. Thank you, recommended product!!!

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Amina ( Ukraine ) 2012-08-20 19:38:59 GMT

      Практически идеальная копия nokia, с добавлением приятных функций. Все работает как положено, можно пользоваться оригинальными корпусом, аккумулятором и наушниками от nokia.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Sviolla ( Belarus ) 2012-01-31 07:46:11 GMT
      Involvement: новичок (все еще привыкает к нему) Ownership: с 2 недели до 1 месяци

      Pros: Легкий, удобное меню, без наворотов.. легко разобраться.. громкий звук

      Cons: Слишком хлипкий корпус при падении слетел корпус полностью, но на
      работоспособность правда это не повлияло.. немного фонит звук

      Other: за такие деньги -нормальный телефон@@@@@@@@@@@@@

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews
        1    2   Next 

      Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

        Indicates required fields*
        Ratings:
        Easy Of Use :
        Price :
        Build Quality :
        Usefulness :
        Customer Service :
        Overall :
        Review Summary: *

        Login to post a review

        Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



      Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.