Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • Pre-sales
    If you have any questions before making a purchase, chat with our online sales to get more information.
    Start Online Chat

  • After Sales
    Contact customer service for order status and other after-sales issues.
    Submit a Request

All Categories


Live Help


Universal 1.0 Mega Pixels USB Webcam Web Digital Camera for Computer PC& Laptop Driver Free CUSBWC01

Universal 1.0 Mega Pixels USB Webcam Web Digital Camera for Computer PC& Laptop Driver Free CUSBWC01

Price:  $8.15

  • Model: CUSBWC01
  • Shipping Weight:0.125kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5 (5out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews
  1    2   Next 

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Rudulan ( Serbia ) 2013-12-30 18:57:58 GMT

Odlicmo, matere mi moje mile. Evo da vam ja pricam kad sam bio vasijeh godina, ja sam prca u sve sesnaest, a vi danas ne nista, ka da je galatno to. Svrati na kafu.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by aspera ( Russia ) 2012-04-18 12:54:21 GMT

Простая, удобная в использовании веб камера, не требует дополнительных драйверов. Заявленным характеристикам соответствует. Соотношение цена/качество идеальное.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Veselin ( Bulgaria ) 2011-09-30 06:59:01 GMT

Получих камерата за около две седмици - до тук добре. Включих я, инсталира се - НО НЯМА КАРТИНА!!! Само черен екран. Знам, че е евтина, ама ако не става за тези пари по-добре да не ги продават. Разочарован съм отново от този магазин.

Camera arrived within two weeks. Connected to a computer is installed - BUT NOT PICTURE!!! Only black screen. I am disappointed again from this store.

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Wilhelmina:
    Thanks for your comments!

    We are sincerely sorry for the trouble to you. Have you connected it to your computer in a right way? Is there something in front of the camera?

    Our sincere appreciation to you if you could email us with pictures to show the problem. Our email is sales@tinydeal.com, and we would try our best to help you out.

    We would answer your email within 24 hours.

    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Владимир ( Russia ) 2013-08-23 17:19:43 GMT

Хоть и написано что 1.0 Mega Pixels, на самом деле камера имеет 0,3 мегапиксела. ) Есть микрофон. Плюс - металлическая, смотрится неплохо. Из минусов - нет возможности крутить по горизонтали. Встала без дров на Win 8.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by interpolar ( private ) 2013-08-18 13:57:30 GMT

Estoy muy contento con la cámara, ni bien la enchufé, ya estaba funcionando.. la calidad de la imagen es muy pero muy buena y anda de maravilla. Totalmente recomendado!

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by влад ( Belarus ) 2013-04-19 10:43:31 GMT

Отличная камера, работает без проблем, очень доволен за такие деньги! Пришла посылка через две недели. Красивый металлический корпус. Можно крепить на монитор, можно ставить на стол. Картинка отличная и звук хороший. Рекомендую!

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Tornado ( Ukraine ) 2013-03-02 13:30:57 GMT

неплохая камера! особенно за такие деньги! 1 мега пиксель (скорее всего) картинка нормальная! микрофон работает отлично! устанавливается без всяких дисков и дополнительных драйверов! очень удобно! ручная фокусировка - потому сначала перед тем как нарекать на магазин - надо покрутить фокус! Симпатично выглядит - хромированая! Рекомендую!
ставим "ДА" если помогло в выборе

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by CVNum ( private ) 2012-11-10 07:28:46 GMT

Пришла камера в полностью рабочем состоянии: работает и видео и звук. Правда с первого раза подключить микрофон не удалось, но после перезагрузки компьютера все заработало. Камерой доволен...........

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by krava ( Belarus ) 2012-05-16 19:12:09 GMT

компьтер нашел сразу же.Работает без нареканий.Камерой доволен и цена приемлимая.Советую,не прогодаете.Првда шла в Беларусь 32 дня,но за такую смешную цену можно и подождать.

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by krava:
    доволен соотношением цены и качества.За такие смешные деньги-вебка просто супер!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Alex ( private ) 2011-09-24 10:20:59 GMT

вполне себе забавная камера. Работает, крутится куда хочешь. Железная.
Есть функция "фокусирования" физически, путем кручения обьектива.
Работает без драйверов, что на PC/Windows, что на Mac OS X.
Покупал для iBook G4, в нем нет своей. Работает нормально, хотя после камеры из MacBook White она работает хуже. Разрешение - 0,3 мп походу.
Но - за такие деньги - доволен.

Good cam. Works both with Windows and Mac. Small resolution, like in cell phones 2 years ago. But for this price - it's perfect

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews
  1    2   Next 

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2015 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.