All Categories



2 x Protable Capacitive Stylus Touch Pen for Smartphone Tablets MTP-39008

2 x Protable Capacitive Stylus Touch Pen for Smartphone Tablets MTP-39008

Price:  $1.19

  • Model: MTP-39008
  • Shipping Weight:0.0207127kg




Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5 (5out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 291 reviews
  1    2    3   ...  30   

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by DachOne ( RS ) 2015-11-21 11:00:28 GMT

item is shipped realy fast,
pens are good looking,
they work great.
i recomend them to everyone :)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by ALI ( PK ) 2015-10-05 08:47:42 GMT

receive dtoday my 2X touch pens, working perfectly with my Mlais M-9 & chuwai VI-7, very smooth working.
these pens must include a strip/wire that can be easily attached with cell....

anyway thaks tinny deat for such a deal " 2 in cost of 1"

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Flo ( DE ) 2015-05-03 09:00:35 GMT

Super Billig und gute Qualität.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Nabil ( MA ) 2015-02-28 15:50:21 GMT

I received my touch pen yesterday in good condition, works perfectly on my UleFone Be Pro.
while I received one pen instead of two not so satisfying.
But Thank You TinyDeal

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by loubani ( MA ) 2015-12-27 14:05:41 GMT

In my opinion , It's good I used pens on many different model mobile phones ok it works very good with samsung s4 and thanks you tinydeal for such a deal " 2 in cost of 1"

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by devid80 ( RU ) 2015-09-09 16:11:05 GMT

просто замечательные стилусы особенно за такие деньги! заказываю уже вторую партию! буду заказывать ещё! ещё раз спасибо сайту за отличный товар

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by gonzalo ( ES ) 2015-02-08 20:32:40 GMT

Compre dos y funcionan perfectamente en la pantalla de iphone 4, me viene genial para cuando estoy muchas horas navegando o jugando a juegos :), es pequeño viene bien para llevarlo en el bolsillo

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by mehdid tariq ( MA ) 2015-01-30 14:21:59 GMT

Salut tous j'ai recu mon touch pen aujourd'hui en tres bonne etat fonctionne parfaitement sur mon galaxy s5 se pondenant j'ai recu un seule stylo a la place de 2 donc pas parfaitement satisfait en tt cas il foncionne et s'est l'essentiel

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by slava80 ( private ) 2014-05-22 13:16:37 GMT

хороший стилус мне понравился хорошо работает жена тоже пользуется рекомендую....

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Salihoff ( RU ) 2014-04-14 12:34:44 GMT

Никогда раньше не пользовался стилусами,но этот очень удобен!Дошел заказ за 20 дней примерно!Все соответствует заявленной комплектации 1+1!!Второй продам и еще в плюсе буду!!!

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 291 reviews
  1    2    3   ...  30   

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2016 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.