Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • If you have already made a purchase
    Log in to My Account (Ordering Manager) to track progress or request help through the order details page.
  • If you are considering a purchase
    Chat with Online Sales for more information before you purchase!
    Start Online Chat
    (Online sales does not have access to order information.)

All Categories


Live Help

Recent Orders [More]

Recently Viewed [More]

  • 4-in-1 Electronic Face Pore Cleaner $13.62

4-in-1 Electronic Face Facial Pore Cleaner Blackhead Remover Skin Care Product for Lady Woman HBI-39923

4-in-1 Electronic Face Facial Pore Cleaner Blackhead Remover Skin Care Product for Lady Woman HBI-39923

Price:  $13.62

  • Model: HBI-39923
  • Shipping Weight:0.411kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
4.5 (4.5out of 5)
Loading Content...
15 out of 17 (88%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews
  1    2   Next 

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Mafiosa. ( Brazil ) 2011-10-27 21:50:38 GMT

Perfect for cleaning the face. Leaving the pores clean. And massaging the skin. I loved this product and recommend it!
And you have four products in one! Is beautiful, and soft to use! Arrived super fast! Uses only two AA batteries!

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by brotyolga ( Ukraine ) 2012-01-05 16:16:10 GMT

Товар понравился. Сборка хорошая. Все насадки работают, только вот та что якобы должна вытягивать грязь слабовато как-то вытягивает. Хотя я с самого начала ето знала.... А так вообщем довольна. очень понравилась масажная насадка и щёточка...

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Anais ( Belarus ) 2012-07-22 22:22:02 GMT

Посылка пришла в Беларусь за 22 дня, что несказанно обрадовало, потому что прошлая шла больше месяца. Пришла изрядно покоцанная, но все рабочее.
Что конкретно могу сказать по этому товару.... Это ж салон красоты на дому! Работает от двух пальчиковых батареек, но я поставила туда аккумуляторы. Все насадки работают, сборка хорошая, дизайн красивый. Сзади есть резервуар для водички, если ее туда залить, то при нажатии на кнопку Mist впереди приборчика, водичка тоненькой струйкой брызгает на лицо, что лично для меня является несомненным плюсом. Особенно понравились щеточка и массажная насадка! Моя личная оценка на 5+!!!

16 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Carol ( Brazil ) 2012-10-19 11:14:00 GMT

Há tempos que eu tentava procurar no mercado um produto que fosse semelhante a este. Quando vi que aqui no site tinha logo fui correndo comprar. Isso acaba sendo muito necessário para nós mulheres.

Vou comprar em quantidade e vender no Brasil, tenho pessoas que ja estão ficando loucas procurando este produto.

8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Надежда ( private ) 2012-10-17 21:03:37 GMT

К сожалению, очень плохо была сделана крышка, где вставляются батарейки. Она оторвалась вместе с проводками, все никак руки не доходят починить. Поэтому есть какой-то неприятный осадок. Открывайте эту штуку аккуратно!

Фотки прилагаю.

7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Graham:
    Спасибо за ваше отзыв.
    Извините за неудобство.

    Мы проверили этот товар прежде, чем мы отправим.
    Мы будем связаться с нашим техническим персоналом и стараться решить эту проблему для вас. Мы будем нести ответственность.

    Это ссылка политики для дефектов.
    http
    [ Read more ]
    :// faq . tinydeal . com / Default / Faq _ Info /496

    Если вы можете связать с нами по этой сслке, мы будем глубоко призателены:
    http :// help . tinydeal . com / contact - us
    Мы будем помогать вам изо всей силы.

    Спасибо за ваше сотрурдничество и внимание.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Nickolay ( Uzbekistan ) 2012-09-05 05:57:24 GMT

Покупал девушке, свой отзыв она написала тут. Всем, кто думает о заказе - рекомендую прочесть + к отзыву прилагаются фотографии!

7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Nataliya ( private ) 2012-10-09 20:36:19 GMT

Отличная вещь, все работает, насадка которая вытягивает грязь из пор работает с мощностью пылесоса, так что по функциям претензий нет, ну да корпус неидален, ну да упаковка разодранная, так ее в мусорку сразу, зачем она вам...и вообще за такие деньги этот прибор отлично работает, 1 поход к косметологу обойдется в такую же, если не в большую сумму, а тут все на дому и когда захочешь. В общем отличная вещь на свои деньги берите кому надо для себя)

6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Artyr ( Russia ) 2013-04-05 06:27:56 GMT
Involvement: эксперт (понимает внутренние работы) Ownership: меньще 1 неделя

Pros: Очень интересный прибор, моей девушке он очень понравился, она
очень довольна. Говорит что пользуется каждый день...

Cons: ВЫсасывает слабовато(черные точки)...

Other: Подарок для девушек отличный, я и сам попробывал попользоваться мне
понравилось..

Bottomline: ВСем советую.

3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Metanet ( Azerbaijan Republic ) 2013-03-01 20:09:22 GMT

супер конечноже но я думаю из-за каробки не стоит ак переплачивать тут дорого стоит на БК 9доллоров стоит))))а так по поводу товара нариканий нет)))если отзы вам помог жмити да

1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by fenix ( Russia ) 2013-07-24 02:55:17 GMT

коробочка была подмята, но приборчик в полном порядке. вещь полезная, особенно, когда нет сил поухаживать за личиком(после работы)- просто держишь, как электрическую зубную щетку. я осталась очень довольна!!!

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews
  1    2   Next 

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.




Hot Tags

Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.