Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • If you have already made a purchase
    Log in to My Account (Ordering Manager) to track progress or request help through the order details page.
  • If you are considering a purchase
    Chat with Online Sales for more information before you purchase!
    Start Online Chat
    (Online sales does not have access to order information.)

All Categories


Live Help

Recent Orders [More]

Recently Viewed [More]

  • 2.7" 15MP CMOS Sensor 5X Optical Zoom Digital Camera $77.48

2.7" 15MP CMOS Sensor 5X Optical & 4X Digital Zoom DC Digital Camera with SD Slot VDC-42910
Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
4 (4out of 5)
Loading Content...
8 out of 9 (89%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Enlightener ( Bulgaria ) 2011-07-23 09:33:25 GMT
Involvement: Expert (understands the inner workings) Ownership: less than 1 week

Pros: 2.7 inch TFT-LCD preview screen 15MP digital camera
Adopts CMOS image sensor and max 15 MP (interpolated)
5X optical zoom and 4X digital zoom
Supports face detecting, smile shot, continuous capture, anti-shake and self-timer
Compact size and light weight for convenient carrying
Able to take pictures and record videos
Supports SD card to expand storage
Power supply: rechargeable Li-ion battery

2 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by centraleletronicos ( Brazil ) 2012-01-21 14:43:58 GMT

Product bom.Recomendo much everyone can buy, works great, have 100% qualidade.Obrigado Tinydeal.Parabéns tinideal.com.Sempre tinydeal buy the site, as the products arrive all right and package the product well, arrive without predicament and the best products are of excellent quality, and then the staff beginner who wants to buy, buy, and will not regret it already buy a lot of time and get everything right and purchased the site, ok

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Julio Ricardo ( Argentina ) 2012-02-16 11:20:07 GMT

la camara funciona bien, las fotos tienen buena calidad, solo que el detector de rostros y el de sonrisas no es muy sensible, no detecta bien. mas alla de eso es un muy buen producto, muy recomendable!!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Danny A. ( Ecuador ) 2012-05-03 13:23:32 GMT

La cámara es excelente, buena definicion, las fotos son bastantes claras, deteccion de sonrisa muy buena y deteccion de rostros me encantó estoy seguro que volveré por otra, gracias por vender buenos productos como este

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Danny A. ( Ecuador ) 2012-05-03 13:23:17 GMT

La cámara es excelente, buena definicion, las fotos son bastantes claras, deteccion de sonrisa muy buena y deteccion de rostros me encantó estoy seguro que volveré por otra, gracias por vender buenos productos como este

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by alis2004 ( Ukraine ) 2012-04-16 15:11:03 GMT

не совсем качеством снимков довольна(( четкость очень слабенькая. зернистость повышеная. качеством снимков разочарована(((((((((( из 100 снимков только 3-4 нашла хорошего качества... все остальные, как будто в движении - размытость... при очень ярком солнечном освещении еще можно приличное что-то получить.. но вот ребёнка фотографировала, и реснички к примеру. не видно.. хоть на других фотиках при таком же освещении - четкость гораздо выше(((

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Александр ( Belarus ) 2012-06-04 15:40:37 GMT

Плюсы: 2,7-дюймовый TFT-LCD экран предварительного просмотра 15MP цифровая камера
принимает КМОП-сенсор и более 15 Мп (с интерполяцией)
5-кратный оптический зум и 4х цифровой зум
Поддержка обнаружения лица, Smile Shot, для непрерывной съемки, анти-толчка и таймер
компактные размеры и Легкий вес для удобства проведения
Возможность снимать фотографии и записывать видео,
поддержка SD карт расширения хранения
Питание: Литий-ионный аккумулятор

1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Виктор ( private ) 2012-07-18 11:06:09 GMT

за такую цены пойдет, пусть и не 100 % качество. Работает медленно, промежуток между кадрами примерно 3 сек. В режиме видео лучше поставить на 320-240.

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Gissing:
    Thanks for your comments!

    Sorry for the trouble we brought to you. All items are tested before shipment. We will contact professionals to check the problem. We will be responsible for it after confirmation.
    The policies about the defective items on the following website: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/496
    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link : http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.

    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by FOXY ( Kazakhstan ) 2012-05-25 23:02:14 GMT

не совсем качеством снимков довольна(( четкость очень слабенькая. зернистость повышеная. качеством снимков разочарована(((((((((( из 100 снимков только 3-4 нашла хорошего качества... все остальные, как будто в движении - размытость... при очень ярком солнечном освещении еще можно приличное что-то получить.. но вот ребёнка фотографировала, и реснички к примеру. не видно.. хоть на других фотиках при таком же освещении - четкость гораздо выше(((
Не покупайте полная фигня.Даже своих денег не стоит.

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Graham:
    Thanks for your comments!
    Please accept our sincere apologize for all the trouble at first.
    All the items before we shipped have been checked.
    We will contact our technical staff and try our best to solve the problem for you. And we will be responsible after confirmation.
    The link is policy for Defective http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/497

    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.

    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.