All Categories



2 x Protable Capacitive Stylus Touch Pen for Cellphones Tablets MTP-39008

2 x Protable Capacitive Stylus Touch Pen for Cellphones Tablets MTP-39008

Price:  $0.88$0.98

  • Model: MTP-39008
  • Shipping Weight:0.02334kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5 (5out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 284 reviews
  1    2    3   ...  29   

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Acep Ahmad ( Indonesia ) 2015-07-08 03:35:49 GMT

very simple at first glance like a regular pen, an elegant impression, support with all kinds of brand phone, with a very low price can be obtained two pieces of luggage. I like it very much

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Orghash ( private ) 2015-06-12 07:50:52 GMT

I used pens on many different model mobile phones and tablet-pc. Pens works very good. They are very sensitive. Best capacitive pens on price/performance.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Flo ( Germany ) 2015-05-03 09:00:35 GMT

Super Billig und gute Qualität.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Nabil ( private ) 2015-02-28 15:50:21 GMT

I received my touch pen yesterday in good condition, works perfectly on my UleFone Be Pro.
while I received one pen instead of two not so satisfying.
But Thank You TinyDeal

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by devid80 ( Russia ) 2015-08-27 09:51:43 GMT

отличные стилусы! заказал для дочери для планшета но сам пользуюсь в своём телефоне! пожалуй надо заказать ещё! покупкой доволен! спасибо сайту за прекрасный товар!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by romarurios ( Nicaragua ) 2015-06-11 23:54:00 GMT

Mi paquete tardó tres meses en llegar, generalmente se tarda un mes, pero al parecer hubo un atraso en este pero lo entiendo. Me gusta mucho estos lapices funcionan muy bien en mi smartphone y estan muy baratos.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by gonzalo ( Spain ) 2015-02-08 20:32:40 GMT

Compre dos y funcionan perfectamente en la pantalla de iphone 4, me viene genial para cuando estoy muchas horas navegando o jugando a juegos :), es pequeño viene bien para llevarlo en el bolsillo

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by mehdid tariq ( Morocco ) 2015-01-30 14:21:59 GMT

Salut tous j'ai recu mon touch pen aujourd'hui en tres bonne etat fonctionne parfaitement sur mon galaxy s5 se pondenant j'ai recu un seule stylo a la place de 2 donc pas parfaitement satisfait en tt cas il foncionne et s'est l'essentiel

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by slava80 ( private ) 2014-05-22 13:16:37 GMT

хороший стилус мне понравился хорошо работает жена тоже пользуется рекомендую....

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Salihoff ( Russia ) 2014-04-14 12:34:44 GMT

Никогда раньше не пользовался стилусами,но этот очень удобен!Дошел заказ за 20 дней примерно!Все соответствует заявленной комплектации 1+1!!Второй продам и еще в плюсе буду!!!

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 284 reviews
  1    2    3   ...  29   

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2015 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.