Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • If you have already made a purchase
    Log in to My Account (Ordering Manager) to track progress or request help through the order details page.
  • If you are considering a purchase
    Chat with Online Sales for more information before you purchase!
    Start Online Chat
    (Online sales does not have access to order information.)

All Categories


Live Help

Recent Orders [More]

Recently Viewed [More]

  • 7" WiFi Netbook PC Windows CE (ARM-WM8505 300MHz/2GB HD) - Black $84.33

7" LCD Green WiFi Laptop Notebook Netbook PC Windows CE (ARM-WM8505 300MHz/128MB DDRII RAM/2GB HD) - Black L8052G05
Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
4.5 (4.5out of 5)
Loading Content...
11 out of 12 (92%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
  1    2   Next 

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by chinatel.com.ua ( Ukraine ) 2011-07-08 13:19:02 GMT

Заказывал этот нетбук просто что-бы проверить что он из себя представляет. Для работы от неподходит однозначно. Батарея держит один час в режиме прослушивания музыки. В интернет заходил через Wi-Fi. Всё отлично. Браузер поддерживает кириллицу. Из минусов то что писать можно только на английском. Видео нормально пожжерживает только 3GP, остальные форматы виснуть. Но может это из-за того что воспроизводились из USB-флэшки.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(2)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Antonio Carlos ( Brazil ) 2011-04-15 23:01:39 GMT

This product is lightweight and easy to use. When you place your order be sure to put your language to make it easier to understand the menus. Has a cost-effective.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Enlightener ( Bulgaria ) 2011-07-25 09:47:53 GMT
Involvement: Expert (understands the inner workings) Ownership: less than 1 week

Pros: ARM-WM8505 CPU, 128MB DDRII RAM, 2G SSD
Your personal online entertainment& learning assistant
Smooth operation and keyboard input, gives you full access to visit websites, write emails, and search information etc
Multi internet connection abilities: standard Rj-45 Ethernet network port together with built-in WiFi module
With card reader port, supports memory card of SD and MMC up to 4GB
IE, Word, Excel, PPT, PDF, TXT, Photo viewer, MSN, Skype & GTalk a... [ Read more ]

ARM-WM8505 CPU, 128MB DDRII RAM, 2G SSD
Your personal online entertainment& learning assistant
Smooth operation and keyboard input, gives you full access to visit websites, write emails, and search information etc
Multi internet connection abilities: standard Rj-45 Ethernet network port together with built-in WiFi module
With card reader port, supports memory card of SD and MMC up to 4GB
IE, Word, Excel, PPT, PDF, TXT, Photo viewer, MSN, Skype & GTalk available
Supports audio & video multi-media playback
Built-in speaker and 3.5mm stereo speaker port for your preference
Super compact size, light weight, portable to carry with
Reasonable low price and protective package
High quality and warrant guarantee
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by wallace ( Brazil ) 2011-08-11 18:08:44 GMT

Excelente produto obrigado Tyne deal mais uma vez produto de qualidade entregue dentro do prazo,estou muito satisfeito,com certeza farei outras compras.

Add a comment(2)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Herbert:
    Sorry for the inconvenience.
    For the tablet L8052G05-L2, we have dispatched its battery to you on 2012-4-23. Teh tracking number is RS906318009CH. Please wait more days for its coming.
    If any other problem, we will follow to solve it out.
  •  

  • Reply by Ramses:
    Bad acquisition, after waiting four months for the product was lost, I was sent a striped cap, and load the battery lasts only 3 minutes to load when the electricity is connected to the Touch Mouse is stuck and not is workable until it is disconnected, but the battery does not work as it simply does not work. I write to those responsible for the company but I still have waiting for the answer, it is irresponsible of this company, I recommend you not buy this product.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by zuki garnier ( Brazil ) 2011-07-06 02:35:46 GMT

o sistema operacional veio em portugues de facil uso e concerteza facil utilização, recomendo pois chegou menos de 15 dias em casa foi um recorde, e adorei o desenho dele, feito pra quem gosta de praticidade mesmo.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by ivisson ( Brazil ) 2011-06-29 20:05:40 GMT

Estes Mini Netbooks possuem pouca memória mas como são extremamente pequenos, são excelentes para aquelas pessoas que desejam apenas acessar a net em qualquer lugar, através de pontos de wireless ou com modem 3G. Para usar dentro de casa, é melhor ter um convencional, afinal de contas este aí também não suporta programas e jogos pesados. Sou revendedor e meus clientes estão satisfeitos com este produto, apesar de ser simples, cumpre com o que promete em relação ao acesso à net.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by suryadewa ( Indonesia ) 2011-06-10 18:56:49 GMT

VERY VERY VERY NICE AND SIMPLE !!!! I LIKE IT !!!!

but its to difficult to find software LOL

ANYWAY

please can anyone uploaded me for wifi on off software ?? my little brother delete it .. T_T ... hick hick ....

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by suryadewa ( Indonesia ) 2011-06-10 18:47:48 GMT

very cool minibook ^_^/ ,, bu i have a trouble LOL ,, my little sister delete wifi on off software ,, i'm so confused to search in go*gle can anyone uploade for me ??? pleaseeeeeee

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Rodrigo ( Brazil ) 2011-05-17 21:56:20 GMT

Para os brasileiros que estão pensando em comprar, demorou 31 dias para eu receber o produto.
Um netbook pequeno, tela muito pequena porém para a sua memória ele é rápido, windows compacto mais precisa instalar outro por causa da licença.
Muito bom!

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Clebiana ( Brazil ) 2011-08-26 00:59:03 GMT

Wedged very good! recommend...

The product arrived in perfect condition, it took a little more, the seller is very attentive, I am very grateful...

tinydeal great site safe and simple to buy

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
  1    2   Next 

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.