Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • If you have already made a purchase
    Log in to My Account (Ordering Manager) to track progress or request help through the order details page.
  • If you are considering a purchase
    Chat with Online Sales for more information before you purchase!
    Start Online Chat
    (Online sales does not have access to order information.)

All Categories


Live Help

Recent Orders [More]

Recently Viewed [More]

  • Anti-Ultraviolet Fishing Telescope Glasses Style Binocular $4.91

3 x 28 Anti-Ultraviolet Fishing Telescope Glasses Style Binocular with Strap - Black HBC-41853

3 x 28 Anti-Ultraviolet Fishing Telescope Glasses Style Binocular with Strap - Black HBC-41853

Price:  $4.91

  • Model: HBC-41853
  • Shipping Weight:0.068kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
4 (4out of 5)
Loading Content...
7 out of 9 (78%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by spiridonn ( Belarus ) 2012-08-24 19:43:31 GMT

очень даже и ни чего ! отличные очки за такие смешные деньги, оправдывают себя полностью! правда шла посылка долговато
very much even that! excellent points for such ridiculous money, justify themselves completely! the truth went a parcel long

0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by terbio ( Spain ) 2014-01-10 22:58:24 GMT

Again other cheap, but bad product. Focus hard, color aberration big, view field very, very small.Really an optical product of very bad quality,like a plastic toy. I believe that it is a bad example of product.
Sorry

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Jefferson:
    Thanks for your comments!
    Please accept our sincere apologize for all the trouble at first.
    We did send the same item to you as the website.
    Maybe there are some uncomfortable parts of the item.
    We will be really appreciated if you can offer more details about the inconvenience of the items.
    We will try our best to improve the quality of our items.
    And we will be responsible after confirmation.
    The link is policy for Defective: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/49
    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.
    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Ильфат ( Russia ) 2013-05-12 06:39:26 GMT

При пересылке были сломаны душки, а так в принципе пойдет--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by sivs81 ( Ukraine ) 2013-04-18 18:19:29 GMT

За свою цену бинокль этот очень даже неплохой, покупала я его, правда, не для себя, но тем не менее посмотреть в него попробовала - неплохо увеличивает. Доставка товара не заняла много времени, так что все в порядке.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by юра ( Russia ) 2014-03-25 12:49:57 GMT

Ну и ерунда- эти очки!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! На носу сидят неудобно, эффективность - ноль!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!В-общем - это первая покупка , когда я так разочарован и считаю - деньги потрачены зря!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by shaoxu:
    Thanks for your comments!
    Please accept our sincere apologize for all the trouble at first.
    All the items before we shipped have been checked.
    We will contact our technical staff and try our best to solve the problem for you. And we will be responsible after confirmation.
    The link is policy for Defective: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/49
    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.
    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Sol ( Russia ) 2013-11-27 16:59:27 GMT

Очки, как очки. Ничего особенного. Работают, как мини бинокль. Пришли за месяц, в дороге не поломались - всё цело. Купил для рыбалки, чтобы поплавок разглядывать при дальнем забросе. Летом проверю насколько это оправдано.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Nikolaj Kriger ( private ) 2013-07-27 04:45:22 GMT

с дуру взял заказал 2 шт. оба пришли правда один сломанный ,наверно при транспортировке. качество неважное и вообще непойму для чего они зделоны в них нехрена не видна . а если и видно то площадь обзора мизерная

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Childe:
    Thanks for your comments!
    We are sorry to hear that but the damage is probably caused during the shipping, and we examined every item before sending
    it out.
    Please take clear pictures or video to show us the problem first. We will help to solve it after confirmation.

    Here is the related FAQ: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/495

    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link : http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.

    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Владимир ( private ) 2012-06-28 17:59:39 GMT
Involvement: эксперт (понимает внутренние работы) Ownership: с 2 недели до 1 месяци

Pros: низкая цена
регулировка кратности увеличения
регулировка резкости изображения

Cons: очень жёсткое крепление для переносицы, сильно врезается в нос
проем для носа очень маленький и не регулируется из-за этого приходится смотреть "из подлобья"
маленький диаметр линз окуляров, из-за этого очень маленькое поле обзора
пластмассовые линзы "р... [ Read more ]

очень жёсткое крепление для переносицы, сильно врезается в нос
проем для носа очень маленький и не регулируется из-за этого приходится смотреть "из подлобья"
маленький диаметр линз окуляров, из-за этого очень маленькое поле обзора
пластмассовые линзы "размывают" контуры предметов
между линзами заметен мусор

Other: требует доработки по вкусу владельца

Bottomline: если приложить руки то может получится приличный бинокль

9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by DikkeryDok ( private ) 2013-05-16 12:38:03 GMT

Пришли с отломанными "наносниками": грусть-пичаль. Но, судя по отзывам, они особо и не нужны. "Пеньки" от них зачистил напильником. Качество, конечно, на уровне. На обычном китайском уровне. Зачем брал, понятия не имею. Но прикольно =) Наверное, чтобы надеть и сказать "У-у-у, ночновидненько!" Кому надо, тот поймёт, о чём я.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Nicole:
    Thanks for your comments! We apologize for the trouble we brought to you.
    Item was carefully checked prior to shipment by our staff. It had no problem.
    we'll carefully check the problem again , after confirmation,
    we will undertake the corresponding Responsibility .
    Here is the policy for received a broken package and lost some items or if I get a wrong item :
    http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/368
    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link :
    http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you. Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.




Hot Tags

Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.