Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • Pre-sales
    If you have any questions before making a purchase, chat with our online sales to get more information.
    Start Online Chat

  • After Sales
    Contact customer service for order status and other after-sales issues.
    Submit a Request

All Categories


Live Help


2 x Pen Style Capacitive Stylus Touch Pen for iPhone 4/4s iPhone 5/5s iPhone5c iPad mini iPad 4/ 3/ 2 - Black MTP-39008

2 x Pen Style Capacitive Stylus Touch Pen for iPhone 4/4s iPhone 5/5s iPhone5c iPad mini iPad 4/ 3/ 2 - Black MTP-39008

Price:  $0.91$1.02

  • Model: MTP-39008
  • Shipping Weight:0.02118kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5 (5out of 5)
289 out of 295 (98%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 295 reviews
  1    2    3    ... 30  Next 

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Nabil ( private ) 2015-02-28 15:50:21 GMT

I received my touch pen yesterday in good condition, works perfectly on my UleFone Be Pro.
while I received one pen instead of two not so satisfying.
But Thank You TinyDeal

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Den ( Russia ) 2014-01-10 21:11:46 GMT

прикольно Придраться трудно.Одним словом-два стилуса за 50 руб.Один можно подарить кому-нибудь.Или положить про запас-вдруг потеряешь(сломать вряд ли удастся-там нечего ломать)

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by gonzalo ( Spain ) 2015-02-08 20:32:40 GMT

Compre dos y funcionan perfectamente en la pantalla de iphone 4, me viene genial para cuando estoy muchas horas navegando o jugando a juegos :), es pequeño viene bien para llevarlo en el bolsillo

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by mehdid tariq ( Morocco ) 2015-01-30 14:21:59 GMT

Salut tous j'ai recu mon touch pen aujourd'hui en tres bonne etat fonctionne parfaitement sur mon galaxy s5 se pondenant j'ai recu un seule stylo a la place de 2 donc pas parfaitement satisfait en tt cas il foncionne et s'est l'essentiel

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by slava80 ( private ) 2014-05-22 13:16:37 GMT

хороший стилус мне понравился хорошо работает жена тоже пользуется рекомендую....

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Salihoff ( Russia ) 2014-04-14 12:34:44 GMT

Никогда раньше не пользовался стилусами,но этот очень удобен!Дошел заказ за 20 дней примерно!Все соответствует заявленной комплектации 1+1!!Второй продам и еще в плюсе буду!!!

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Sanchez ( Russia ) 2014-03-27 12:35:29 GMT

Стилусы пришли довольно быстро, работают чётко без перебоев (хороший контакт с поверхностью) Спасибо магазину за такое качество и цену, я очень рад и доволен, закажу ещё. :)

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Вячеслав ( Russia ) 2014-03-06 08:59:12 GMT

Оказался не довольны данным стимулом , так как он очень большой, даже для экрана 11,6 дюймов, давить нужно сильновато))) кстати при заказа выбирайте нормальную доставку)) не жадничайте личных 3-5 баксов, посылка в 3 раза быстрее придет))

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by facetspera ( Estonia ) 2014-01-24 16:26:31 GMT

Цена супер и качество очень хорошее! Всё работает. Довольна!.......................................................................................................................

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Alex ( Russia ) 2013-12-30 08:03:59 GMT

Быстрая доставка. Удобный, хорошо контактируют с телефоном. Один можно подарить кому-нибудь.Или положить про запас. Цена небольшая, Достаточно качественный.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 295 reviews
  1    2    3    ... 30  Next 

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2015 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.