Ship to:
United States
English
Currencies: USD
Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • If you have already made a purchase
    Log in to My Account (Ordering Manager) to track progress or request help through the order details page.
  • If you are considering a purchase
    Chat with Online Sales for more information before you purchase!
    Start Online Chat
    (Online sales does not have access to order information.)

All Categories


Live Help

Recent Orders [More]

      Recently Viewed [More]

      • 2 x Capacitive Touch Pen f iPhone iPad iPod - Dark Blue  $1.00

      2 x Pen Style Capacitive Stylus Touch Pen for iPhone 4/4s iPhone 5/5s iPhone5c iPad mini iPad 4/ 3/ 2 - Dark Blue MTP-39013

      2 x Pen Style Capacitive Stylus Touch Pen for iPhone 4/4s iPhone 5/5s iPhone5c iPad mini iPad 4/ 3/ 2 - Dark Blue MTP-39013

      Price:  $1.00$1.04

      • Model: MTP-39013
      • Shipping Weight:0.022kg

      In Cart (UNDO)
      or



      Customer Reviews
      Average customer review:
      5 (5out of 5)
      Loading Content...
      96 out of 96 (100%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
      Averages for categories
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      Please wait
      Sort by:

      Showing 1-10 of 96 reviews
        1    2    3    ... 10  Next 

      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Hertiyti ( Belarus ) 2014-07-03 10:34:20 GMT

      Стилусы отличные, но есть один минус это металлический обод возле резинового пупсика им можно повредить экран.Посылка дошла за 30 дней в Минск.Стилисты упакованы в пузырчатый пакетик

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Lis. ( private ) 2014-06-11 08:07:16 GMT

      Покупаю уже второй раз друзей и родственников, качество и цена очень радует. Нужная вещь для планшета и телефона. Советую всем!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Владислав ( Russia ) 2014-05-30 18:14:33 GMT

      В этом магазине я купил уже более 3 стилусов! И решил заказать эти, решил уже в последний раз, думал если не подойдут вообще не буду тут нечего заказывать.
      Так нет! Из всех 4 стилусов лучшие эти!
      Почему? Да потому что на других то западает, почему то, то ломались быстро, и качество не очень, но как мне пришли эти, я был просто в восторге! Плюс пришло 2 стилуса, что очень и очень меня порадовало! Буду заказывать еще разных вещей! Спасибо тинидил.)))
      Ставьте да, если мой отзыв вам хоть чем-то помог!

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by lena3180 ( private ) 2014-05-20 18:04:33 GMT

      Очень удобная вещь всем советую, немного толще чем обычная ручка и корче, но пользоваться удобно.
      .

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by bAser ( Belarus ) 2014-04-13 10:59:24 GMT

      Если у вас телефон или планшет с емкостным дисплеем и вы не можете работать с ними руками (пальцами), то данный стилус безусловно ваше спасение. Очень легкий и удобный. Сделан аккуратно, не придраться. Краска не слезает, подушечка приклеена надежно. Касание мягкое и надежное, без ошибок. с Спсибо, ваще крутяк, ништяк) Гуд джоб)ам купил...два =) Совет таков - однозначно к приобретению.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by BeceJI4ak ( Belarus ) 2014-04-08 17:33:01 GMT

      Хорошие стилусы, пришли быстро, Качество хорошее, сделаны из пластмассы, экран реагирует мгновенно, так что за такую цену стоит брать! В моём городе они стооят в 3 раза больше

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by alibaba ( France ) 2014-04-04 12:13:34 GMT

      stylet conforme comme sur la photo tres fonctionnel bon produit et livraison dans les temps je suis satisfait pour une premiere commande chez tynideal je recommande merci

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by pedro ( private ) 2014-03-04 12:04:05 GMT

      Me ha llegado hoy en prefecto estado, funciona correctamente en mi telefono y en la tablet, recomiendo el articulo, buena compra y aun buen precio, me gusta el color que escogi

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Nikolai ( Russia ) 2014-02-28 17:24:55 GMT

      Хороший стилус, удобно держать в руке, небольшая цена, в комплекте их идёт две штуки. У меня работает на планшете и смартфоне. Жмём "ДА" если мой отзыв был полезен. Всем рекомендую к покупке.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Алекс ( Kazakhstan ) 2014-02-28 08:41:41 GMT
      Involvement: эксперт (понимает внутренние работы) Ownership: с 1 недели до 2 недели

      Pros: ++++++++++++++++Удобный стилус, хорошо лежит в руке, дисплей
      откликается шустро, сделан из твердого пластика на первый взгляд
      похож на
      металлический..............................+++++++++++++++++++

      Cons: не выявлено.............

      Bottomline: Покупкой доволен!!!! Особенно 2 штуки за такую цену.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      Showing 1-10 of 96 reviews
        1    2    3    ... 10  Next 

      Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

        Indicates required fields*
        Ratings:
        Easy Of Use :
        Price :
        Build Quality :
        Usefulness :
        Customer Service :
        Overall :
        Review Summary: *

        Login to post a review

        Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.




      Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.