Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • If you have already made a purchase
    Log in to My Account (Ordering Manager) to track progress or request help through the order details page.
  • If you are considering a purchase
    Chat with Online Sales for more information before you purchase!
    Start Online Chat
    (Online sales does not have access to order information.)

All Categories


Live Help

What's Hot [More]

APP 5x PointsCloting Xmas Free GiftsTV Box DongleTablets Q88THL T100&T200

Recent Orders [More]

      Recently Viewed [More]

      • Absorption-Type Movable Spiderman Figure for Glass $3.15

      Cute Marvel Absorption-Type Movable Spiderman Cartoon Figure for Car Window Glass Red FOTHAT01
      Customer Reviews
      Average customer review:
      4.5 (4.5out of 5)
      Loading Content...
      7 out of 8 (88%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
      Averages for categories
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      Please wait
      Sort by:

      Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews

      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by AlBrynS ( Russia ) 2012-02-28 09:59:32 GMT

      Забавный спайдермэн с большой башкой. Башкой можно вертеть в разные стороны. Сделан довольно качественно, правда присоски не очень. Плохо держится если клеить на сухую поверхность. Купил чтобы прилепить на заднее стекло в машине, но он постоянно отваливается, приклею на прозрачный герметик.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Gl00mster ( private ) 2012-03-02 17:58:26 GMT

      Прикольный чиби-спайдермен. Окраска немного небрежная, оттенок бледнее, чем на фотках с сайта. Прикреплять еще не пробовал, но присоски не впечатляют. Смотрится классно, но рекомендовать к покупке не буду

      Add a comment(2)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Micah:
        Thanks for your comments!
        As for your problem, we appreciate you can contact us first about the problem, we will check for you and be responsible after confirm, thanks.
        We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link : http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
        We will try our best to help you .
        Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
      •  

      • Reply by Gl00mster:
        Небрежность при окраске и прочие минусы не мешают при использовании в машине, т.к. издалека незаметно. Присоски держат неплохо, если смазать водой - хватает примерно на неделю, затем висит на одной )) Рекомендую
      •  



      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by zandr ( Russia ) 2014-03-27 12:22:52 GMT

      Клевый спайдер мен :-) повесил в машине на лобовухе.. кайф :-) мне понравился.. дети в восторге, снаружи выглядит очень привлекательно :-) Давно искал что-то такое и вот оно..

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Mathieu ( Canada ) 2014-02-08 18:06:33 GMT

      Très joli!! fabrication de qualité et solide. Les ventouses tiennent solidement! Vraiment un bel item pour les enfants. La tête tourne et les détails sont biens détaillés sur le personnage. Vraiment bien pour le prix.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Tabula_Rasa ( Belarus ) 2014-01-28 09:16:41 GMT

      детям нравится, сделан хорошо. Зачем купила - не понимаю... бесполезная вещь, разве что просто как игрушка детям - но тогда дорогова-то для такой игрушки. Присоски, кстати на холодильнике держат хорошо!

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by maxwel ( Brazil ) 2012-07-07 14:58:43 GMT

      boneco homem aranha , para colocar em geladeira ou carro , coloquei o meu no carro e ficou muito legal, chegou em um bom tempo,sendo um produto de boa qualidade,

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Xripushka ( Russia ) 2012-07-05 06:18:24 GMT

      покупался как игрушка ребенку в машину. яркий!!! красивый. присоски слабоваты, но если намочить поверхность держат хорошо. головой крутит в разные стороны.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Rodri7413 ( Argentina ) 2013-05-20 16:10:22 GMT

      Nunca me llego el producto. COmo puedo hacer para tenerlo. Compre dos y no tengo un numero de seguimiento. Agradeceria que me den una ayuda. Muchas gracias.

      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Nicole:
        Thanks for your comments! We apologize for the trouble we brought to you.
        We have dispatched the following item 8660020352140000717693 to you on 2013-3-30.
        Maybe your package is delay for releasing from the customs If your package is lost ,
        we will undertake the corresponding responsibility.
        Here is the policy for Undelivered Order:
        http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/499
        We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link :
        http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
        We will try our best to help you. Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
      •  

      Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews

      Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

        Indicates required fields*
        Ratings:
        Easy Of Use :
        Price :
        Build Quality :
        Usefulness :
        Customer Service :
        Overall :
        Review Summary: *

        Login to post a review

        Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



      Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.