Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • If you have already made a purchase
    Log in to My Account (Ordering Manager) to track progress or request help through the order details page.
  • If you are considering a purchase
    Chat with Online Sales for more information before you purchase!
    Start Online Chat
    (Online sales does not have access to order information.)

All Categories


Live Help

Recent Orders [More]

Recently Viewed [More]

  • Portable USB Webcam Camera for Computer No Driver $8.54

Universal 1.0 Mega Pixels USB Webcam Web Digital Camera for Computer PC& Laptop Driver Free CUSBWC01

Universal 1.0 Mega Pixels USB Webcam Web Digital Camera for Computer PC& Laptop Driver Free CUSBWC01

Price:  $8.54

  • Model: CUSBWC01
  • Shipping Weight:0.125kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5 (5out of 5)
Loading Content...
17 out of 18 (94%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews
  1    2   Next 

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Veselin ( Bulgaria ) 2011-09-30 06:59:01 GMT

Получих камерата за около две седмици - до тук добре. Включих я, инсталира се - НО НЯМА КАРТИНА!!! Само черен екран. Знам, че е евтина, ама ако не става за тези пари по-добре да не ги продават. Разочарован съм отново от този магазин.

Camera arrived within two weeks. Connected to a computer is installed - BUT NOT PICTURE!!! Only black screen. I am disappointed again from this store.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Wilhelmina:
    Thanks for your comments!

    We are sincerely sorry for the trouble to you. Have you connected it to your computer in a right way? Is there something in front of the camera?

    Our sincere appreciation to you if you could email us with pictures to show the problem. Our email is sales@tinydeal.com, and we would try our best to help you out.

    We would answer your email within 24 hours.

    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Yuri ( Russia ) 2011-03-12 16:10:19 GMT

Не сдержался, даже разобрал. Одна непонятная цилиндрообразная штучка, обозначенная как Y1, только может быть микрофоном. А камера время от времени темнеет на скунду, потом снова светлеет.
Если кто знает, как это исправить, а так же как оживить микрофон, пожалуйста, поделитесь!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Vasily ( Russia ) 2011-05-05 15:37:26 GMT

indeed the quality is very good for the money. Take not regret it.
the only drawback is not rotated horizontally.
the picture is excellent, excellent microphone, excellent design

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Rudulan ( Serbia ) 2013-12-30 18:57:58 GMT

Odlicmo, matere mi moje mile. Evo da vam ja pricam kad sam bio vasijeh godina, ja sam prca u sve sesnaest, a vi danas ne nista, ka da je galatno to. Svrati na kafu.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Andrey ( Russia ) 2011-09-10 04:37:18 GMT

в начале все работало шикарно, но как только я перенес её на другой комп все изменилось. камера отказалась включаться, появилась надпись "не хватает питания". Разобрал, и увидел истинное лицо китайской продукции: один из проводков намыкал на шуруп. Собрал, камера включилась но появился невыносимый зум. Разобрал камеру полностью, и увидел то же лицо - резьба на которой должен стоять фокус сорвана! вот такая мне пришла камера...

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Alex ( private ) 2011-09-24 10:20:59 GMT

вполне себе забавная камера. Работает, крутится куда хочешь. Железная.
Есть функция "фокусирования" физически, путем кручения обьектива.
Работает без драйверов, что на PC/Windows, что на Mac OS X.
Покупал для iBook G4, в нем нет своей. Работает нормально, хотя после камеры из MacBook White она работает хуже. Разрешение - 0,3 мп походу.
Но - за такие деньги - доволен.

Good cam. Works both with Windows and Mac. Small resolution, like in cell phones 2 years ago. But for this price - it's perfect

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Владимир ( Russia ) 2013-08-23 17:19:43 GMT

Хоть и написано что 1.0 Mega Pixels, на самом деле камера имеет 0,3 мегапиксела. ) Есть микрофон. Плюс - металлическая, смотрится неплохо. Из минусов - нет возможности крутить по горизонтали. Встала без дров на Win 8.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by interpolar ( private ) 2013-08-18 13:57:30 GMT

Estoy muy contento con la cámara, ni bien la enchufé, ya estaba funcionando.. la calidad de la imagen es muy pero muy buena y anda de maravilla. Totalmente recomendado!

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by влад ( Belarus ) 2013-04-19 10:43:31 GMT

Отличная камера, работает без проблем, очень доволен за такие деньги! Пришла посылка через две недели. Красивый металлический корпус. Можно крепить на монитор, можно ставить на стол. Картинка отличная и звук хороший. Рекомендую!

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Tornado ( Ukraine ) 2013-03-02 13:30:57 GMT

неплохая камера! особенно за такие деньги! 1 мега пиксель (скорее всего) картинка нормальная! микрофон работает отлично! устанавливается без всяких дисков и дополнительных драйверов! очень удобно! ручная фокусировка - потому сначала перед тем как нарекать на магазин - надо покрутить фокус! Симпатично выглядит - хромированая! Рекомендую!
ставим "ДА" если помогло в выборе

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews
  1    2   Next 

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.




Hot Tags

Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.