Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • If you have already made a purchase
    Log in to My Account (Ordering Manager) to track progress or request help through the order details page.
  • If you are considering a purchase
    Chat with Online Sales for more information before you purchase!
    Start Online Chat
    (Online sales does not have access to order information.)

All Categories


Live Help

What's Hot [More]

Cloting Xmas Free GiftsTV Box DongleTablets Q88Redeem TD PointsTHL T100&T200

Recent Orders [More]

      Recently Viewed [More]

      • 2.7" 15MP CMOS Sensor 5X Optical Zoom Digital Camera $76.02

      2.7" 15MP CMOS Sensor 5X Optical & 4X Digital Zoom DC Digital Camera with SD Slot VDC-42910
      Customer Reviews
      Average customer review:
      4 (4out of 5)
      Loading Content...
      8 out of 9 (89%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
      Averages for categories
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      Please wait
      Sort by:

      Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews

      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Danny A. ( Ecuador ) 2012-05-03 13:23:32 GMT

      La cámara es excelente, buena definicion, las fotos son bastantes claras, deteccion de sonrisa muy buena y deteccion de rostros me encantó estoy seguro que volveré por otra, gracias por vender buenos productos como este

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Danny A. ( Ecuador ) 2012-05-03 13:23:17 GMT

      La cámara es excelente, buena definicion, las fotos son bastantes claras, deteccion de sonrisa muy buena y deteccion de rostros me encantó estoy seguro que volveré por otra, gracias por vender buenos productos como este

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Julio Ricardo ( Argentina ) 2012-02-16 11:20:07 GMT

      la camara funciona bien, las fotos tienen buena calidad, solo que el detector de rostros y el de sonrisas no es muy sensible, no detecta bien. mas alla de eso es un muy buen producto, muy recomendable!!

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by centraleletronicos ( Brazil ) 2012-01-21 14:43:58 GMT

      Product bom.Recomendo much everyone can buy, works great, have 100% qualidade.Obrigado Tinydeal.Parabéns tinideal.com.Sempre tinydeal buy the site, as the products arrive all right and package the product well, arrive without predicament and the best products are of excellent quality, and then the staff beginner who wants to buy, buy, and will not regret it already buy a lot of time and get everything right and purchased the site, ok

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Enlightener ( Bulgaria ) 2011-07-23 09:33:25 GMT
      Involvement: Expert (understands the inner workings) Ownership: less than 1 week

      Pros: 2.7 inch TFT-LCD preview screen 15MP digital camera
      Adopts CMOS image sensor and max 15 MP (interpolated)
      5X optical zoom and 4X digital zoom
      Supports face detecting, smile shot, continuous capture, anti-shake and self-timer
      Compact size and light weight for convenient carrying
      Able to take pictures and record videos
      Supports SD card to expand storage
      Power supply: rechargeable Li-ion battery

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by alis2004 ( Ukraine ) 2012-04-16 15:11:03 GMT

      не совсем качеством снимков довольна(( четкость очень слабенькая. зернистость повышеная. качеством снимков разочарована(((((((((( из 100 снимков только 3-4 нашла хорошего качества... все остальные, как будто в движении - размытость... при очень ярком солнечном освещении еще можно приличное что-то получить.. но вот ребёнка фотографировала, и реснички к примеру. не видно.. хоть на других фотиках при таком же освещении - четкость гораздо выше(((

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Александр ( Belarus ) 2012-06-04 15:40:37 GMT

      Плюсы: 2,7-дюймовый TFT-LCD экран предварительного просмотра 15MP цифровая камера
      принимает КМОП-сенсор и более 15 Мп (с интерполяцией)
      5-кратный оптический зум и 4х цифровой зум
      Поддержка обнаружения лица, Smile Shot, для непрерывной съемки, анти-толчка и таймер
      компактные размеры и Легкий вес для удобства проведения
      Возможность снимать фотографии и записывать видео,
      поддержка SD карт расширения хранения
      Питание: Литий-ионный аккумулятор

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Виктор ( private ) 2012-07-18 11:06:09 GMT

      за такую цены пойдет, пусть и не 100 % качество. Работает медленно, промежуток между кадрами примерно 3 сек. В режиме видео лучше поставить на 320-240.

      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Gissing:
        Thanks for your comments!

        Sorry for the trouble we brought to you. All items are tested before shipment. We will contact professionals to check the problem. We will be responsible for it after confirmation.
        The policies about the defective items on the following website: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/496
        We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link : http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
        We will try our best to help you.

        Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
      •  



      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by FOXY ( Kazakhstan ) 2012-05-25 23:02:14 GMT

      не совсем качеством снимков довольна(( четкость очень слабенькая. зернистость повышеная. качеством снимков разочарована(((((((((( из 100 снимков только 3-4 нашла хорошего качества... все остальные, как будто в движении - размытость... при очень ярком солнечном освещении еще можно приличное что-то получить.. но вот ребёнка фотографировала, и реснички к примеру. не видно.. хоть на других фотиках при таком же освещении - четкость гораздо выше(((
      Не покупайте полная фигня.Даже своих денег не стоит.

      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Graham:
        Thanks for your comments!
        Please accept our sincere apologize for all the trouble at first.
        All the items before we shipped have been checked.
        We will contact our technical staff and try our best to solve the problem for you. And we will be responsible after confirmation.
        The link is policy for Defective http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/497

        We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
        We will try our best to help you.

        Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
      •  

      Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews

      Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

        Indicates required fields*
        Ratings:
        Easy Of Use :
        Price :
        Build Quality :
        Usefulness :
        Customer Service :
        Overall :
        Review Summary: *

        Login to post a review

        Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



      Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.